Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best for a party!
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristineLP is loaded.
Additional information about ChristineLP could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We passed these out to all the teenage girls at my daughter's 15 year old party, It was a hit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great daddy daughter gift
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LCOL is loaded.
Additional information about LCOL could not be loaded.
from Addison, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for a daddy daughter dance and they were a huge hit. Every princess felt very special.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedSeptember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiffBrew is loaded.
Additional information about TiffBrew could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tiaras were very cute. They were very sturdy and I didn't notice any sequins falling off during our party. They easily fit an adult head, and are surprisingly comfortable. I had one on all night and forgot I was wearing it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedSeptember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lwellstead is loaded.
Additional information about lwellstead could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Our conference team members were offered tiaras to wear to ID them as "go to" persons. It worked well for us, tiaras were a hit (one of the guys even wore one!). They needed a little "unbending" but otherwise just fine for the price and how they were used.
Pros: popular with the crowd
Cons: arrived bent
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Purchase
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about escapee is loaded.
Additional information about escapee could not be loaded.
from Prescott, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these to give to our birthday ladies each month. They are cute and fun and I'm sure the ladies will love having them for their special day. They could have been packaged a little better - a few of them were bent so I had to straighten them out. But over all a good purchase and I am happy with them.
Pros: fun, inexpensive
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Easily Smashed
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyFavs is loaded.
Additional information about PartyFavs could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased two types of tiaras for party favors at my daughter's (6-year-old) birthday. I was disappointed in the quality of these. Many of them were "mis-shaped" when they arrived. Wish I had gotten all of the other tiaras instead of this one.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmApril 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Brilliant Tiaras let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The sequins on the tiaras were bent and the tips on the crowns were bent in half and couldnl't get them to stand up- the head band is very flimsy
PostedOctober 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sbujano is loaded.
Additional information about sbujano could not be loaded.
from San Antonio Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was disappointed on the quality- thought they would be a little more sturdy- they way they were packed crushed some of the tips on the tiaras- the colors of the sequins were beautiful
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedSeptember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peacelilly is loaded.
Additional information about Peacelilly could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
A few had to be reshaped, but overall I was pleased with the selection and the princesses were happy with them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bright tiaras
PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fundraising is loaded.
Additional information about Fundraising could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
When they say bright they mean bright. I was used to the pastel ones and ordered these instead. There is no sequins down the sides and they seemed plainer than the pastel ones. Nevertheless we are using them. Can't beat the price and they are fine for our use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very sparkly & fun
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GeeGawGal is loaded.
Additional information about GeeGawGal could not be loaded.
from Brownsville CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were purchased for a N.Y.'s eve party and the women loved them - very festive. The only drawback is that they got alittle crushed and/or bent in transit and did not straighten out easily. Otherwise quite pleased with the colors & sparkles
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: quality of packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T18:55:37.657-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2871, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.