Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
47 of 47(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
47 of 47(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
47 of 47(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Hats For Adults
PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer avatar
AlaskanPartyPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about AlaskanPartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about AlaskanPartyPlanner could not be loaded.
from Juneau, AK
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered a wide variety of pirate decorations and gear for a pirate-themed retirement party. These hats fit every adult in the room, were comfortable, stayed in place, set the festive mood for the party, and made for great photos! Very efficient, they look like full fledged hats from the front and back, but at a fraction of the cost. Of the dozens of items we ordered, these were the most fun and essential for a great pirate party!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pirate Hat
PostedJanuary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
shopping4fun
 
Please wait while more information about shopping4fun is loaded.
Additional information about shopping4fun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's 6th pirate theme birthday party. All the kids looked so cute with their hats. I was very happy with the quality of the hats. All the kids really felt part of the crew!!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Arrr a great deal!
PostedDecember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Just
 
Please wait while more information about Just is loaded.
Additional information about Just could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The kids and adults loved the pirate theme we went with for my daughters 9th birthday party, the hats were a huge success!!
As you can see in the picture the hats can fit an adult males head, albeit a bit on the snug side. It also fit the younger kids, but was a bit loose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!!!!
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
craftymama3
 
Please wait while more information about craftymama3 is loaded.
Additional information about craftymama3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a huge hit!!! We used them at my sons pirate b-day party!! The kids loved them and they stayed on perfect!!!! They are wonderfully made and super cute!!!! They even fit the adult heads too!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Party Project
PostedAugust 8, 2010
Customer avatar
odette01
 
Please wait while more information about odette01 is loaded.
Additional information about odette01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had these each child at my daughter's birthday, and they decorated the hats with letters, feathers, and gemstones. Girls, boys, babies all loved them - they look great, are super quality for the price, which you can't beat.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
gabee
 
Please wait while more information about gabee is loaded.
Additional information about gabee could not be loaded.
from El Paso
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are great, pirate party for 11 years old girl
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for events!
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
RebeccaCOH
 
Please wait while more information about RebeccaCOH is loaded.
Additional information about RebeccaCOH could not be loaded.
from Hartsville, SC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to hand out to the children of the employees attending an Employee Appreciation event at a Pirate themed splash pad. They loved it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great kids pirate hat
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
PirateJen
 
Please wait while more information about PirateJen is loaded.
Additional information about PirateJen could not be loaded.
from CO
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are definitely child sized hats. They fit my 3 yr old perfectly, but are too small for an adult to wear and look good. We also tried this on my 8yr old nephew and it was a bit tight on him. But, it's easy to cut a slit in the back. For the price, they are great quality and they will make a huge impression.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Hats
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
StrangeOne
 
Please wait while more information about StrangeOne is loaded.
Additional information about StrangeOne could not be loaded.
from Platina,CA
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hats are great. They fit a wide age range. The kids were ages from 3-12 and it fit them all really well. They looked great and I got a lot of good pictures of the kids in them. I highly recommend these.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
cchand
 
Please wait while more information about cchand is loaded.
Additional information about cchand could not be loaded.
from Sterling, Il
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
I bought these for my son's 6th b-day party. The kids loved them! They were cute and great for the price.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.