Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Top-quality item!!
PostedApril 21, 2009
Customer avatar
monsterparty
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are one of the best quality items I have purchased from OT. They are not chintzy at all. We are using them to give out as party favors for our monster-themed birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick entertainment
PostedJune 22, 2013
Customer avatar
elmo1
 
Please wait while more information about elmo1 is loaded.
Additional information about elmo1 could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are super cute. A piece of paper or card stock and you are ready to go. Make adorable cards for family and friends or a cute picture for the fridge. Enough stickers for 2 monsters. When I give stickers to little people I remove the background paper first. That way little hands can grasp the stickers and pull off with minimal tearing or frustration. Can't wait for the next restaurant visit with my grandchildren!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, quantity, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Stickers tear easily
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Childlibrarian
 
Please wait while more information about Childlibrarian is loaded.
Additional information about Childlibrarian could not be loaded.
from Phoenix,AZ
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These monster stickers are very cute, but they tear when you are trying to remove them from the backing paper. I was VERY careful when making a sample monster to show the kids, and they still tore.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
tears very easy
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
kleinfe1
 
Please wait while more information about kleinfe1 is loaded.
Additional information about kleinfe1 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
stickers are very hard to get off sheets can not be done by children without tearing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Classroom Gifts!
PostedOctober 30, 2010
Customer avatar
LaurenHos
 
Please wait while more information about LaurenHos is loaded.
Additional information about LaurenHos could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy a bunch of these and hand them out to my 3rd graders every year for a cheap Halloween present. They always like them and have fun decorating their notebooks and folders.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gold Star
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
hotgrandma
 
Please wait while more information about hotgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about hotgrandma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These stickers were great to give away as prizes for my Halloween Party. The kids loved them. They were cute and affordable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
once was good, but not anymore
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
mechughes
 
Please wait while more information about mechughes is loaded.
Additional information about mechughes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have purchased these same stickers for my 4K classroom for the past 5 years & have never had a problem with them...UNTIL this year! The blue monsters with the purplish/pink background were not cut out, so everytime a child tried to get the stickers off the backing they would rip! Luckily, I had enough from last year to supplement as ALL of the blue monster stickers were a complete & total bust!!! I am VERY disappointed w/ this purchase, especially since they have been so good in the past! Be careful of what you order!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedOctober 21, 2009
Customer avatar
swissmom
 
Please wait while more information about swissmom is loaded.
Additional information about swissmom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for our Halloween party goodie bags and can't wait to give them out to the kids!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for little kids
PostedOctober 6, 2009
Customer avatar
ky77
 
Please wait while more information about ky77 is loaded.
Additional information about ky77 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good idea for a halloween goody bag gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cheap and cheeful
PostedOctober 6, 2009
Customer avatar
Hulalula
 
Please wait while more information about Hulalula is loaded.
Additional information about Hulalula could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cheap and easy, keep in purse for distractions :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.