Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Fun!
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mollysaurus is loaded.
Additional information about Mollysaurus could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pumpkins are exactly what I expected, although the color is a little darker than what is pictured. They are very cute and small, and made of standard "stress ball" foam. A little pricier than I would have liked but overall I am happy. We used these as goodies for an office Halloween party and got many compliments!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental Trading Saved the Day
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Repeat is loaded.
Additional information about Repeat could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the mini stress Halloween pumpkins which I needed immediately. Oriental Trading was able to receive my order and get it to me within a very short period of time. The stress balls were very well received!
Thanks!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the little ones
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Netgurly is loaded.
Additional information about Netgurly could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these and glow items for Halloween. The little ones prefered these to the glow sticks. Sometimes they wanted both. Saw 2-6 year olds with them in hand while walking from house to house. Very cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Treats
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SkiMomma97 is loaded.
Additional information about SkiMomma97 could not be loaded.
from Southlake, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these as prizes for Halloween game in my children's choir. Kids loved them
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute mini pumpkins-great for kids with allergies
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mine22 is loaded.
Additional information about Mine22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Love these. Great option for children who have allergies!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedOctober 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beanmanjack is loaded.
Additional information about Beanmanjack could not be loaded.
from Imperial, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
They will make a nice addition to our Trick or Treaters
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Item!
PostedSeptember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bonsailady is loaded.
Additional information about Bonsailady could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am making little Halloween treat bags for my co-workers and my husband's co-workers. These fit in the treat bags (that I bought here) perfectly and with a little bit of candy (that I bought here) they will be perfect little gifts! I love celebrating the holidays by giving little gifts to the people I love and this company has inexpensive ways to do it! I'm very happy with this purchase. These little pumpkins fit perfectly in your hand.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price
PostedNovember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coffin is loaded.
Additional information about Coffin could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these as party favors, and wrote the date of the event on the back of each one. Most of them were fine, but a bunch didn't get a full layer of the rubberized coating so the foam was exposed. Maybe 3-4 of each bag were like this, so not enough to be worried about.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamag605 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamag605 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these for my husband and daughter's offices. Everyone enjoys them, plus they get to use the stress toys whenever they need to destress.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween Give-a-way!
PostedSeptember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FundraisingGirl is loaded.
Additional information about FundraisingGirl could not be loaded.
from Grove City, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these every year as a Halloween treat. Folks love getting them and they help relieve stress as a bonus!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T08:37:33.972-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2985, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.