Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
27
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
54 of 59(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
27
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
54 of 59(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
27
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
54 of 59(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for handouts
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are small whistles that are great for handouts. The price is great, and kids love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Should have saved my money.
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
CRamsey
 
Please wait while more information about CRamsey is loaded.
Additional information about CRamsey could not be loaded.
from Marshall Il.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Many of the whistles did not make any noise.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Mgilles
 
Please wait while more information about Mgilles is loaded.
Additional information about Mgilles could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
I bought these whistles to give out on Halloween. They were great! The thing I enjoyed the most about them is they are not super loud or too high pitched. So when I had to give one to each of my kids they were not too annoying.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Halloween HIT!
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
kdramamama
 
Please wait while more information about kdramamama is loaded.
Additional information about kdramamama could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these out as prizes at our Town Halloween Event and they were a hit with the children. All of the whistles worked and it was a draw to our games once the children found out they were a prize.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
ReneeLee
 
Please wait while more information about ReneeLee is loaded.
Additional information about ReneeLee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was great for treat bags. I added them to the 2nd grader's treat bags and they had fun
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute little whistles
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MissMusicClass
 
Please wait while more information about MissMusicClass is loaded.
Additional information about MissMusicClass could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These whistles were really cute and fun. My only problem with them is that not all the whistles worked very well. Some gave a clear and nice tone but most of them were quiet and did not sound very bright.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super whistles!
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanny6
 
Please wait while more information about Nanny6 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanny6 could not be loaded.
from Yorktown, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased to give out in Halloween treat bags and the kids loved them.
In fun assorted colors, they produce a great whistle sound. Loud but not excessively shrill. These are not made of heavy duty plastic so they break easily.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Popular Treat
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
CeeTee
 
Please wait while more information about CeeTee is loaded.
Additional information about CeeTee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to give out at Halloween as a non-candy item for all the trick-or-treaters at our "Trunk or Treat" event. They were one of the most popular items for the over 5 youth. The whistle was good and not as loud as some. The colors were pastels purple, green, blue and yellow and all were equally chosen.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
PorterParkDept
 
Please wait while more information about PorterParkDept is loaded.
Additional information about PorterParkDept could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these as prizes for some indoor games - make sure you consider quantity. One whistle indoors = not too bad. 50+ whistles indoors = high pitched headache!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but break easily
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
cmac1010
 
Please wait while more information about cmac1010 is loaded.
Additional information about cmac1010 could not be loaded.
from VT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ok for little kids. breaks easy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.