Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my daughter loved these
PostedMarch 1, 2010
Customer avatar
uwshuwereazun
 
Please wait while more information about uwshuwereazun is loaded.
Additional information about uwshuwereazun could not be loaded.
from los angeles, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it was her 4th birthday and it was a princess theme of course so I showed her all the tiaras on the website and she picked these for the different colors. I was afraid they would be those headbands that are really tight but they weren't at all, in fact some adults had them on as well and they were comfortable. I also liked that they were headbands which stay on better than the tiaras with combs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like them a lot.
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Joanytwil
 
Please wait while more information about Joanytwil is loaded.
Additional information about Joanytwil could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
They work great for adults and children. We use them for an event, where we walk to raise funds for our elementary school. Many children don't have tennis shoes or boots and coats. This helps a lot.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Needs Work
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Craftgirl99
 
Please wait while more information about Craftgirl99 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftgirl99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I only recommend this if you are willing to do something to fix them. They came all bent and folded over so none of them would stay up by themselves. I had to bend pipe cleaners and glue it to them to get them to work.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sparkly and Bright
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
heavenlycreatre
 
Please wait while more information about heavenlycreatre is loaded.
Additional information about heavenlycreatre could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to make headpieces for our girl scout troop. I added felt, feathers, and lots of hot glue to make these really pop for our Brazil/Carnivale theme! A few came bent but because I added the felt to the backs they worked great.
Pros: Age appropriateness, bright colors
Cons: consistancy of the quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than most for the price.
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
RichMbg
 
Please wait while more information about RichMbg is loaded.
Additional information about RichMbg could not be loaded.
from Mechanicsburg, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Many other Tiaras and Princess Crowns break within a few hours. These are flexible enough to survive normal play. Step on, sit on... maybe not, but we haven't had 1 break yet, and our 2 & 3 year olds play with them every day.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice addition to a party.
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
JenRondell
 
Please wait while more information about JenRondell is loaded.
Additional information about JenRondell could not be loaded.
from Greenfield, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some had to be straightened out due to the soft backing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Crowns...if you need them...but not great
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Deannasjcv
 
Please wait while more information about Deannasjcv is loaded.
Additional information about Deannasjcv could not be loaded.
from Riverside
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Sorry to say the quality of these crowns were marginal. Most were crumpled and would not or could not be straightened out to sit up straight.
Pros: colorful
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average
PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
MommyAmschl
 
Please wait while more information about MommyAmschl is loaded.
Additional information about MommyAmschl could not be loaded.
from near Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These tiaras were a cute idea, but the material used to make them was a type of cloth, and they were kind of bent up and wouldn't stay straight. The headband part was good and solid. I'm talking about the tiara part with the sequins. Maybe they should be made with a stiffer material. However, the kids loved them and wore them happily at my daughter's party. The colors were very pretty, too. The kids enjoyed being able to choose their own color.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tiaras were bent
PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Minnie123
 
Please wait while more information about Minnie123 is loaded.
Additional information about Minnie123 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some are the tiaras arrived bent. But the ones that werent are very cute. Cant wait to gives these to the girls when they arrive at my daughters party.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
REALLY NICE
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
AllAboardbookkeeper
 
Please wait while more information about AllAboardbookkeeper is loaded.
Additional information about AllAboardbookkeeper could not be loaded.
from Everett, WA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The nonprofit organization for special needs adults is having their first annual prom and we wanted to have tiaras for all the "girls" to wear with their prom dresses. The tiaras are lovely.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.