Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
4 of 11(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
4 of 11(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
4 of 11(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Carnival
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tazer5759 is loaded.
Additional information about tazer5759 could not be loaded.
from colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Kids loved them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rettinger is loaded.
Additional information about Rettinger could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge assortment and great price
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as expected
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jUdomom2 is loaded.
Additional information about jUdomom2 could not be loaded.
from Tiverton, RI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These paddles looked really cute online but, they turned out to be totally useless, some had no ball attached and the ones that did really didn't paddle at all, If I received this in my bag as a kid I would be so frustrated trying to make these work. some of the strings were also to short. waste of money,
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap toy
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Schwa is loaded.
Additional information about Schwa could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Don't work. Returning for refund. Did not hand out at my 8 year old's birthday.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but workable
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about seniorcitizencreafter is loaded.
Additional information about seniorcitizencreafter could not be loaded.
from new york
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for my great nieces and nephews. I found them to be somewhat small, but it has been related to me that they enjoyed using them. Cute and functional.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap and hard to use
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DallasActivityDirector is loaded.
Additional information about DallasActivityDirector could not be loaded.
Cheaply made and hard to use.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mother2010 is loaded.
Additional information about mother2010 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for my sons Halloween party at school but when I received them they didn't even work and some of the balls had already come off the paddle. This was a very bad purchase but it was too much of a hassle to send them back.
Cons: quality, did not work as intended
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Small to be Useful
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenToyGiver is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenToyGiver could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for Halloween. The paddles and balls are too tiny to actually play with. The ball is hard and doesn't bounce well and with the short string misses the paddle.
Cons: doesn't work, too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Small in size doesn't bother me, but they don't work
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AZStaish is loaded.
Additional information about AZStaish could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are very small, but that's ok, I knew what I was ordering.
However, they don't work. The balls are too hard of rubber and don't bounce.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
WAAYYYYYY too small
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PEteach is loaded.
Additional information about PEteach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The picture was misgiving. The paddles are so small I cannot do anything with them! The kids can't even use them! I will be sending them back.
Cons: Age appropriateness, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T20:03:58.784-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2858, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.