Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these!
PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
cutenica
 
Please wait while more information about cutenica is loaded.
Additional information about cutenica could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these out at a Halloween party and the kids loved them. They are sticky and lots of fun to play with. I also used a few of them as decorations on the food table. They looked great.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value and perfect for kids
PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Mama75
 
Please wait while more information about Mama75 is loaded.
Additional information about Mama75 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought this for halloween event and looks like the kids will enjoy this. didn't want anything that would "spill" on the carpet or walls or on them so this was a great find.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gooey Fun
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
TiaBetty
 
Please wait while more information about TiaBetty is loaded.
Additional information about TiaBetty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved the sticky eyeballs!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedFebruary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Cruzie
 
Please wait while more information about Cruzie is loaded.
Additional information about Cruzie could not be loaded.
from Newton, Ks
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids absolutely loved these things and played with them for hours!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Little but great
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
amgd
 
Please wait while more information about amgd is loaded.
Additional information about amgd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought to stuff into goody bags at our Halloween party. They're smaller than I expected (should have pulled out a measuring tape when ordering!) but will do the trick. Not junky looking, these are a real fun addition to our party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great fun
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
CC12
 
Please wait while more information about CC12 is loaded.
Additional information about CC12 could not be loaded.
from Tampa FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered them for our annual kids' Halloween party - we are doing an eyeball theme. We took out one to see how they were and they are very mushy and sticky and fun to play with. I am going to use them in the goody bags for the kids. I'm sure they will love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sticky eyeballs
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
StrangeOne
 
Please wait while more information about StrangeOne is loaded.
Additional information about StrangeOne could not be loaded.
from Platina,CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved these. They were slinging them around and laughing. This was a great buy. The ages of the kids ranged from 5-13 and all of them were playing with them.
I highly recommend them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hi
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
RitaObrien
 
Please wait while more information about RitaObrien is loaded.
Additional information about RitaObrien could not be loaded.
from FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's birthday party -- all the kids loved them (though a few found them too gross to touch!). They loved swinging them around and they stick very well to things. A few kids were too rough with them and the eyeball broke off but they thought that was funny. Overall, I would buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Halloween party
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
weloveparties
 
Please wait while more information about weloveparties is loaded.
Additional information about weloveparties could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were popular with the kids and lasted a fairly long time before they broke. We will definitely order these again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit!!!
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Grace86
 
Please wait while more information about Grace86 is loaded.
Additional information about Grace86 could not be loaded.
from Scottsdale, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We used the sticky eyeballs as a prize at the second grade halloween party. The kids loved these, they were the first prizes that ran out. The only con is that I noticed they got really dirty (you can clean with dish detergent and warm water) and they did break but I would still buy them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.