Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
52 of 53(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
52 of 53(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
52 of 53(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Candy Alternatives
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OldNana is loaded.
Additional information about OldNana could not be loaded.
from Laughlin, NV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, inexpensive Halloween alternatives to candy for the "trick-or-treaters." Be careful--don't use very small items for ages under 3 years. Items are exactly as depicted and were delivered promptly.
Pros: quality, economical, fun
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedNovember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about unique3 is loaded.
Additional information about unique3 could not be loaded.
from NEW MARTINSVILLE, WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my Trick or Treat hand outs as well as my 5 year old's Pre K Halloween party, they were just the size and quality that I expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween party favor
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelSmith is loaded.
Additional information about MelSmith could not be loaded.
from Lowell, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween Party favor for Pre-K & Kindergarten age children. Also great for trick or treat favors. Kids love playing with these & bending the figures around. Only suggestion would be to make bigger; like 6 to 8 inches tall. Very pleased with this purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I remember Gumby
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TVall is loaded.
Additional information about TVall could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Added to Halloween goody bags, and thought they were fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cmj227 is loaded.
Additional information about Cmj227 could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these little bendable items I would purchase again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and sturdy
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anonymom is loaded.
Additional information about Anonymom could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with this purchase. All the kids (about 10 yr olds) really enjoyed them and began bending them right away. I will buy these again to hand out instead of candy at Halloween parties.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved Them
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GM5GC is loaded.
Additional information about GM5GC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The kids wanted one of each design! They were a hit!
Pros: fun novelty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and cute
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about curlyngidy is loaded.
Additional information about curlyngidy could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I also bought these as part of my annual halloween toy purchase, good gifts instead of a lot of candy for the kids in my life. They are cute and bendable, lots of fun ways to play with them and pose them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful for event prizes
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GreatWizard is loaded.
Additional information about GreatWizard could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these as hand outs for prizes and they went over very well.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great Halloween favor
PostedOctober 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VickyAnn is loaded.
Additional information about VickyAnn could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I give out party favors instead of candy at Halloween, since they last longer and are healthier. These figures plus some temporary tattoos and some high bounce balls filled out my bags this year. They are posable and cute. The spider was not my favorite, but is OK -- just a smidge harder to pose.
I put some spares on my chandelier for decorations.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T13:55:27.385-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_29910, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.