Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SOOO CUTE!
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
MissCreativity
 
Please wait while more information about MissCreativity is loaded.
Additional information about MissCreativity could not be loaded.
from Portland, Oregon
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought other Tatoos from OTC in the past but these are by far the CUTEST! These little monsters are soooo Adorable and look exactly like the picture. I love the large variety included and work very well on skin. Tatoos stay on for long periods of time when skin is not washed constantly. Great for kids and adults. A definite must buy at a very affordable price. Way to go again OTC!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice variety, easy to apply
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
KDmom
 
Please wait while more information about KDmom is loaded.
Additional information about KDmom could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these in the favor bags at my 3 year old's birthday party. All the kids liked them, even the teenagers. Easily and quickly applied with bottled water.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Easy to Apply - Colorful - Many to Choose From
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
FaStacy
 
Please wait while more information about FaStacy is loaded.
Additional information about FaStacy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am using these as incentives in my classroom. The assortment is colorful and creative so both boys and girls like them. I don't have access to water, so I tried applying them with a baby wipe ... and it worked great. The colors are bright, the designs are fun and inviting and the tattoos are individually wrapped. Kids can take them home to apply as well. I washed mine off with a little soap and water and just a bit of scrubbing ... no problems.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: need to use even pressure
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun buy
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
smilemore
 
Please wait while more information about smilemore is loaded.
Additional information about smilemore could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great treasure box prize!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Colorful
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
SoCalProud
 
Please wait while more information about SoCalProud is loaded.
Additional information about SoCalProud could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The tattoos are colorful, cute, and come in individual little plastic sleeves. You get a lot of bang for your buck w/ these. I ended up putting one in all the treat bags (in addition to candy). I'll buy these again next year.
My boys are 17 and 21. They said they can see older kids wearing these as well as younger ones.
Purchased these to give out at Halloween primarily to give to adults trick or treating w/ infants because it irks me to no end to see people not at home giving out goodies, but there they are collecting for a child that has no teeth.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great and Child-Friendly!
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Fergie33
 
Please wait while more information about Fergie33 is loaded.
Additional information about Fergie33 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made my own goodie bags with tattoos, toys, and candy in the cute carnival bags. Every child went home with a bag of fun!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not so Good
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
MomtoKevMad
 
Please wait while more information about MomtoKevMad is loaded.
Additional information about MomtoKevMad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these monster tattoos as a bribe for using the potty! I have bought many tattoos from OT before and these are the only ones I would rate as poor quality. They go on easy enough, but they do not stay on. They start to wear off within hours.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute for Boys or Girls
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Ccasey
 
Please wait while more information about Ccasey is loaded.
Additional information about Ccasey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Included in goody bag for a monster themed party. They were cute and appropriate for a boy or girl. Easy to use. They did wear off pretty quickly but I don't mind that.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute tattoos...
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
ny55
 
Please wait while more information about ny55 is loaded.
Additional information about ny55 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
But they don't stay on for long.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really Cute Monster Tatoos
PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Mojoconnor
 
Please wait while more information about Mojoconnor is loaded.
Additional information about Mojoconnor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great item for the price! They were really popular with the kids. My only complaint is that the tatoos started to rub off the skin with in a few hours and by the following day, they were nearly rubbed off.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.