Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
27
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
70 of 81(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
27
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
70 of 81(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
27
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
70 of 81(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lml6265395277 is loaded.
Additional information about Lml6265395277 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters bat mitzvah. Mainly for the kids to have on the dance floor. They are plastic and on the thin side, but perfect for what we needed them for. Great value and best price compared to other similar products.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Artful is loaded.
Additional information about Artful could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I knew they would be plastic, but they are MUCH thinner than I anticipated. The color is spray-painted on poorly so that the colors aren't nearly as vibrant as they could and should be.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little hats
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MLDD is loaded.
Additional information about MLDD could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute little hats, but, they are very thin. When I pulled them apart it bent them a little. They will still be great for the 4 - 70 year old birthday boys. And, the rest of us can wear the extras. The colors are bright and festive.
**maybe packaging could be different with a cardboard between each hat, or something.
Pros: color - good for short term use.
Cons: packed together too tightly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice looking
PostedSeptember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boopsa is loaded.
Additional information about Boopsa could not be loaded.
from Oviedo, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would be able to provide a more thorough opinion once we use the hats. I will take them on my 50th birthday cruise to have fun. They are a bit thin but they look cute.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love your website
PostedAugust 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about O2foxtrot is loaded.
Additional information about O2foxtrot could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The hats were just as advertised. Can't argue with the price. They were well received at the party and I was delighted with the speed with which they were delivered. (a day earlier than indicated).
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyclaret is loaded.
Additional information about Partyclaret could not be loaded.
Durable and festive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Kid's Hats?
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ambey is loaded.
Additional information about Ambey could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are too small for anything.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 27, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
party hat
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coststoomuch is loaded.
Additional information about coststoomuch could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids and adults
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right for our purpose.
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshine75 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshine75 could not be loaded.
from Billings, Mt.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hats were brightly colored and fun to wear.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too expensive for quality
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Robdaniel is loaded.
Additional information about Robdaniel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are too thin and I think they are too expensive for the reason being how thin they are.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy  Quality Assurance Department May 20, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T22:24:14.710-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2561, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.