Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pleasantly surprised
PostedMarch 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hugsnkisses is loaded.
Additional information about hugsnkisses could not be loaded.
from colorado
Occasion:Community event
the masks are very well constructed and a great variety was shipped.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Choice
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maale is loaded.
Additional information about maale could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These masquerades are beautiful, perfect for any party, fit child and adult.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Hit
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bubblesbaby is loaded.
Additional information about Bubblesbaby could not be loaded.
from washington, DC
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these Masks for my Mom's Birthday Mardi Gras Ball! They were a huge success. I used them as decorations on the tables, as well as, handed them to guests that didn't have a mask. The mega pack of masks was a much better purchase than individual masks. You can't go wrong!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High school prom decor and favors!
PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PromTime is loaded.
Additional information about PromTime could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent variety! Great price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and assortment
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Creativ is loaded.
Additional information about Creativ could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great assortment of quality made masks. If you are hosting a big mardi gras themed event - these are highly recommended along with the assortment of 500 beads!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality!
PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sottley is loaded.
Additional information about Sottley could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The masks were for my daughters sweet 16. They were a really good quality and good variety.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding quality and delivery, as advertised
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Charangie is loaded.
Additional information about Charangie could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter was born in New Orleans, but she lives in Indiana, her wedding party are all from Indiana, Ohio, Illinois, and beyond. She is getting married in New Orleans, so we went with the Mardi Gras masks as favors for the second line. They are perfect, great quality, and we are extremely happy we ordered the whole 52 of them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, great for our second line
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great masks for the price.
PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anspto is loaded.
Additional information about anspto could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice Mardi Gras masks for the money. Sturdy enough to give as prizes at the school carnival. Decent variety and fast shipping.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Satified with my order!
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CABM is loaded.
Additional information about CABM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We are providing masks for a masquerade style wedding/reception and initially purchased half from Oriental Trading Co. to see how they would look etc. I would say that the price was good for a large quantity and they seemed to be good quality as well for the price and purpose. I was satisfied with the order and plan to purchase the rest from here as well. If you are trying to provide novelty items for a large crowd on a budget, this is a great choice. They came individually wrapped and are bright with decent looking feathers (not all ruffled up etc.) and sequins. I believe I will purchase a more neutral style next for the male guests.
Pros: quality, individually wrapped, colorful feathers/sequins
Cons: took more than a week to deliver
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GORGEOUS!!
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MKNina is loaded.
Additional information about MKNina could not be loaded.
from Milton, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these masks as a supplement to my centerpiece, arranged in a circle. I thought they would be just that, a supplement. It turns out they are FULL SIZE and GORGEOUS. I don't expect them to remain on the table for too long. My guests will be wearing them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T02:50:30.121-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2785, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.