Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bright tiaras
PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Fundraising
 
Please wait while more information about Fundraising is loaded.
Additional information about Fundraising could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
When they say bright they mean bright. I was used to the pastel ones and ordered these instead. There is no sequins down the sides and they seemed plainer than the pastel ones. Nevertheless we are using them. Can't beat the price and they are fine for our use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great daddy daughter gift
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
LCOL
 
Please wait while more information about LCOL is loaded.
Additional information about LCOL could not be loaded.
from Addison, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for a daddy daughter dance and they were a huge hit. Every princess felt very special.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very sparkly & fun
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
GeeGawGal
 
Please wait while more information about GeeGawGal is loaded.
Additional information about GeeGawGal could not be loaded.
from Brownsville CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were purchased for a N.Y.'s eve party and the women loved them - very festive. The only drawback is that they got alittle crushed and/or bent in transit and did not straighten out easily. Otherwise quite pleased with the colors & sparkles
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: quality of packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Nosequy
 
Please wait while more information about Nosequy is loaded.
Additional information about Nosequy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
These were purchased for an annual adult Halloween give-away in an office. I was concerned about the quality relative to OTC's previous tiaras, however they turned out to be quite popular. Almost all the women in the office picked one up. The actual product looks better than the pictures online.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Mamas1
 
Please wait while more information about Mamas1 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamas1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
The tiaras are really cute and easy for little ones to wear.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: they did get bent on edges during shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like them a lot.
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Joanytwil
 
Please wait while more information about Joanytwil is loaded.
Additional information about Joanytwil could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
They work great for adults and children. We use them for an event, where we walk to raise funds for our elementary school. Many children don't have tennis shoes or boots and coats. This helps a lot.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Needs Work
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Craftgirl99
 
Please wait while more information about Craftgirl99 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftgirl99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I only recommend this if you are willing to do something to fix them. They came all bent and folded over so none of them would stay up by themselves. I had to bend pipe cleaners and glue it to them to get them to work.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sparkly and Bright
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
heavenlycreatre
 
Please wait while more information about heavenlycreatre is loaded.
Additional information about heavenlycreatre could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to make headpieces for our girl scout troop. I added felt, feathers, and lots of hot glue to make these really pop for our Brazil/Carnivale theme! A few came bent but because I added the felt to the backs they worked great.
Pros: Age appropriateness, bright colors
Cons: consistancy of the quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than most for the price.
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
RichMbg
 
Please wait while more information about RichMbg is loaded.
Additional information about RichMbg could not be loaded.
from Mechanicsburg, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Many other Tiaras and Princess Crowns break within a few hours. These are flexible enough to survive normal play. Step on, sit on... maybe not, but we haven't had 1 break yet, and our 2 & 3 year olds play with them every day.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice addition to a party.
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
JenRondell
 
Please wait while more information about JenRondell is loaded.
Additional information about JenRondell could not be loaded.
from Greenfield, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some had to be straightened out due to the soft backing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-30T05:36:20.050-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2871, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.