Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit at the Luau Party
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LittleMissPartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about LittleMissPartyPlanner could not be loaded.
from Southbury, Connecticut
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wore this as part of my ensamble for my luau party. We also put one in the prop box for the photo "booth" and both were a big hit! The description says 32" strap, however the straps seemed to be longer- we see that as a plus.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A must have for any luau party !
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Antiquer is loaded.
Additional information about Antiquer could not be loaded.
from east prairie, mo.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My granddaughter wanted a "tropical" birthday party this year. Oriental Trading was the perfect place to get everything I needed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Silly bras
PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NearNormal is loaded.
Additional information about NearNormal could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The inside and the strings are a bit rough on skin, but ok over a t-shirt.
Pros: available
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ropes Broke
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kowall975 is loaded.
Additional information about Kowall975 could not be loaded.
from King George, VA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
As soon as we took it out of the package the ropes broke right in half. We had to replace with twine. Also the cup itself is on the smaller side.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smnferret is loaded.
Additional information about smnferret could not be loaded.
from South Bend (Notre Dame) Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The cords broke as soon as I tried to tie them on.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
CHILD SIZED
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EPhelan is loaded.
Additional information about EPhelan could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I read other reviews, so ordered these as part of my daughter's Hawaii theme birthday party. They were a hit with the kids, but honestly, unless you an A cup, these are NOT for you. I jokingly put one on over my shirt and lets just say I may have been arrested if I had gone without the shirt! But the kids loved them and they were good quality. Didn't have any break!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not accurate to advertisment
PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarmelKiwi is loaded.
Additional information about CarmelKiwi could not be loaded.
from Salinas, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These appeared to be childrens size. We could not use them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
uncomfortable
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Auntcurly is loaded.
Additional information about Auntcurly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cups are scratchy. Had to remodel it to get it to fit a medium size adult female. Then it looked kinda weird.
Pros: natural item
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luckyfinds is loaded.
Additional information about luckyfinds could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a luau they were a huge hit for girls night out. Lots of laughs. I did attach some xtra twine just b/c I thought the twine was a little on the short side.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T07:49:21.092-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_28, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.