Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween cellophane bags
PostedOctober 2, 2009
Customer avatar
shopper2
 
Please wait while more information about shopper2 is loaded.
Additional information about shopper2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always get the Christmas cellophane bags to my craft shows around Christmas time but thought it would be nice to have Halloween bags for my show on Oct 17th. These bags are great and when people see other people carrying them, they come to my table and buy something so they get a bag. Thank you for selling a quality product for deep-discount prices. You get a lot for your money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality for the price
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
cincinnatibusymom
 
Please wait while more information about cincinnatibusymom is loaded.
Additional information about cincinnatibusymom could not be loaded.
from cincinnati ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
held up well with all the toys and candy from the piñata, would purchase again
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were easy to fill
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
4173
 
Please wait while more information about 4173 is loaded.
Additional information about 4173 could not be loaded.
from ND
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were easy to fill and handy for the children to carry and look nice on the table.
Pros: easy to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right size!
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Kim123
 
Please wait while more information about Kim123 is loaded.
Additional information about Kim123 could not be loaded.
from Salem, Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these cute bags, they are perfect for my daughters class filled with spooky treats!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice product
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Teresa15
 
Please wait while more information about Teresa15 is loaded.
Additional information about Teresa15 could not be loaded.
from Spokane
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the bags are a good size they can hold a nice amount of goodies in them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
SO SMALL
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
redsnapper
 
Please wait while more information about redsnapper is loaded.
Additional information about redsnapper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These bags are smaller than indicated and the quality is not good. Very inexpensive, but you get what you pay for.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So-so
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
EyedocAndSundaySchool
 
Please wait while more information about EyedocAndSundaySchool is loaded.
Additional information about EyedocAndSundaySchool could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A little smaller and flimser than I hoped. Cute enough designs. It really should have a piece of cardboard at the bottom to give it support.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Misleading
PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Sally7
 
Please wait while more information about Sally7 is loaded.
Additional information about Sally7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We found these online under the FILLED goody bag section and low and behold we get only the bags. So read carefully before you add to cart.
Pros: quality, decent bags
Cons: Assembly, mis categorized
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for kids
PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Mama0708
 
Please wait while more information about Mama0708 is loaded.
Additional information about Mama0708 could not be loaded.
from Lake City, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had a Halloween Birthday party for my daughter, her birthday is in October and these bags were the perfect size! They are tall enough to store lots of candy and if the handles come off, you can just pop them back on. Only thing I didn't like was they wouldn't stand up on their own like shown in the picture. Other then that they are really cute and kid friendly
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected.
PostedAugust 30, 2011
Customer avatar
SingleHotMom
 
Please wait while more information about SingleHotMom is loaded.
Additional information about SingleHotMom could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bags are very small and wasn't a good choice for what I need to put in them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.