Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Sticky Eerie Eyeballs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as described, just ok. Disappointing.
PostedSeptember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomDS is loaded.
Additional information about MomDS could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NV
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Love Oriental Trading for unique, fun party and Halloween favors. These sticky eyes missed the mark. The eyes are not 1", they are actually 1/2" wide each, for a total width of 1".... the 10" very thin, very stretchy sticky string is too long for the eyeballs.. making them awkward to use. This could be improved on, fell short of expectations.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 2, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Sticky Eerie Eyeballs, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3princesmom is loaded.
Additional information about 3princesmom could not be loaded.
from Bon Aqua, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for Halloween for our Tricks bowl as a non-food option and these went quick. I wish they came in a larger quanity. The older kids thought these were so neat. My sons hoarded up several pairs just for their friends for the gross factor. They look like eyes complete with tissue colored string. We did have one pair that an eye fell off of after a few mintues of play, but as far as I know that was the only set to do that out of the pack we bought. Next year we will buy a few more packs since these were so popular with the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very popular, eyes fall out
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about melric13 is loaded.
Additional information about melric13 could not be loaded.
from Bloomington, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
we got these (along with an assortment of other items) to hand out at Halloween. By far these were the most popular! They were slightly smaller than I'd envisioned but the kids didn't care. Just be aware that after a bit of play, the eyeballs detach from the 'sockets'. My son still played with the loose eyeballs... no problem. But something to note. Also, if any of these 'sticky' products get stuck on your ceiling for any length of time, they WILL leave an oily spot. Ugh.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gooey, Sticky Eyeballs!
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kafrum is loaded.
Additional information about Kafrum could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These eyeballs are exactly as described, bulgy/eerie & definitely sticky. The kids had a great time sticking them to everything including themselves! FUN!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Little but great
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amgd is loaded.
Additional information about amgd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought to stuff into goody bags at our Halloween party. They're smaller than I expected (should have pulled out a measuring tape when ordering!) but will do the trick. Not junky looking, these are a real fun addition to our party!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great fun
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CC12 is loaded.
Additional information about CC12 could not be loaded.
from Tampa FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered them for our annual kids' Halloween party - we are doing an eyeball theme. We took out one to see how they were and they are very mushy and sticky and fun to play with. I am going to use them in the goody bags for the kids. I'm sure they will love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sticky eyeballs
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StrangeOne is loaded.
Additional information about StrangeOne could not be loaded.
from Platina,CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved these. They were slinging them around and laughing. This was a great buy. The ages of the kids ranged from 5-13 and all of them were playing with them.
I highly recommend them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hi
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RitaObrien is loaded.
Additional information about RitaObrien could not be loaded.
from FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's birthday party -- all the kids loved them (though a few found them too gross to touch!). They loved swinging them around and they stick very well to things. A few kids were too rough with them and the eyeball broke off but they thought that was funny. Overall, I would buy them again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Halloween party
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about weloveparties is loaded.
Additional information about weloveparties could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were popular with the kids and lasted a fairly long time before they broke. We will definitely order these again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit!!!
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grace86 is loaded.
Additional information about Grace86 could not be loaded.
from Scottsdale, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We used the sticky eyeballs as a prize at the second grade halloween party. The kids loved these, they were the first prizes that ran out. The only con is that I noticed they got really dirty (you can clean with dish detergent and warm water) and they did break but I would still buy them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T21:11:50.612-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2908, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.