Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Mini Halloween Paddleball Games Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rettinger is loaded.
Additional information about Rettinger could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge assortment and great price
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not the best
PostedNovember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Matty307 is loaded.
Additional information about Matty307 could not be loaded.
The way the paddleball was designed made it extremely difficult to play with, the string was attached to the paddle with a one sided knot, so when you tried to play with it the string would just slip back and it just made it impossible. I used these in goodies bags to adults and no one was able to use them effectively, I can't imagine how frustrated kids would get with these.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not really worth buying
PostedNovember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cyn0sur3 is loaded.
Additional information about Cyn0sur3 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
I purchased these for a community event and added them to Kindergarden gift bags. The string would pop off in a minute or the kids would lose interest in less time because they don’t function as they should.
*I found more of these trashed or left aside after the community party than anything else.
Don’t waste your $
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedOctober 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommydo2 is loaded.
Additional information about mommydo2 could not be loaded.
from Fairgrove MI
My kids hit the balls on the paddle twice and the string fell off one of them and the ball came off the string in the other. Very disappointed in this product.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
too small to be useable
PostedJuly 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ptery is loaded.
Additional information about ptery could not be loaded.
Items were cute and exactly as described, however I found them too small to be useable. It seemed more likely that the child would hit himself with the ball, rather than hit the paddle because the string was long and the paddle small.
Cons: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 2, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Mini Halloween Paddleball Games, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Carnival
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tazer5759 is loaded.
Additional information about tazer5759 could not be loaded.
from colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Kids loved them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as expected
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jUdomom2 is loaded.
Additional information about jUdomom2 could not be loaded.
from Tiverton, RI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These paddles looked really cute online but, they turned out to be totally useless, some had no ball attached and the ones that did really didn't paddle at all, If I received this in my bag as a kid I would be so frustrated trying to make these work. some of the strings were also to short. waste of money,
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap toy
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Schwa is loaded.
Additional information about Schwa could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Don't work. Returning for refund. Did not hand out at my 8 year old's birthday.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but workable
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about seniorcitizencreafter is loaded.
Additional information about seniorcitizencreafter could not be loaded.
from new york
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for my great nieces and nephews. I found them to be somewhat small, but it has been related to me that they enjoyed using them. Cute and functional.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap and hard to use
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DallasActivityDirector is loaded.
Additional information about DallasActivityDirector could not be loaded.
Cheaply made and hard to use.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-17 T09:47:06.331-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2858, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.