Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A nice addition to our nativity costumes
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rosilee is loaded.
Additional information about Rosilee could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Every year we have a big family party. All the younger children dress up with whatever we can find-- kind of a 'make do' production! This year I decided to add to my little box and I added this angel set. It was a big hit- usually we have everyone begging to be Mary- but this year~It was all about the angel and Mary too! I would recommend this item!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for the price!
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissLogo107 is loaded.
Additional information about MissLogo107 could not be loaded.
from Owensboro,KY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The wings were used in our church Christmas play. The angels were ages 5 and 6. They worked perfectly! Easy to get off and on for costume changes & wings & halo was great as a set. Thank you.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PhillyJen is loaded.
Additional information about PhillyJen could not be loaded.
from Philly
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for my 5 yr old Xmas recital. Fits her well and is in decent condition.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful angel wings
PostedDecember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lebbiedynn is loaded.
Additional information about lebbiedynn could not be loaded.
from Lake Worth, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The wings are for the angels in our Nativity drama.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grab4flag is loaded.
Additional information about grab4flag could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so pleased with the halos and angel wings! They are perfect for our Christmas program! They're the right size and price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect For All The Little Angels
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaineyV is loaded.
Additional information about LaineyV could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Maribou wings were perfect for the tall kids. This set of wings and halo were perfect for the little ones participating in our Christmas celebration of Simbang Gabi. My little angels were extremely cute.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price for Sunday School Progrm
PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sewer62 is loaded.
Additional information about Sewer62 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for our Sunday School Christmas program. The headbands get broken, but angel wings work great.
Pros: kids love them
Cons: headbands break
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mythreegirls is loaded.
Additional information about Mythreegirls could not be loaded.
from Mckee, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We needed some angel wings for our church Christmas play, these worked great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Angel
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChapelLady2 is loaded.
Additional information about ChapelLady2 could not be loaded.
from High Springs, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for Christmas preschool chapel. Worked great!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Redhot00 is loaded.
Additional information about Redhot00 could not be loaded.
from District Height, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
This product was appropriate for children. I used it for an Easter skit with the young children ages 3-6. They were excited about it and enjoyed the product. I really admired that everything was already assembled. This product was a good price. Oriental Trading is awesome. I order other products after being impressed.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, reasonable price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-26 T04:04:05.650-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_286, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.