Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good if you don't need superb quality.
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsloche is loaded.
Additional information about mrsloche could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Adult party
I bought these masks as decorations for a masquerade ball. Some of the attendees wore them and they seemed to hold up rather well.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just like the online photos and great quality!
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jeannemezz is loaded.
Additional information about jeannemezz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Bought these for a fundraising brunch... they were perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well-made feather masks
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShoppingDiva100 is loaded.
Additional information about ShoppingDiva100 could not be loaded.
from East Bay, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hosting a Harlequin Ball for over 100 guests. Everyone will be given a mask to wear. Liked the variety available. The quality, cost and packaging was superb. Not a feather out of place, since they are all individually wrapped. Great job Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The students loved it!!!
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessPal is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessPal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used it for our Masquerade themed prom for my fifth graders. Students loved it and wore them throughout the party. We used them as centerpieces also.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FANTASTIC
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sam709 is loaded.
Additional information about Sam709 could not be loaded.
from Chicago,IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price, a whole lot of fun, worth every penny...
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Choice
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maale is loaded.
Additional information about maale could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These masquerades are beautiful, perfect for any party, fit child and adult.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Hit
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bubblesbaby is loaded.
Additional information about Bubblesbaby could not be loaded.
from washington, DC
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these Masks for my Mom's Birthday Mardi Gras Ball! They were a huge success. I used them as decorations on the tables, as well as, handed them to guests that didn't have a mask. The mega pack of masks was a much better purchase than individual masks. You can't go wrong!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High school prom decor and favors!
PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PromTime is loaded.
Additional information about PromTime could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent variety! Great price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and assortment
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Creativ is loaded.
Additional information about Creativ could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great assortment of quality made masks. If you are hosting a big mardi gras themed event - these are highly recommended along with the assortment of 500 beads!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality!
PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sottley is loaded.
Additional information about Sottley could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The masks were for my daughters sweet 16. They were a really good quality and good variety.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T00:34:32.260-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2785, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.