Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
47 of 55(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
47 of 55(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
47 of 55(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for handouts
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are small whistles that are great for handouts. The price is great, and kids love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not ear-piercing, great price
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
queenofstuff
 
Please wait while more information about queenofstuff is loaded.
Additional information about queenofstuff could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Nice tooting sound (all the whistles make the same noise). Only one broken out of 100, not bad! I gave them out for halloween and the kids seemed to like them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Kidhart
 
Please wait while more information about Kidhart is loaded.
Additional information about Kidhart could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The product does exactly what it is supposed to. One or two items were broken when the package arrived, but overall, they worked as they should
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun whistles to drive the parents nuts!!!
PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Danny2001
 
Please wait while more information about Danny2001 is loaded.
Additional information about Danny2001 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We thought giving whistles for Halloween would be a great treat instead of candy, and they will drive all the parents nuts. : )
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and colorful!
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Haydall
 
Please wait while more information about Haydall is loaded.
Additional information about Haydall could not be loaded.
from Alameda, Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these whistles! Big bonus is that they are not too loud. I love the variety of corlors and characters. Only hiccup is if the two parts are not connected correctly, then the whistle does not make a sound. Twist a smidge to get a good seal and you are in business.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hand out!
PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
nestlestoo
 
Please wait while more information about nestlestoo is loaded.
Additional information about nestlestoo could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I hand these out at Halloween and the kids love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Impressed
PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
smiles10781
 
Please wait while more information about smiles10781 is loaded.
Additional information about smiles10781 could not be loaded.
from minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to add to out Halloween candy necklaces I was growing tired of having only candy in them so I bought these with a few others. I had to blow in every whistle to make sure it worked we ended up throwing almost 2 dozen away from not working. They are incredibly cute but I will not be buying them again they are made a little to cheaply and quality is not there.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
would not recommend
PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer avatar
shahi
 
Please wait while more information about shahi is loaded.
Additional information about shahi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not very good value for money as flimsy and sometimes the whistle did not make a sound
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Trick-or-Treaters
PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
3kidsmominEPTX
 
Please wait while more information about 3kidsmominEPTX is loaded.
Additional information about 3kidsmominEPTX could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A few broke rather easily but they were great to pass out in lieu of candy!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I kept one for even myself.
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
DarkSide4Cookie
 
Please wait while more information about DarkSide4Cookie is loaded.
Additional information about DarkSide4Cookie could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for the Trick - or - Treater's this year & I kept one for myself. I love them they make a fun sound for my newborn child I had to keep one back.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.