Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
33 of 34(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
33 of 34(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
33 of 34(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Hats For Adults
PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlaskanPartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about AlaskanPartyPlanner could not be loaded.
from Juneau, AK
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered a wide variety of pirate decorations and gear for a pirate-themed retirement party. These hats fit every adult in the room, were comfortable, stayed in place, set the festive mood for the party, and made for great photos! Very efficient, they look like full fledged hats from the front and back, but at a fraction of the cost. Of the dozens of items we ordered, these were the most fun and essential for a great pirate party!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pirate Hat
PostedJanuary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shopping4fun is loaded.
Additional information about shopping4fun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's 6th pirate theme birthday party. All the kids looked so cute with their hats. I was very happy with the quality of the hats. All the kids really felt part of the crew!!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tre14Momma is loaded.
Additional information about Tre14Momma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my son's pirate theme b'day party. Kids of all ages attended & the hat's fit them all without any issue. The hats were made of a felt like material which in my opinion is better than paper. All the kids liked their hats & took them home. Great price as well!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: not for those with big heads
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedSeptember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DougL is loaded.
Additional information about DougL could not be loaded.
from Santa Fe, NM
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for prizes at a Renaissance Fair. They seem very nice but were unpopular. It was reported to me that they very too small for most kids. They didn't even fit some 5th graders. I haven't looked to see if they can be modified to fit more head sizes. One review said they fit adults, but the ones I received don't come close to adult sizes.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for an elementary musical
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jojosbrown is loaded.
Additional information about jojosbrown could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used with mostly 1st and 2nd graders - would not fit older students. Stayed securely on heads even when moving - yay~~
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY cute!
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lewisfamily503 is loaded.
Additional information about Lewisfamily503 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these pirate hats for a school play. They looked great on my kids (ages 8 and 9) and they would easily fit older kids and some adults. They are well-constructed and will last!
Pros: quality, great for a school play
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great final touch to the pirate outfit
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about educate is loaded.
Additional information about educate could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are felt hats just as advertised. They may not fit on larger children such as fifth grade but they would be great hats for a birthday party or school program.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gabee is loaded.
Additional information about gabee could not be loaded.
from El Paso
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are great, pirate party for 11 years old girl
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for events!
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RebeccaCOH is loaded.
Additional information about RebeccaCOH could not be loaded.
from Hartsville, SC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to hand out to the children of the employees attending an Employee Appreciation event at a Pirate themed splash pad. They loved it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great kids pirate hat
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PirateJen is loaded.
Additional information about PirateJen could not be loaded.
from CO
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are definitely child sized hats. They fit my 3 yr old perfectly, but are too small for an adult to wear and look good. We also tried this on my 8yr old nephew and it was a bit tight on him. But, it's easy to cut a slit in the back. For the price, they are great quality and they will make a huge impression.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-14 T12:57:14.969-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2822, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.