Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun to throw, fun to squish
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
ArticSeal
 
Please wait while more information about ArticSeal is loaded.
Additional information about ArticSeal could not be loaded.
from Seattle,WA
They are fun to squeeze and fun to throw & bounce
Pros: fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Pumpkins
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
KidStreet
 
Please wait while more information about KidStreet is loaded.
Additional information about KidStreet could not be loaded.
from Lisle, IL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for our fall event, putting them in a small pool of water and then dropping a giant pumpkin from a crane. The balls go flying and do not get damaged. Kids run and pick them up. VERY FUN! We've used colorful smile balls in the past, but we were glad to see these on sale when we needed them, and they actually were more perfect than the balls (because of our fall theme, and the pumpkin drop).
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but small
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
KOLCCLKEL
 
Please wait while more information about KOLCCLKEL is loaded.
Additional information about KOLCCLKEL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are smaller than expected - fit within the palm of my hand, and the stems can tear off easily. My kids loved them, though, so overall pleased.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute
PostedNovember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Fean
 
Please wait while more information about Fean is loaded.
Additional information about Fean could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are so cute! A little smaller than I had anticipated, but still worth it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
ebhba
 
Please wait while more information about ebhba is loaded.
Additional information about ebhba could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great for a work giveaway. Everyone thought they were usefull and cute! Only 2 out of the 360 that I bought were defective(deflated). I would recommend them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stress Balls
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Young17
 
Please wait while more information about Young17 is loaded.
Additional information about Young17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a little small but very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Popular Purchase
PostedOctober 24, 2010
Customer avatar
ManicShopper
 
Please wait while more information about ManicShopper is loaded.
Additional information about ManicShopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for work incentives. Very popular item with everyone. Small enough to display in work pod. Well made.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedOctober 22, 2010
Customer avatar
MinnesotaMama
 
Please wait while more information about MinnesotaMama is loaded.
Additional information about MinnesotaMama could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis. MN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my children's Halloween parties at school. They were perfect and my kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Squeeze Jack-O[-Lanterns
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
LadybugLady
 
Please wait while more information about LadybugLady is loaded.
Additional information about LadybugLady could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these in lieu of candy for Halloween...how darling they are! I wish I had got them on sale...I real steal at the new price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedSeptember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
bkbjr12
 
Please wait while more information about bkbjr12 is loaded.
Additional information about bkbjr12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these pumpkins are perfect for any ages! my 11 year olds loved them they are bigger than i expected great item but some were not so relaxing they were tense.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.