Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The sequins on the tiaras were bent and the tips on the crowns were bent in half and couldnl't get them to stand up- the head band is very flimsy
PostedOctober 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sbujano is loaded.
Additional information about sbujano could not be loaded.
from San Antonio Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was disappointed on the quality- thought they would be a little more sturdy- they way they were packed crushed some of the tips on the tiaras- the colors of the sequins were beautiful
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedSeptember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peacelilly is loaded.
Additional information about Peacelilly could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
A few had to be reshaped, but overall I was pleased with the selection and the princesses were happy with them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best for a party!
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristineLP is loaded.
Additional information about ChristineLP could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We passed these out to all the teenage girls at my daughter's 15 year old party, It was a hit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bright tiaras
PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fundraising is loaded.
Additional information about Fundraising could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
When they say bright they mean bright. I was used to the pastel ones and ordered these instead. There is no sequins down the sides and they seemed plainer than the pastel ones. Nevertheless we are using them. Can't beat the price and they are fine for our use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great daddy daughter gift
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LCOL is loaded.
Additional information about LCOL could not be loaded.
from Addison, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for a daddy daughter dance and they were a huge hit. Every princess felt very special.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very sparkly & fun
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GeeGawGal is loaded.
Additional information about GeeGawGal could not be loaded.
from Brownsville CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were purchased for a N.Y.'s eve party and the women loved them - very festive. The only drawback is that they got alittle crushed and/or bent in transit and did not straighten out easily. Otherwise quite pleased with the colors & sparkles
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: quality of packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nosequy is loaded.
Additional information about Nosequy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
These were purchased for an annual adult Halloween give-away in an office. I was concerned about the quality relative to OTC's previous tiaras, however they turned out to be quite popular. Almost all the women in the office picked one up. The actual product looks better than the pictures online.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamas1 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamas1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
The tiaras are really cute and easy for little ones to wear.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: they did get bent on edges during shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like them a lot.
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joanytwil is loaded.
Additional information about Joanytwil could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
They work great for adults and children. We use them for an event, where we walk to raise funds for our elementary school. Many children don't have tennis shoes or boots and coats. This helps a lot.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Needs Work
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftgirl99 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftgirl99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I only recommend this if you are willing to do something to fix them. They came all bent and folded over so none of them would stay up by themselves. I had to bend pipe cleaners and glue it to them to get them to work.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-07 T04:38:42.276-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2871, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.