Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
26
3 stars
13
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
70 of 79(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
26
3 stars
13
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
70 of 79(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
26
3 stars
13
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
70 of 79(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun hats
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about artlover is loaded.
Additional information about artlover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These hats were fun. I got them for a 10 year old birthday party. The kids liked wearing them. A couple got stepped on but went back to their shape with minimal tweeking.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Neon Hats
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Browsin2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Browsin2011 could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Neon Hats were quite a hit at my daughter's Sweet Sixteen party. Everyone at the party were anxious to wear one.. Everyone danced to thriller with their cool neon hat and they glowed in the dark under the lights of the room. Great picture prop item.
Thank you for making this event special,
Oriental Trading
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good hats
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about directorextrodinar is loaded.
Additional information about directorextrodinar could not be loaded.
from Santa Clara, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for our school play. Fit 4th and 5th graders with no problem
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for party
PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kwatss is loaded.
Additional information about Kwatss could not be loaded.
These work well for a Dj to give out in dance floor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for kids Neon Glow Party!!
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luvinburntorange is loaded.
Additional information about luvinburntorange could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Loved these. We used them for our daughter's neon birthday party. Nice bright colors. Bendable plastic. Comfortable for kids to wear. Run on the small side but were perfect for our guests that ranged from toddler to 9yrs. IMO, a good fit up to 4th grade. (They fit me but were too small for our 7th grader?? So, could be hit for some teens and a miss for those with lots of hair or larger adult sized heads). The quality was better than expected. I separated them with care so no issues with torn paper hatbands. Plastic is durable enough as none cracked or tore during the party :) That, in itself, was a home run. Happy kiddos. Happy party! We set them out on the tables. Made our setup much nicer. Fun party favors. Unisex. Kiddos loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, nice assorted colors.
Cons: can't specify colors. only offered in assorted, run on the small side, need to offer in larger teen/adult size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They run small. Better for kids than adults
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProfJB is loaded.
Additional information about ProfJB could not be loaded.
from Atl, GA
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They run small; they are better for kids than adults. For the price, they were good.
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
jailhouse rock
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PARTEETIME is loaded.
Additional information about PARTEETIME could not be loaded.
from MYRTLE BEACH,SC
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pefect accessory
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedSeptember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Granna123 is loaded.
Additional information about Granna123 could not be loaded.
from Mantachie MS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to decorate for a women's retreat with a theme of Hat's that we wear. They are cute for decoration. Very colorful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favor
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyDadNYC is loaded.
Additional information about PartyDadNYC could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Used these for my daughter's karaoke birthday party and they were a great hit. They are a little bit more money, but they are a great alternative to the throw away hats we used to buy.
The only issue was the shipping options, but they arrived on time.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute party hats
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jss3 is loaded.
Additional information about jss3 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
If you are looking for high quality hats that are reusable, do not buy these, but for a cute, colorful party hat that can be used at a party as a one-time deal, these are fine. The kids like them. They are hard to separate and tear fairly easily but the price equals the quality: fair. I've bought these before and written the names of the kids on the bands of the fedoras.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, bright and colorful
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T00:04:18.775-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2561, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.