Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Candy Alternatives
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
OldNana
 
Please wait while more information about OldNana is loaded.
Additional information about OldNana could not be loaded.
from Laughlin, NV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, inexpensive Halloween alternatives to candy for the "trick-or-treaters." Be careful--don't use very small items for ages under 3 years. Items are exactly as depicted and were delivered promptly.
Pros: quality, economical, fun
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the money!
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanabear3
 
Please wait while more information about Nanabear3 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanabear3 could not be loaded.
from Lake Orion, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute! I bought them to put in goodie bags for my class room. I know the kids are going to love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Barbette
 
Please wait while more information about Barbette is loaded.
Additional information about Barbette could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The first to get picked out of the grab bucket!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for School Prize Box
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
TreasureAhoy
 
Please wait while more information about TreasureAhoy is loaded.
Additional information about TreasureAhoy could not be loaded.
from Orange, CA
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Back to order more. Great prize box item for boys or girls. Every character is cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Almost Perfect!
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Inkypaws
 
Please wait while more information about Inkypaws is loaded.
Additional information about Inkypaws could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've bought bendables before for marketing projects, this is the first time I've bought them for a holiday themed project. The quality is great, the candy corn and the spider are a little weird looking. If I could choose a mix, I'd skip the spider and the candy corn - stick to the ghost, pumpkin, and cat.
Pros: quality
Cons: assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Trick or Treat!
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
MaggieMagik
 
Please wait while more information about MaggieMagik is loaded.
Additional information about MaggieMagik could not be loaded.
from Union City, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always get my Trick or Treats from Oriental Trading Company. At this point in my life, I cannot consume left over candy, so I won't even go there. I've been handing out toys. For the past several years, I gave out small Halloween themed plush toys. This year, it's the Bendies. They're cute, have no small parts, and will be fun for all ages.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were okay.
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
LeighRenae
 
Please wait while more information about LeighRenae is loaded.
Additional information about LeighRenae could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were cute, but not near as cute as the cowboys I bought previously. I would not buy these again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Jober
 
Please wait while more information about Jober is loaded.
Additional information about Jober could not be loaded.
from Tokio ND
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these as prizes for a children's Halloween party. They were very cute. The one disadvantage was there was places where the color was different.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
DonnaR1958
 
Please wait while more information about DonnaR1958 is loaded.
Additional information about DonnaR1958 could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are very cute, although I was expecting them to be a bit larger. My grandson and his class will have fun with them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved these little Halloween "bendables." Lots of fun.
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
CBmusician
 
Please wait while more information about CBmusician is loaded.
Additional information about CBmusician could not be loaded.
from Peekskill, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these little 'bendables' for Halloween and my music school students. They loved them and each one wanted to take home more than one. "Where did you get these?" was the question from several parents. I gladly gave them the Oriental Trading name.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.