Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect For All The Little Angels
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaineyV is loaded.
Additional information about LaineyV could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Maribou wings were perfect for the tall kids. This set of wings and halo were perfect for the little ones participating in our Christmas celebration of Simbang Gabi. My little angels were extremely cute.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price for Sunday School Progrm
PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sewer62 is loaded.
Additional information about Sewer62 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for our Sunday School Christmas program. The headbands get broken, but angel wings work great.
Pros: kids love them
Cons: headbands break
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mythreegirls is loaded.
Additional information about Mythreegirls could not be loaded.
from Mckee, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We needed some angel wings for our church Christmas play, these worked great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Angel
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChapelLady2 is loaded.
Additional information about ChapelLady2 could not be loaded.
from High Springs, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for Christmas preschool chapel. Worked great!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Redhot00 is loaded.
Additional information about Redhot00 could not be loaded.
from District Height, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
This product was appropriate for children. I used it for an Easter skit with the young children ages 3-6. They were excited about it and enjoyed the product. I really admired that everything was already assembled. This product was a good price. Oriental Trading is awesome. I order other products after being impressed.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, reasonable price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bad choice
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DMC58 is loaded.
Additional information about DMC58 could not be loaded.
from Conway S.C
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The feathers on the wings shed really bad,after 1 use wasn't worth the money. They r beautiful but after 1 use. Disposable. Unless their were something you can spray on them and make them last. I try spray starch and that disfigured them. Wasn't fluffy anymore.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Recent pageant purchase
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blayne01 is loaded.
Additional information about Blayne01 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
This product is very pretty but during dress rehearsal the elastic on two out of the four sets of wings broke and we had to use pins to re-attach.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-26 T19:22:47.907-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_286, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.