Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Brilliant Tiaras Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best for a party!
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristineLP is loaded.
Additional information about ChristineLP could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We passed these out to all the teenage girls at my daughter's 15 year old party, It was a hit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great daddy daughter gift
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LCOL is loaded.
Additional information about LCOL could not be loaded.
from Addison, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for a daddy daughter dance and they were a huge hit. Every princess felt very special.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase for Banquet
PostedApril 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrossingBirchwood is loaded.
Additional information about CrossingBirchwood could not be loaded.
from Chugiak, Alaska
We purchased the tiaras for the Father / Daughter Banquet and were debating on whether to get corsages or tiaras and the tiaras won. We had daughters from 60 year old to 4 year olds. We had the teens excited to wear the sparkly tiaras.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fits adults, looks pretty good
PostedApril 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jiffyphotobooth is loaded.
Additional information about Jiffyphotobooth could not be loaded.
from Portland
I like these because they last longer than cheap all plastic ones that are more common. My only complaint is that they can be slightly bent in the packaging when they arrive but you can bend the sequin parts around and they straighten out ok. They fit adults and kids just fine. I use them in my photo booth company as props.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!!!
PostedSeptember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Closer is loaded.
Additional information about Closer could not be loaded.
My Oriental Trading purchase was perfect!!! We were having a corporate "princess & prince" party. My customers loved the theme.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for all ages
PostedSeptember 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaReese is loaded.
Additional information about MamaReese could not be loaded.
from Riverside Ca
My daughter used these for her birthday. She is in third grade and all the girls loved them. They fit really well and stood up to the craziness of an all night slumber party. They do come scrunched on a box but a little steam from an iron and they were perfect.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: the box they use to package is too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous!
PostedAugust 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whoknowsmyname is loaded.
Additional information about Whoknowsmyname could not be loaded.
from California
Very popular among adults and children.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice princess crowns
PostedJuly 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Purj is loaded.
Additional information about Purj could not be loaded.
from Tigard, OR
A few of these were creased by the packaging, but I was able to give them a quick once over with the iron and they came out fine.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our "coronation" party
PostedJuly 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tahoelocal is loaded.
Additional information about Tahoelocal could not be loaded.
Fun sequined tiaras. Fit adult sized head. Some came a little rumpled but we're easily ironed back into good form. Very colorful. Sequins stitched on not just glued.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
overall good
PostedMarch 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grace171 is loaded.
Additional information about Grace171 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I work at an elementary school and bought these for staff having a hard day. Well made. Only disappointment is that some were bent from the box. Difficult to straighten.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-22 T13:26:41.678-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2871, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.