Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Halloween Partiers
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
MomofJs
 
Please wait while more information about MomofJs is loaded.
Additional information about MomofJs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids were thrilled with these! What kids don't love pencil top erasers? Great filler for their Halloween Party take home bags.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect give-outs to trick-or-treaters!
PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
3kidsmominEPTX
 
Please wait while more information about 3kidsmominEPTX is loaded.
Additional information about 3kidsmominEPTX could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these again this year with pencils to give to the trick-or-treaters. My only "con" is that there were maybe five that had torn and would not stay on a pencil.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
crystyann22
 
Please wait while more information about crystyann22 is loaded.
Additional information about crystyann22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute! Worth the money!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, Great Price
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
MommyofTwoWhiskeys
 
Please wait while more information about MommyofTwoWhiskeys is loaded.
Additional information about MommyofTwoWhiskeys could not be loaded.
from AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for halloween goodie bags. Also, they actually erase without smudging! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A steal!
PostedOctober 21, 2010
Customer avatar
makeupnurse
 
Please wait while more information about makeupnurse is loaded.
Additional information about makeupnurse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item to be included in the trick or treat bags for Halloween this year and this was a great deal! I actually had lots of Halloween pencils left over from Oriental Trading last year and these toppers really made them look nice. The characters are colorful and really well detailed and they fit snuggly on the pencil. A great deal by my book.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Trick-or-Treaters!
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Qhalityshopper
 
Please wait while more information about Qhalityshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Qhalityshopper could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I stopped handing out candy years ago, partly because I didn't want to be tempted to eat it! Instead, I give usable items or food which isn't candy. Almost every trick-or-treater appreciates a new pencil and eraser with the Halloween theme. Having never used them myself, I can't comment on the quality of the erasers. But no one has come back saying they aren't good.
Pros: Age appropriateness, non-fattening, useful & fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Price, Nice Assortment
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
mjma
 
Please wait while more information about mjma is loaded.
Additional information about mjma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for halloween. They are nice. The kids thought they were cool additions to their halloween pencils.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grat!
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
WPLD
 
Please wait while more information about WPLD is loaded.
Additional information about WPLD could not be loaded.
from Westville
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have purchased these two years in a row to put on the personalized pencils we order and give out to the children for Halloween. Very cute and good price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was not my expectations
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
CatLover2013
 
Please wait while more information about CatLover2013 is loaded.
Additional information about CatLover2013 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I only received an assortment with two designs. I did really want and expect a mixture similar to the photo. The quality of the eraser is good and fits well on pencils.
Pros: quality
Cons: assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Tops in Pencil Toppers!
PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
HalloweenMike
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenMike is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenMike could not be loaded.
from Syracuse, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These toppers are a hit with trick-or-treaters for their color, quality and the characters depicted. We give pencils with these toppers as part of our treats. Middle-school and high school students loved them! The erasers are sturdy and work well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.