Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
25
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
70 of 81(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
25
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
70 of 81(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
25
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
70 of 81(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun hats
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about artlover is loaded.
Additional information about artlover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These hats were fun. I got them for a 10 year old birthday party. The kids liked wearing them. A couple got stepped on but went back to their shape with minimal tweeking.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Neon Hats
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Browsin2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Browsin2011 could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Neon Hats were quite a hit at my daughter's Sweet Sixteen party. Everyone at the party were anxious to wear one.. Everyone danced to thriller with their cool neon hat and they glowed in the dark under the lights of the room. Great picture prop item.
Thank you for making this event special,
Oriental Trading
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice looking
PostedSeptember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boopsa is loaded.
Additional information about Boopsa could not be loaded.
from Oviedo, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would be able to provide a more thorough opinion once we use the hats. I will take them on my 50th birthday cruise to have fun. They are a bit thin but they look cute.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love your website
PostedAugust 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about O2foxtrot is loaded.
Additional information about O2foxtrot could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The hats were just as advertised. Can't argue with the price. They were well received at the party and I was delighted with the speed with which they were delivered. (a day earlier than indicated).
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyclaret is loaded.
Additional information about Partyclaret could not be loaded.
Durable and festive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Kid's Hats?
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ambey is loaded.
Additional information about Ambey could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are too small for anything.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 27, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
party hat
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coststoomuch is loaded.
Additional information about coststoomuch could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids and adults
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right for our purpose.
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshine75 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshine75 could not be loaded.
from Billings, Mt.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hats were brightly colored and fun to wear.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too expensive for quality
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Robdaniel is loaded.
Additional information about Robdaniel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are too thin and I think they are too expensive for the reason being how thin they are.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy  Quality Assurance Department May 20, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute hats
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wten is loaded.
Additional information about wten could not be loaded.
from Bismarck, ND
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for a neon themed bachelorette party I am throwing. A little small on a few people but worked!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T12:17:06.403-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2561, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.