Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
48 of 54(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
48 of 54(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
48 of 54(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A bundle for your money
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAgram4 is loaded.
Additional information about LAgram4 could not be loaded.
from Southwest Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these Halloween whistles to add to Samaritan's Purse Christmas Shoe Boxes for children in the USA and around the world who have nothing. This is just a little extra bonus to add to the better toys, hygiene items and clothes already in the boxes. The whistles are really great. I tried a few and they do make different sounds....some louder than others. I am sure the children will like them. The price was certainly good for the quantity.
Pros: noise maker
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love love love
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Danielle040287 is loaded.
Additional information about Danielle040287 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's class party. I had enough for the class, and to hand out to the little ones that were too young for candy or had severe allergies. The price on these are PERFECT!!! I buy these every year for Halloween and I never regret it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just right
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LilTeach75 is loaded.
Additional information about LilTeach75 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The students liked them the noise level was low but overall they liked them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Halloween party favors
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about navymomkav is loaded.
Additional information about navymomkav could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as party favors for a kids Halloween party. The price was good and each but one was in great condition when I received them. One had a 'head' broken off but it was still a good buy and the whistles worked well - not loud or shrill. There is a little sparkle for the girls to love but they're not too 'girly' for the boys.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Whistle away
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Firestorms is loaded.
Additional information about Firestorms could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great. Everyone liked them including the adults.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive fun
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaymo is loaded.
Additional information about Jaymo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I handed these out as Halloween and kids whistled their way down the street. A lot of whistles for the money. The ends are detachable for post Halloween fun.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A hit for trick-or-treaters
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DoctorMama is loaded.
Additional information about DoctorMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I mixed these in with candy for trick-or-treaters and they were definitely a favorite, even over chocolate candy. Would buy again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids at Trunk Or Treat loved them!
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrmb75 is loaded.
Additional information about mrmb75 could not be loaded.
from Missouri City, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I ordered these on a Tuesday, and they were at my front door Saturday. The kids at Trunk Or Treat loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved these
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SNRS is loaded.
Additional information about SNRS could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price and good quality. Kids loved these!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love these!
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomOf2Boysz2 is loaded.
Additional information about MomOf2Boysz2 could not be loaded.
from Macomb, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was nice to have something different to put into Halloween goodie bags that aren't food related. The colors and design of these whistles are great. My son did complain that the plastic was kind of thin but unless you're biting on the whistle it shouldn't break easily. Other moms commented that they liked them too.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T18:17:59.120-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2986, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.