Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Halloween Whistles Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
whistles instead of candy
PostedNovember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whistlelady is loaded.
Additional information about whistlelady could not be loaded.
I give these whistles instead of candy at Halloween. This year I had 550 children come to my door. They seem very happy to have them. I have become known as the whistle house and hear the whistles up and down the street.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
KIDS LOVED THEM
PostedNovember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaBirdS is loaded.
Additional information about MommaBirdS could not be loaded.
from SUMMERVILLE, SC
I LAUGHED ALL NIGHT! I COULD HEAR THE CHILDREN ALL OVER THE NEIGHBORHOOD BLOWING THESE WHISTLES...THEY REALLY WERE A HIT! EVEN THE OLDER KIDS ASKED FOR THEM. THE COLORS WERE BRIGHT AND THEY WERE VERY STURDY. PLANNING TO ORDER MORE FOR NEXT YEAR!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice
PostedNovember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ccccnpo is loaded.
Additional information about ccccnpo could not be loaded.
very nice staff. kids favorite. good quality and enough quantity.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesomely annoying
PostedNovember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fish25 is loaded.
Additional information about Fish25 could not be loaded.
Bought a bunch of these for treat bags this Halloween, something a bit different from the usual. The smaller 3-5 year old set LOVED them. I think the adults weren't so happy, but they entertained the kids.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprisingly fun!
PostedNovember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about McNm is loaded.
Additional information about McNm could not be loaded.
from Chicago
When I received these, I thought our trick or treaters wouldn’t like them. But, they were a huge hit!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will buy them again!!
PostedNovember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LolliLou is loaded.
Additional information about LolliLou could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
With all the health issues caused by sugar, I just didn't want to give out candy to children! I was thrilled to find these cute whistles to hand out instead. My husband thought that the children would not like them at all - however when my grandkids saw them they all wanted one & were THRILLED to have one!! I love it when Grammy knows best... LOL. :)
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Loretta123 is loaded.
Additional information about Loretta123 could not be loaded.
I used the whistles for treats on Halloween, the kids loved them a lot more than their parents did. They were great.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: had a couple of them break
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There a hit!
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2NickJake is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2NickJake could not be loaded.
Bought these for school goody bags for my sons (3 & 7), and they are super cute. Just to note, they are very narrow, like the width of a pencil, so they don't take up much room in the bags, but the noise is not too annoying, and they are a great alternative to candy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedOctober 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DawnDawn is loaded.
Additional information about DawnDawn could not be loaded.
from OHIO
The tops I ordered were kinda a pain, the little cardboard inserts most had fell out so I had to fix them. The whistles, the jumping spiders and tattoos were perfect!!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, spin tops
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Halloween whistles
PostedOctober 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cathy53 is loaded.
Additional information about cathy53 could not be loaded.
from north carolina
great buy very good with no breakage. good for gift bags for young school age kids, great for carnival handouts, kids love them, makes a med sound , not to loud. colorful not to small for little children , cannot put in their mouth and get choked on. Would recommend and will buy again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T08:30:33.452-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2986, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.