Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Candy Alternatives
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
OldNana
 
Please wait while more information about OldNana is loaded.
Additional information about OldNana could not be loaded.
from Laughlin, NV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, inexpensive Halloween alternatives to candy for the "trick-or-treaters." Be careful--don't use very small items for ages under 3 years. Items are exactly as depicted and were delivered promptly.
Pros: quality, economical, fun
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Trick or Treat!
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
MaggieMagik
 
Please wait while more information about MaggieMagik is loaded.
Additional information about MaggieMagik could not be loaded.
from Union City, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always get my Trick or Treats from Oriental Trading Company. At this point in my life, I cannot consume left over candy, so I won't even go there. I've been handing out toys. For the past several years, I gave out small Halloween themed plush toys. This year, it's the Bendies. They're cute, have no small parts, and will be fun for all ages.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were okay.
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
LeighRenae
 
Please wait while more information about LeighRenae is loaded.
Additional information about LeighRenae could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were cute, but not near as cute as the cowboys I bought previously. I would not buy these again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Jober
 
Please wait while more information about Jober is loaded.
Additional information about Jober could not be loaded.
from Tokio ND
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these as prizes for a children's Halloween party. They were very cute. The one disadvantage was there was places where the color was different.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
DonnaR1958
 
Please wait while more information about DonnaR1958 is loaded.
Additional information about DonnaR1958 could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are very cute, although I was expecting them to be a bit larger. My grandson and his class will have fun with them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved these little Halloween "bendables." Lots of fun.
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
CBmusician
 
Please wait while more information about CBmusician is loaded.
Additional information about CBmusician could not be loaded.
from Peekskill, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these little 'bendables' for Halloween and my music school students. They loved them and each one wanted to take home more than one. "Where did you get these?" was the question from several parents. I gladly gave them the Oriental Trading name.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun!
PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer avatar
VAinVA
 
Please wait while more information about VAinVA is loaded.
Additional information about VAinVA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids and all their friends will totally enjoy these little figures. It's the perfect thing to slip in their bags instead of more candy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Halloween favors!
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Mom2cns
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2cns is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2cns could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these as Halloween favors for my daughter's class and they are exactly as pictured! The quality is good but a bit pricey. Hope it's worth it when the kids gets them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute and perfect for little hands
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
pvmom2
 
Please wait while more information about pvmom2 is loaded.
Additional information about pvmom2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a cute addition to my favor pails!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, very happy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.