Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was pleased
PostedDecember 16, 2008
Customer avatar
director
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered a dozen of these for our older kid's Christmas program costumes. They worked well. They are light weight, easy to wear, and don't dominate the costume. They are easy to store too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Redhot00
 
Please wait while more information about Redhot00 is loaded.
Additional information about Redhot00 could not be loaded.
from District Height, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
This product was appropriate for children. I used it for an Easter skit with the young children ages 3-6. They were excited about it and enjoyed the product. I really admired that everything was already assembled. This product was a good price. Oriental Trading is awesome. I order other products after being impressed.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, reasonable price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bad choice
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
DMC58
 
Please wait while more information about DMC58 is loaded.
Additional information about DMC58 could not be loaded.
from Conway S.C
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The feathers on the wings shed really bad,after 1 use wasn't worth the money. They r beautiful but after 1 use. Disposable. Unless their were something you can spray on them and make them last. I try spray starch and that disfigured them. Wasn't fluffy anymore.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Recent pageant purchase
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Blayne01
 
Please wait while more information about Blayne01 is loaded.
Additional information about Blayne01 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
This product is very pretty but during dress rehearsal the elastic on two out of the four sets of wings broke and we had to use pins to re-attach.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Little toO flimsy
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
PVAC
 
Please wait while more information about PVAC is loaded.
Additional information about PVAC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The products came on a timely manner & packaged ok. The angel wings are a little flimsy and so were the headbands with the halo. One of the wings didn't even come with a halo but I can't send it back since it would make it too late for the replacement to get back in time for the play. Overall it is a good product considering the price and you don't have to make one yourself.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easier than making my own! (which I have done...)
PostedDecember 17, 2009
Customer avatar
LoveGodsKids
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGodsKids is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGodsKids could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought many of these wings over the years and have always been pleased with them. Yes, we have to adjust them for the smaller kids, but for the price I don't expect them to be adjustable. I like that they lay flat for storage, too. I would appreciate if the halo was upgraded. The halo part tends to lay flat instead of standing up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedDecember 12, 2009
Customer avatar
wiar
 
Please wait while more information about wiar is loaded.
Additional information about wiar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We were disappointed in the overall quality of the halos. In all of the pictures the headbands are clear, but they arrived in white. The halo also appeared to be secured with felt to the headband however it was not and we needed to do this ourselves for security and safety issues. Very disappointed...Wings were fine.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedFebruary 26, 2009
Customer avatar
DD
from NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These wings are a good size for my 7 year old - not tiny like some. They are also easy to dye or paint if you want to use them for a fairy instead of an angel.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedFebruary 12, 2009
Customer avatar
vikimmy
from Ft. Worth, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
this was perfect for what we needed! only drawback was that there was a LOT of glitter. :-) didn't bother my daughter though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good wings!
PostedJanuary 22, 2009
Customer avatar
K
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as part of a craft for a fairy party to decorate. The girls loved them! The only concern was the spacer seemed a little too wide so the wings would not stand out straight but for the price it was still a great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.