Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
24
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
62 of 72(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
24
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
62 of 72(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
24
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
62 of 72(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun hats
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
artlover
 
Please wait while more information about artlover is loaded.
Additional information about artlover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These hats were fun. I got them for a 10 year old birthday party. The kids liked wearing them. A couple got stepped on but went back to their shape with minimal tweeking.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Neon Hats
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Browsin2011
 
Please wait while more information about Browsin2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Browsin2011 could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Neon Hats were quite a hit at my daughter's Sweet Sixteen party. Everyone at the party were anxious to wear one.. Everyone danced to thriller with their cool neon hat and they glowed in the dark under the lights of the room. Great picture prop item.
Thank you for making this event special,
Oriental Trading
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good hats
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
directorextrodinar
 
Please wait while more information about directorextrodinar is loaded.
Additional information about directorextrodinar could not be loaded.
from Santa Clara, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for our school play. Fit 4th and 5th graders with no problem
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Way Cool and Fun
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
GeeGawGal
 
Please wait while more information about GeeGawGal is loaded.
Additional information about GeeGawGal could not be loaded.
from Brownsville CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were purchased for a N.Y.'s eve party and went over great - Men and women loved wearing them and they are just fun
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a day
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
1515
 
Please wait while more information about 1515 is loaded.
Additional information about 1515 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Ordered these to pass out at a sweet sixteen. They looked great on the dance floor with all the neon colors. The guys seemed to like them. The quality isn't the greatest, they will not last long passed the party.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Domesticgodess62
 
Please wait while more information about Domesticgodess62 is loaded.
Additional information about Domesticgodess62 could not be loaded.
from Chambersburg, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These hats are goin to b great w/ my tiedye wedding
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
gonna make my 80's party rock!
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
mopointx
 
Please wait while more information about mopointx is loaded.
Additional information about mopointx could not be loaded.
from Burleson, Tx
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like the multiple colors & will b perfect addition to top my 80's themed party!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Mily78
 
Please wait while more information about Mily78 is loaded.
Additional information about Mily78 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's a great product I bought it for my dautgher 15 party and all the kids love them the plastic it's a little fragile but it was a hit in the party I just bought a dozen and everybody was asking for the even the adults!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good
PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
chrisnick
 
Please wait while more information about chrisnick is loaded.
Additional information about chrisnick could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Little small for teens but ok
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gangsta New Year's Eve
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LuvvaBargain
 
Please wait while more information about LuvvaBargain is loaded.
Additional information about LuvvaBargain could not be loaded.
from Tampa Bay
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these gangsta hats along with the glitter ties, to use as some of the favors given at our next New Year's Eve buffet. Will additionally purchase some boas & tiaras, along with candy cigarettes & cigarette holders for a quick, but effective 'dress-up" costume for each of our adult guests. The hats are colorful, inexpensive, & a real statement. Should go over well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, colorful, inexpensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.