Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
3 of 10(30%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
3 of 10(30%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
3 of 10(30%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but workable
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
seniorcitizencreafter
 
Please wait while more information about seniorcitizencreafter is loaded.
Additional information about seniorcitizencreafter could not be loaded.
from new york
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for my great nieces and nephews. I found them to be somewhat small, but it has been related to me that they enjoyed using them. Cute and functional.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap and hard to use
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
DallasActivityDirector
 
Please wait while more information about DallasActivityDirector is loaded.
Additional information about DallasActivityDirector could not be loaded.
Cheaply made and hard to use.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
mother2010
 
Please wait while more information about mother2010 is loaded.
Additional information about mother2010 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for my sons Halloween party at school but when I received them they didn't even work and some of the balls had already come off the paddle. This was a very bad purchase but it was too much of a hassle to send them back.
Cons: quality, did not work as intended
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Small to be Useful
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
HalloweenToyGiver
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenToyGiver is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenToyGiver could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for Halloween. The paddles and balls are too tiny to actually play with. The ball is hard and doesn't bounce well and with the short string misses the paddle.
Cons: doesn't work, too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Small in size doesn't bother me, but they don't work
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
AZStaish
 
Please wait while more information about AZStaish is loaded.
Additional information about AZStaish could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are very small, but that's ok, I knew what I was ordering.
However, they don't work. The balls are too hard of rubber and don't bounce.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
WAAYYYYYY too small
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
PEteach
 
Please wait while more information about PEteach is loaded.
Additional information about PEteach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The picture was misgiving. The paddles are so small I cannot do anything with them! The kids can't even use them! I will be sending them back.
Cons: Age appropriateness, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween Prize
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Labyrinth
 
Please wait while more information about Labyrinth is loaded.
Additional information about Labyrinth could not be loaded.
from Southern Virginia
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little Halloween Paddleballs are really cute and nice for prizes for our Halloween Fall Festival or could be used to hand out to children on Halloween.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice item but small
PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
hiyaluv
 
Please wait while more information about hiyaluv is loaded.
Additional information about hiyaluv could not be loaded.
Nice item but very small. Smaller than I expected. They are still cute for goodie bags and trick or treaters;)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but hard to play with
PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
4boymom
 
Please wait while more information about 4boymom is loaded.
Additional information about 4boymom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to give out as prizes at my son's school Halloween party. The kids were excited to get them but after giving them a few tries they were unable to get them to work. They finally gave up and I just found them left lying around around the room. They are cute but they don't really work.
Cons: difficult to use
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok
PostedNovember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Parakimmy
 
Please wait while more information about Parakimmy is loaded.
Additional information about Parakimmy could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, Ok
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When they say mini, they mean mini. I wish they were a little bigger but the kids did seem to enjoy them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.