Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedAugust 10, 2010
Customer avatar
AllfortheKids
 
Please wait while more information about AllfortheKids is loaded.
Additional information about AllfortheKids could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as carnival prizes and they were not popular however they were great as trick or treat gifts. They are thin which is just perfect for a bookmark.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute rulers
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
twells
 
Please wait while more information about twells is loaded.
Additional information about twells could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Useable gift with cute details
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Fun
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Holly1972
 
Please wait while more information about Holly1972 is loaded.
Additional information about Holly1972 could not be loaded.
from Watertown, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This adorable bookmarks are perfect to give away at my Halloween book signings!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
kkeith
 
Please wait while more information about kkeith is loaded.
Additional information about kkeith could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These rules/book marks were a fun favorite for my sons Halloween party favor. Very well made, not cheap looking at all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but flimsy.
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
bitner
 
Please wait while more information about bitner is loaded.
Additional information about bitner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, but super thin. Crease, break very easily.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy for quality and price!
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
funmommyfun
 
Please wait while more information about funmommyfun is loaded.
Additional information about funmommyfun could not be loaded.
from Ny, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
These were great, something different than just filling the kids goody bags up with candy :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute and different
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
sncico
 
Please wait while more information about sncico is loaded.
Additional information about sncico could not be loaded.
from Elmhurst, Il
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good idea for goodie bags. thin but that is what a bookmarker usually is. two of the styles perfect one was cut wrong
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, Inexpensive Surprise for the Trick or Treaters
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
heckybenry
from NC
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We offered candy too, of course, but these little rulers were a nice bonus, it seems. One 4-yr old exclaimed, "Ohhh! What does it DO?" There are 3 assorted styles, "friendly", not horrible faces, good gift for little ones.
Pros: cute designs, inexpensive per unit
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for students!
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
vfshearn
from East Norriton, PA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great gifts for my students, especially since I have so many of them.
Pros: attractive, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Aalvarez
 
Please wait while more information about Aalvarez is loaded.
Additional information about Aalvarez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very cute and served two purposes. They could use them in class and they could remember Halloween
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.