Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
30 of 37(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
30 of 37(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
30 of 37(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedAugust 10, 2010
Customer avatar
AllfortheKids
 
Please wait while more information about AllfortheKids is loaded.
Additional information about AllfortheKids could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as carnival prizes and they were not popular however they were great as trick or treat gifts. They are thin which is just perfect for a bookmark.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute and different
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
sncico
 
Please wait while more information about sncico is loaded.
Additional information about sncico could not be loaded.
from Elmhurst, Il
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good idea for goodie bags. thin but that is what a bookmarker usually is. two of the styles perfect one was cut wrong
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, Inexpensive Surprise for the Trick or Treaters
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
heckybenry
from NC
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We offered candy too, of course, but these little rulers were a nice bonus, it seems. One 4-yr old exclaimed, "Ohhh! What does it DO?" There are 3 assorted styles, "friendly", not horrible faces, good gift for little ones.
Pros: cute designs, inexpensive per unit
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for students!
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
vfshearn
from East Norriton, PA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great gifts for my students, especially since I have so many of them.
Pros: attractive, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Aalvarez
 
Please wait while more information about Aalvarez is loaded.
Additional information about Aalvarez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very cute and served two purposes. They could use them in class and they could remember Halloween
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but flimsy
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
EyedocAndSundaySchool
 
Please wait while more information about EyedocAndSundaySchool is loaded.
Additional information about EyedocAndSundaySchool could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for the school party. They are cute but very flimsy. Not exactly what I expected but I'm sure the kids will like it. They are too young to know/remember what thicker plastic bookmarks and rulers even feels like.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great For School Age Children
PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
PamCB
from Owensboro, KY, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will be great to give to school-age children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Almost like Paper
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
mbh311
 
Please wait while more information about mbh311 is loaded.
Additional information about mbh311 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought these to handout in Halloween bags for school party. Pretty sure they will end up in the trash. They are so thin and flimsy that it might as well be made out of paper! Thought the ruler idea was cute- but nobody is going to us this flimsy 3 inches for a ruler. The colors/pictures are cute- but wish they were made of plastic or thicker material and bigger.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for halloween goody bags!
PostedOctober 20, 2011
Customer avatar
youthdirMI
 
Please wait while more information about youthdirMI is loaded.
Additional information about youthdirMI could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm really glad I bought these! Even though they are really thin (that's the only thing that prevented 5 stars for me) these are super cute and I feel great giving them out instead of unhealthy candy for Halloween. All 3 designs are great looking and I like that they fit so easily into a card to mail and won't make the card more expensive! i'll be handing them out Halloween night and sending them to kids in the mail and in treat bags.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness, easy to mail with a card
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
rulers
PostedOctober 20, 2011
Customer avatar
ugadawg
 
Please wait while more information about ugadawg is loaded.
Additional information about ugadawg could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Very flimsy and not worth the money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.