Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
27
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
54 of 58(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
27
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
54 of 58(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
27
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
54 of 58(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for handouts
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are small whistles that are great for handouts. The price is great, and kids love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Mgilles
 
Please wait while more information about Mgilles is loaded.
Additional information about Mgilles could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
I bought these whistles to give out on Halloween. They were great! The thing I enjoyed the most about them is they are not super loud or too high pitched. So when I had to give one to each of my kids they were not too annoying.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Halloween HIT!
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
kdramamama
 
Please wait while more information about kdramamama is loaded.
Additional information about kdramamama could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these out as prizes at our Town Halloween Event and they were a hit with the children. All of the whistles worked and it was a draw to our games once the children found out they were a prize.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
ReneeLee
 
Please wait while more information about ReneeLee is loaded.
Additional information about ReneeLee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was great for treat bags. I added them to the 2nd grader's treat bags and they had fun
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute little whistles
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MissMusicClass
 
Please wait while more information about MissMusicClass is loaded.
Additional information about MissMusicClass could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These whistles were really cute and fun. My only problem with them is that not all the whistles worked very well. Some gave a clear and nice tone but most of them were quiet and did not sound very bright.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super whistles!
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanny6
 
Please wait while more information about Nanny6 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanny6 could not be loaded.
from Yorktown, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased to give out in Halloween treat bags and the kids loved them.
In fun assorted colors, they produce a great whistle sound. Loud but not excessively shrill. These are not made of heavy duty plastic so they break easily.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Popular Treat
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
CeeTee
 
Please wait while more information about CeeTee is loaded.
Additional information about CeeTee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to give out at Halloween as a non-candy item for all the trick-or-treaters at our "Trunk or Treat" event. They were one of the most popular items for the over 5 youth. The whistle was good and not as loud as some. The colors were pastels purple, green, blue and yellow and all were equally chosen.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
PorterParkDept
 
Please wait while more information about PorterParkDept is loaded.
Additional information about PorterParkDept could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these as prizes for some indoor games - make sure you consider quantity. One whistle indoors = not too bad. 50+ whistles indoors = high pitched headache!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but break easily
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
cmac1010
 
Please wait while more information about cmac1010 is loaded.
Additional information about cmac1010 could not be loaded.
from VT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ok for little kids. breaks easy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Whistles
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
JGThompson
 
Please wait while more information about JGThompson is loaded.
Additional information about JGThompson could not be loaded.
from Annandale, VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These Halloween whistles are colorful and very compact, which is helpful when bringing it with you. They work well, too!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.