Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Candy Alternatives
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
OldNana
 
Please wait while more information about OldNana is loaded.
Additional information about OldNana could not be loaded.
from Laughlin, NV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, inexpensive Halloween alternatives to candy for the "trick-or-treaters." Be careful--don't use very small items for ages under 3 years. Items are exactly as depicted and were delivered promptly.
Pros: quality, economical, fun
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute figures
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
seniorcitizencreafter
 
Please wait while more information about seniorcitizencreafter is loaded.
Additional information about seniorcitizencreafter could not be loaded.
from new york
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I put these in Halloween bags for my great nieces and nephew. Their mothers have related that they liked them. They are cute, bendable and good size.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Brunner59
 
Please wait while more information about Brunner59 is loaded.
Additional information about Brunner59 could not be loaded.
from St.Petersburg,Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as little "treats" to put in the trick or treat bags I make up for the girls I work with. I put a couple pieces of candy in them with a couple small inexpensive items just to help keep moral up. There are 24 of us in a small room and we have a way of getting on each others nerves, so the little goodie gift bags are just to help put a smile on there face. I will be using them next year, but I think they will love them and will pass them on to their kids.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute & Fun
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
BeachClub
 
Please wait while more information about BeachClub is loaded.
Additional information about BeachClub could not be loaded.
from BeachClub
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these bendie characters! Excellent value!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Little Gifts
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
jmiller
 
Please wait while more information about jmiller is loaded.
Additional information about jmiller could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little bendable characters that my grand-kids and their friends liked. They seemed pretty sturdy and have held up for several days of play.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
icannotfindone
 
Please wait while more information about icannotfindone is loaded.
Additional information about icannotfindone could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Bendies are adorable. Great to add to treat bags. My grandson, age 3 loves them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the money!
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanabear3
 
Please wait while more information about Nanabear3 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanabear3 could not be loaded.
from Lake Orion, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute! I bought them to put in goodie bags for my class room. I know the kids are going to love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Barbette
 
Please wait while more information about Barbette is loaded.
Additional information about Barbette could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The first to get picked out of the grab bucket!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for School Prize Box
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
TreasureAhoy
 
Please wait while more information about TreasureAhoy is loaded.
Additional information about TreasureAhoy could not be loaded.
from Orange, CA
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Back to order more. Great prize box item for boys or girls. Every character is cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Almost Perfect!
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Inkypaws
 
Please wait while more information about Inkypaws is loaded.
Additional information about Inkypaws could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've bought bendables before for marketing projects, this is the first time I've bought them for a holiday themed project. The quality is great, the candy corn and the spider are a little weird looking. If I could choose a mix, I'd skip the spider and the candy corn - stick to the ghost, pumpkin, and cat.
Pros: quality
Cons: assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.