Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit at the Luau Party
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
LittleMissPartyPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about LittleMissPartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about LittleMissPartyPlanner could not be loaded.
from Southbury, Connecticut
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wore this as part of my ensamble for my luau party. We also put one in the prop box for the photo "booth" and both were a big hit! The description says 32" strap, however the straps seemed to be longer- we see that as a plus.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW
PostedNovember 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Sassyrose
 
Please wait while more information about Sassyrose is loaded.
Additional information about Sassyrose could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so fun! Having a Luau and a dressing relay. The coconut bras will be hilarious!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
uncomfortable
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Auntcurly
 
Please wait while more information about Auntcurly is loaded.
Additional information about Auntcurly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cups are scratchy. Had to remodel it to get it to fit a medium size adult female. Then it looked kinda weird.
Pros: natural item
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
luckyfinds
 
Please wait while more information about luckyfinds is loaded.
Additional information about luckyfinds could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a luau they were a huge hit for girls night out. Lots of laughs. I did attach some xtra twine just b/c I thought the twine was a little on the short side.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedAugust 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Hobbesies
 
Please wait while more information about Hobbesies is loaded.
Additional information about Hobbesies could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looks and worked just as expected, no problems! great laughs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Works if your an A cup
PostedAugust 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Missrobyn
 
Please wait while more information about Missrobyn is loaded.
Additional information about Missrobyn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
What can I say. You can wear them if you are small. Im not so used as a hanging decoration. take your chances.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OMG!
PostedJuly 31, 2010
Customer avatar
dixiek
 
Please wait while more information about dixiek is loaded.
Additional information about dixiek could not be loaded.
from waldorf, md
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is sooo funny! My husand tried this on. He's a pretty big guy- not fat but thick! (6-1" & abt 225Ibs) he tried this on, and i managed (with not much to work with) but got success in tying it! HILARIOUS! The cups didn't cover the "boobie" part up! but still funeeeeeee. lol....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Think costume, not authentic, not adult size
PostedJuly 25, 2010
Customer avatar
TheresaK
 
Please wait while more information about TheresaK is loaded.
Additional information about TheresaK could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Well it's a good thing I read the reviews before purchasing or I'd be miffed. These are small enough that they look like the appropriate amount of coverage on my three year old if she weren't already wearing a shirt under them. They are very plastic looking. On a good note, I bought them for children to dress up with and they are the right size for them. Also, they seem fairly tough, so I don't think the strings or "coconuts" will break.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedJuly 7, 2010
Customer avatar
gumby1
 
Please wait while more information about gumby1 is loaded.
Additional information about gumby1 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
junky, too small for adult
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJune 28, 2010
Customer avatar
rochelle15
 
Please wait while more information about rochelle15 is loaded.
Additional information about rochelle15 could not be loaded.
from O'Fallon IL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a Luau theme for our Relay For Life team. These are good if you have a comical purpose..(like men wearing the costume over regular closthes) If you are looking for a real costume for a woman, she must have a small cup size for this. It was great for what we were looking for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.