Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
40 of 45(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
40 of 45(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
40 of 45(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for handouts
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are small whistles that are great for handouts. The price is great, and kids love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loud
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftyhalloween is loaded.
Additional information about craftyhalloween could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicely made, no rough edges. Gave them out on Halloween and I could hear the kids all the way down the block. Good size no choking hazard. Will be getting them again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome purchase
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommaz2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommaz2 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The trick or treaters loved these!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst product I've ever purchased from OTC
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WeBeGreene is loaded.
Additional information about WeBeGreene could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am a recurrent customer of OTC, i buy all the time and NEVER have had any product mishaps or issues...until now! These whistles are the CHEAPEST made product Ive ever recieved from OTC. I would NOT recommend them to anybody and think OTC should remove them from their line, or improve them greatly. I do appreciate the good customer service and them willing to refund my money.
will continue to purchase through OTC for all my parties, just hope i dont run into this issue again!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, but not all work
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cmnicole is loaded.
Additional information about cmnicole could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are very cute. The kids like them. Nice colors. However, not all of them will sound the same. Some will whistle clear, some not so much. Out of the 72, 4 didn't whistle at all and only 1 was broken. Not bad.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Party
PostedSeptember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frankie7 is loaded.
Additional information about Frankie7 could not be loaded.
from Bluffton, SC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect item to add to your Halloween Party! Children love these!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Should have saved my money.
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CRamsey is loaded.
Additional information about CRamsey could not be loaded.
from Marshall Il.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Many of the whistles did not make any noise.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mgilles is loaded.
Additional information about Mgilles could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
I bought these whistles to give out on Halloween. They were great! The thing I enjoyed the most about them is they are not super loud or too high pitched. So when I had to give one to each of my kids they were not too annoying.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Halloween HIT!
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kdramamama is loaded.
Additional information about kdramamama could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these out as prizes at our Town Halloween Event and they were a hit with the children. All of the whistles worked and it was a draw to our games once the children found out they were a prize.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReneeLee is loaded.
Additional information about ReneeLee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was great for treat bags. I added them to the 2nd grader's treat bags and they had fun
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T05:19:11.569-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2986, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.