Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sufficiently creepy!
PostedAugust 23, 2010
Customer avatar
greencrvgirl
 
Please wait while more information about greencrvgirl is loaded.
Additional information about greencrvgirl could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these last year for our annual Halloween event and they were sufficiently creepy and effective! They blew up well and were delightful to see amongst the other Halloween decor we had. We're bringing them back this year as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great balloons
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
dinomxmom
 
Please wait while more information about dinomxmom is loaded.
Additional information about dinomxmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are great balloons very nice for parties especially pirate or even adult party. worth the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pirate balloons
PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
kimura2922
 
Please wait while more information about kimura2922 is loaded.
Additional information about kimura2922 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, but pops easily. Cannot inflate to full size.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"They never die!"
PostedDecember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Mellysomething
 
Please wait while more information about Mellysomething is loaded.
Additional information about Mellysomething could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son had a Goosebumps 7th Birthday Party this December. The kids loved the skull balloons. I did not realize how well they were going to hold up. We made up 2 gigantic bunches and still have many more left. The balloons lasted over a week and were still touching the ceiling, until I decided I needed to pop them myself. Great choice for any spooky occasion
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cool
PostedNovember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
MSreaderteacher
 
Please wait while more information about MSreaderteacher is loaded.
Additional information about MSreaderteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these for a skeleton book themed party at a middle school. Looked VERY cool--and good quality, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Balloons
PostedOctober 29, 2010
Customer avatar
TheRev10
 
Please wait while more information about TheRev10 is loaded.
Additional information about TheRev10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these balloons in a Halloween party for my dorm and everyone thought that the balloons were awesome!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Quality
PostedFebruary 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Arizona
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a teen party and used one of the small helium tanks to fill them. They looked great and all of them filled to their full capacity without one popping.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful
PostedJanuary 29, 2010
Customer avatar
trixie22
 
Please wait while more information about trixie22 is loaded.
Additional information about trixie22 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had bought these for a Halloween party a few years back. the kids loved them the age group was 12-15 and as the kids left we gave them out as a little extra to go along with their treat bags. i would defiantly buy these again for any Halloween party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What Great Fun!!
PostedAugust 11, 2009
Customer avatar
PartyPlannerET
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlannerET is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlannerET could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product is a great addition to any Halloween Party or "Over the HIll" Party. I plan on adding orange and lime green ballons for a TOTAL Halloween look.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
skull balloons
PostedJune 15, 2009
Customer avatar
cangmom
 
Please wait while more information about cangmom is loaded.
Additional information about cangmom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The color of the ballons is a deep black and the skull design shows up well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.