Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pleasantly surprised
PostedMarch 18, 2011
Customer avatar
hugsnkisses
 
Please wait while more information about hugsnkisses is loaded.
Additional information about hugsnkisses could not be loaded.
from colorado
Occasion:Community event
the masks are very well constructed and a great variety was shipped.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good item
PostedMarch 4, 2009
Customer avatar
AA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were very pleased with these masks for our Annual Gala. The feathers were beautiful and colorful and made our dinner table look beautiful. People were pleased to take the masks home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great masks for the price.
PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
anspto
 
Please wait while more information about anspto is loaded.
Additional information about anspto could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice Mardi Gras masks for the money. Sturdy enough to give as prizes at the school carnival. Decent variety and fast shipping.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Satified with my order!
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
CABM
 
Please wait while more information about CABM is loaded.
Additional information about CABM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We are providing masks for a masquerade style wedding/reception and initially purchased half from Oriental Trading Co. to see how they would look etc. I would say that the price was good for a large quantity and they seemed to be good quality as well for the price and purpose. I was satisfied with the order and plan to purchase the rest from here as well. If you are trying to provide novelty items for a large crowd on a budget, this is a great choice. They came individually wrapped and are bright with decent looking feathers (not all ruffled up etc.) and sequins. I believe I will purchase a more neutral style next for the male guests.
Pros: quality, individually wrapped, colorful feathers/sequins
Cons: took more than a week to deliver
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GORGEOUS!!
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MKNina
 
Please wait while more information about MKNina is loaded.
Additional information about MKNina could not be loaded.
from Milton, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these masks as a supplement to my centerpiece, arranged in a circle. I thought they would be just that, a supplement. It turns out they are FULL SIZE and GORGEOUS. I don't expect them to remain on the table for too long. My guests will be wearing them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
XAgirl
 
Please wait while more information about XAgirl is loaded.
Additional information about XAgirl could not be loaded.
These look really outstanding! We have not had the party yet, so I can't comment on how well they stand up against use, but they really are beatiful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome value!
PostedJune 4, 2011
Customer avatar
mmcalderon
 
Please wait while more information about mmcalderon is loaded.
Additional information about mmcalderon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our daughter's wedding reception with a Mardi Gras theme was a great success thanks to these masks. Great value, good construction, and nice assortment.
Pros: Assembly, quality, lots of fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Colors and feathers!!
PostedApril 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Masquerade
 
Please wait while more information about Masquerade is loaded.
Additional information about Masquerade could not be loaded.
from Sunrise, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I order the masks for my daughter's 18th birthday party, and the masks are for anybody who wants to wear it. They are absolutely perfect, love them!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
need masks?
PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer avatar
mvgk
 
Please wait while more information about mvgk is loaded.
Additional information about mvgk could not be loaded.
from Woodhaven, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We needed about 100 masks for our charity mardi gras and this assortment fit the bill. Great selection, great price. The ones with nose indentations fit better than the flat ones but you'll get both kinds and the feathers are jazzy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Table Decorations
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
restaurantguy
 
Please wait while more information about restaurantguy is loaded.
Additional information about restaurantguy could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the mask for a company dinner party to decorate te tables and wear if they like. They're perfect for my needs hope they're around next year.
Pros: decor
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.