Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
28
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
81 of 95(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
28
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
81 of 95(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
28
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
81 of 95(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun hats
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
artlover
 
Please wait while more information about artlover is loaded.
Additional information about artlover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These hats were fun. I got them for a 10 year old birthday party. The kids liked wearing them. A couple got stepped on but went back to their shape with minimal tweeking.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Neon Hats
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Browsin2011
 
Please wait while more information about Browsin2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Browsin2011 could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Neon Hats were quite a hit at my daughter's Sweet Sixteen party. Everyone at the party were anxious to wear one.. Everyone danced to thriller with their cool neon hat and they glowed in the dark under the lights of the room. Great picture prop item.
Thank you for making this event special,
Oriental Trading
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good hats
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
directorextrodinar
 
Please wait while more information about directorextrodinar is loaded.
Additional information about directorextrodinar could not be loaded.
from Santa Clara, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for our school play. Fit 4th and 5th graders with no problem
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neon Gangster Hats
PostedJanuary 25, 2010
Customer avatar
ohstuff
 
Please wait while more information about ohstuff is loaded.
Additional information about ohstuff could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this for my son's sixteen birthday party, it was great....the kids thought this was so cool. I was afraid that they wouldn't fit...but they did...and the colors were just great...just imagine the light down low everybody on the floor doing the electric slide with these neon hats....the videos look good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gangsta New Year's Eve
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LuvvaBargain
 
Please wait while more information about LuvvaBargain is loaded.
Additional information about LuvvaBargain could not be loaded.
from Tampa Bay
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these gangsta hats along with the glitter ties, to use as some of the favors given at our next New Year's Eve buffet. Will additionally purchase some boas & tiaras, along with candy cigarettes & cigarette holders for a quick, but effective 'dress-up" costume for each of our adult guests. The hats are colorful, inexpensive, & a real statement. Should go over well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, colorful, inexpensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved, Loved, Loved...Oh and the kids Loved also :)
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
BirdmanNCTMommy
 
Please wait while more information about BirdmanNCTMommy is loaded.
Additional information about BirdmanNCTMommy could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Gave away as prizes at my son's 1st Birthday Carnival...We had a blast and the kids loved these hats.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun addition
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
bella403
 
Please wait while more information about bella403 is loaded.
Additional information about bella403 could not be loaded.
from boca raton, Fl
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
to the karaoke party
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Neon Hat
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
dbboston1
 
Please wait while more information about dbboston1 is loaded.
Additional information about dbboston1 could not be loaded.
from boston
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for photobooth - thin - colorful - will easily be torn so buy a lot of them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
multi-purpose
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Perryspirit
 
Please wait while more information about Perryspirit is loaded.
Additional information about Perryspirit could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The hats are study, fun colored and we are going to use for not only wearing but tip them upside down for snack bowls!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
JUST WHAT WE WANTED!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Texaschristiangirl
 
Please wait while more information about Texaschristiangirl is loaded.
Additional information about Texaschristiangirl could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, Tx.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We were looking for some cute, lightweight brightly colored hats....These were perfect...and the price was right on!!
Love them...and very quick shipping, and free, too! Love that!!
Thanks for a great transaction!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.