Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best for a party!
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristineLP is loaded.
Additional information about ChristineLP could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We passed these out to all the teenage girls at my daughter's 15 year old party, It was a hit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great daddy daughter gift
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LCOL is loaded.
Additional information about LCOL could not be loaded.
from Addison, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for a daddy daughter dance and they were a huge hit. Every princess felt very special.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice princess crowns
PostedJuly 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Purj is loaded.
Additional information about Purj could not be loaded.
from Tigard, OR
A few of these were creased by the packaging, but I was able to give them a quick once over with the iron and they came out fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our "coronation" party
PostedJuly 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tahoelocal is loaded.
Additional information about Tahoelocal could not be loaded.
Fun sequined tiaras. Fit adult sized head. Some came a little rumpled but we're easily ironed back into good form. Very colorful. Sequins stitched on not just glued.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
overall good
PostedMarch 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grace171 is loaded.
Additional information about Grace171 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I work at an elementary school and bought these for staff having a hard day. Well made. Only disappointment is that some were bent from the box. Difficult to straighten.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable and good quality
PostedFebruary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Superduper is loaded.
Additional information about Superduper could not be loaded.
Great quality for price. I LOVE the variety of colors & styles plus they were very sparkly!!! Perfect for your little princess and her friends.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very popular with the little girls
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mitchell53 is loaded.
Additional information about Mitchell53 could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
If you are looking for a diamond tiara, these are not for you. But if you want something that looks good in a photograph, then these will work fine. They are sequins on a stiffened fabric and as such, they get squished in shipping. A little ironing on the fabric back of the tiara using a cloth to protect the sequins will straighten them out nicely. The girls and the adults at our lock-in loved wearing them and they stood up well to being worn all night. They fit almost everyone's head comfortably.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: needed a little ironing to get the shape right
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tiaras!
PostedFebruary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LabManager is loaded.
Additional information about LabManager could not be loaded.
from Bloomington, IN
We use these during a study at our Child Development Labs as a little give away. The kids like them a lot. My 4yo daughter received one from a bday party last year and STILL wears it. She gets compliments all over the place when we go out shopping and she wears it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedSeptember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiffBrew is loaded.
Additional information about TiffBrew could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tiaras were very cute. They were very sturdy and I didn't notice any sequins falling off during our party. They easily fit an adult head, and are surprisingly comfortable. I had one on all night and forgot I was wearing it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedSeptember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lwellstead is loaded.
Additional information about lwellstead could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Our conference team members were offered tiaras to wear to ID them as "go to" persons. It worked well for us, tiaras were a hit (one of the guys even wore one!). They needed a little "unbending" but otherwise just fine for the price and how they were used.
Pros: popular with the crowd
Cons: arrived bent
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-19 T00:37:44.935-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2871, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.