Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
24
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
75 of 89(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
24
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
75 of 89(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
24
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
75 of 89(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun hats
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
artlover
 
Please wait while more information about artlover is loaded.
Additional information about artlover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These hats were fun. I got them for a 10 year old birthday party. The kids liked wearing them. A couple got stepped on but went back to their shape with minimal tweeking.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Neon Hats
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Browsin2011
 
Please wait while more information about Browsin2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Browsin2011 could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Neon Hats were quite a hit at my daughter's Sweet Sixteen party. Everyone at the party were anxious to wear one.. Everyone danced to thriller with their cool neon hat and they glowed in the dark under the lights of the room. Great picture prop item.
Thank you for making this event special,
Oriental Trading
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good hats
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
directorextrodinar
 
Please wait while more information about directorextrodinar is loaded.
Additional information about directorextrodinar could not be loaded.
from Santa Clara, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for our school play. Fit 4th and 5th graders with no problem
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neon Gangster Hats
PostedJanuary 25, 2010
Customer avatar
ohstuff
 
Please wait while more information about ohstuff is loaded.
Additional information about ohstuff could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this for my son's sixteen birthday party, it was great....the kids thought this was so cool. I was afraid that they wouldn't fit...but they did...and the colors were just great...just imagine the light down low everybody on the floor doing the electric slide with these neon hats....the videos look good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
JUST WHAT WE WANTED!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Texaschristiangirl
 
Please wait while more information about Texaschristiangirl is loaded.
Additional information about Texaschristiangirl could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, Tx.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We were looking for some cute, lightweight brightly colored hats....These were perfect...and the price was right on!!
Love them...and very quick shipping, and free, too! Love that!!
Thanks for a great transaction!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Jazz Swingtime hats too.
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
ItsShowtime
 
Please wait while more information about ItsShowtime is loaded.
Additional information about ItsShowtime could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for an elementary choral dance for boys. Audience loved it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hats dented on top
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
PhotoBoothGuy
 
Please wait while more information about PhotoBoothGuy is loaded.
Additional information about PhotoBoothGuy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The hats were pretty dented on top and some impossible to get apart.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
momh
 
Please wait while more information about momh is loaded.
Additional information about momh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my 1950 themed wedding. The price was great and they came in the mail very fast undamaged. thank you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tweens loved these...
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
0U812
 
Please wait while more information about 0U812 is loaded.
Additional information about 0U812 could not be loaded.
from Oregon City, OR
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I purchased these for my son's 12th birthday party everyone loved them...Great party favor!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
so so
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
gangstersrock
 
Please wait while more information about gangstersrock is loaded.
Additional information about gangstersrock could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used these at a club for theme event, but they are really too small for most adults head size, love the colors though very festive and we printed logos and put on band of hat for marketing purposes
Cons: too small for adults need a kid and adult version
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.