Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these!
PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
cutenica
 
Please wait while more information about cutenica is loaded.
Additional information about cutenica could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these out at a Halloween party and the kids loved them. They are sticky and lots of fun to play with. I also used a few of them as decorations on the food table. They looked great.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value and perfect for kids
PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Mama75
 
Please wait while more information about Mama75 is loaded.
Additional information about Mama75 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought this for halloween event and looks like the kids will enjoy this. didn't want anything that would "spill" on the carpet or walls or on them so this was a great find.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gooey Fun
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
TiaBetty
 
Please wait while more information about TiaBetty is loaded.
Additional information about TiaBetty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved the sticky eyeballs!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedFebruary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Cruzie
 
Please wait while more information about Cruzie is loaded.
Additional information about Cruzie could not be loaded.
from Newton, Ks
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids absolutely loved these things and played with them for hours!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sticky eyeballs
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
StrangeOne
 
Please wait while more information about StrangeOne is loaded.
Additional information about StrangeOne could not be loaded.
from Platina,CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved these. They were slinging them around and laughing. This was a great buy. The ages of the kids ranged from 5-13 and all of them were playing with them.
I highly recommend them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hi
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
RitaObrien
 
Please wait while more information about RitaObrien is loaded.
Additional information about RitaObrien could not be loaded.
from FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's birthday party -- all the kids loved them (though a few found them too gross to touch!). They loved swinging them around and they stick very well to things. A few kids were too rough with them and the eyeball broke off but they thought that was funny. Overall, I would buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Halloween party
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
weloveparties
 
Please wait while more information about weloveparties is loaded.
Additional information about weloveparties could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were popular with the kids and lasted a fairly long time before they broke. We will definitely order these again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit!!!
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Grace86
 
Please wait while more information about Grace86 is loaded.
Additional information about Grace86 could not be loaded.
from Scottsdale, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We used the sticky eyeballs as a prize at the second grade halloween party. The kids loved these, they were the first prizes that ran out. The only con is that I noticed they got really dirty (you can clean with dish detergent and warm water) and they did break but I would still buy them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality! Lots of Fun!
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Boatsie
 
Please wait while more information about Boatsie is loaded.
Additional information about Boatsie could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I drive school bus, this is a great toy for All Ages! The kids loved them! Worth it just for the laughs!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ok
PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
skullgirl
 
Please wait while more information about skullgirl is loaded.
Additional information about skullgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My boys love these, but they break to easy.My son flung it against the roof and when he tried to pull it down the string part came off and the eyballs stayed on my roof, I had to get a ladder to peel them off.Then my other son was flining them back and forth outside and the eyeballs just popped off and went flying across the yard.All in all the kids get a kick out of them but I don't think they are worth the money.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.