Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
30
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
30
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Neon Gangster Hats Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
30
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of colorful hats!
PostedApril 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jiffyphotobooth is loaded.
Additional information about Jiffyphotobooth could not be loaded.
from Portland
I like these as photo booth props but they get destroyed quickly. Perfect for using once or twice but I use them in my photo booth rental company and its a pain to replace em all the time, you do get quite a few at a time though and the colors really make people want to wear them. For the price they can’t be beat. Fits kids and adults.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
flimsy, but serviceable.
PostedApril 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RedCreek is loaded.
Additional information about RedCreek could not be loaded.
We used these as a basis for making Easter Bonnets. What were not needed have been saved for Halloween. Kids had a ball adding flowers and ribbons to girly them up, guys added a different hat band to personalize them. What fun!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can't wait to have my Easter Egg Hunt and pass out the hats!
PostedFebruary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bossladysj is loaded.
Additional information about Bossladysj could not be loaded.
from Paducah, Ky
The gangster hats are great! I know my grand kids will love them! We are planning on hunting those troublesome eggs and cleaning the yard of villians
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a kids party
PostedFebruary 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lauratee84 is loaded.
Additional information about Lauratee84 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, nv
I bought the these for my son's black light party and everyone loved them. I didn't read that these were plastic but didn't really mind.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Neon hats, funky glasses, and Smiley totes were great!
PostedOctober 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rerko is loaded.
Additional information about Rerko could not be loaded.
from Fairchance, Pa
These items exceeded my expectations! They worked great for our Nice is the New Cool school campaign.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedSeptember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about reze is loaded.
Additional information about reze could not be loaded.
from Ft Worth Tx
Loved these I plan to purchase more. They are durable.I used at a nursing facility. Made many folks smile.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedSeptember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jeniza is loaded.
Additional information about jeniza could not be loaded.
from Plainfiel NJ
Men and women loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJune 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anaconda is loaded.
Additional information about Anaconda could not be loaded.
from Lake charles, LA
Great quality and col addition to the party,
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved them
PostedMay 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimberlyparnell64 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimberlyparnell64 could not be loaded.
from Smiths Station, Alabama
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The kids really enjoyed taking pictures ,and Playing silly
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hats
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Customer2044 is loaded.
Additional information about Customer2044 could not be loaded.
The hats worked well for decorating and wearing
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-19 T03:51:59.087-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2561, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.