Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
28
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
28
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
28
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the most part
PostedApril 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brianamusic is loaded.
Additional information about Brianamusic could not be loaded.
These hats are great for the price you pay. They fit my 10 and 11 year old students. A few of them arrived with some marks on the inside of the hat and somewhat dented. Arrived two days after ordering with standard shipping.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun with hats
PostedApril 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandi8 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandi8 could not be loaded.
from East Central Illinois
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The hats were great. We had a detective party with people 10 years old to 75 years old. Of course all heads were different sizes, but they were wearable. The hats are made of a thinner plastic and I suppose would break easily if not handled carefully, but none broke with my wild family using them. They were such a great hit, I brought the leftovers to a quilt guild meeting and all of us elderly ladies hat a great time with them too.
Pros: fun colors, fits most heads
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun hats!
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Poet is loaded.
Additional information about Poet could not be loaded.
from Dubuque, Iowa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used for a Cuban themed family Easter dinner and they really added to the fun.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good 80's hat
PostedMarch 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iceteadrinker is loaded.
Additional information about iceteadrinker could not be loaded.
from ca
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought for a teen 80's night. They fit adult women's heads so they were plenty big enough. I wouldn't recommend them for a man, they may not fit a larger head. They are made of a softish plastic, not material. They were great for a fun teen night filled with neon and glow sticks!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our guests had fun with the hats.
PostedMarch 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stats is loaded.
Additional information about Stats could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The hats provided an opportunity to have fun posing for pictures in unusual ways. I would definitely use them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A stylish addition to the party
PostedJanuary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsPotter is loaded.
Additional information about MrsPotter could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
These were a great hit for the tween crowd.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lml6265395277 is loaded.
Additional information about Lml6265395277 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters bat mitzvah. Mainly for the kids to have on the dance floor. They are plastic and on the thin side, but perfect for what we needed them for. Great value and best price compared to other similar products.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Artful is loaded.
Additional information about Artful could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I knew they would be plastic, but they are MUCH thinner than I anticipated. The color is spray-painted on poorly so that the colors aren't nearly as vibrant as they could and should be.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little hats
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MLDD is loaded.
Additional information about MLDD could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute little hats, but, they are very thin. When I pulled them apart it bent them a little. They will still be great for the 4 - 70 year old birthday boys. And, the rest of us can wear the extras. The colors are bright and festive.
**maybe packaging could be different with a cardboard between each hat, or something.
Pros: color - good for short term use.
Cons: packed together too tightly.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice looking
PostedSeptember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boopsa is loaded.
Additional information about Boopsa could not be loaded.
from Oviedo, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would be able to provide a more thorough opinion once we use the hats. I will take them on my 50th birthday cruise to have fun. They are a bit thin but they look cute.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-24 T02:24:08.084-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2561, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.