Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
25
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
68 of 79(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
25
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
68 of 79(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
25
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
68 of 79(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun hats
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about artlover is loaded.
Additional information about artlover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These hats were fun. I got them for a 10 year old birthday party. The kids liked wearing them. A couple got stepped on but went back to their shape with minimal tweeking.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Neon Hats
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Browsin2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Browsin2011 could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Neon Hats were quite a hit at my daughter's Sweet Sixteen party. Everyone at the party were anxious to wear one.. Everyone danced to thriller with their cool neon hat and they glowed in the dark under the lights of the room. Great picture prop item.
Thank you for making this event special,
Oriental Trading
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Kid's Hats?
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ambey is loaded.
Additional information about Ambey could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are too small for anything.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right for our purpose.
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshine75 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshine75 could not be loaded.
from Billings, Mt.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hats were brightly colored and fun to wear.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too expensive for quality
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Robdaniel is loaded.
Additional information about Robdaniel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are too thin and I think they are too expensive for the reason being how thin they are.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy  Quality Assurance Department May 20, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute hats
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wten is loaded.
Additional information about wten could not be loaded.
from Bismarck, ND
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for a neon themed bachelorette party I am throwing. A little small on a few people but worked!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MPastor is loaded.
Additional information about MPastor could not be loaded.
from Douglasville, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The hats are going to make our end of the year program. The kids look great in them!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for party
PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kwatss is loaded.
Additional information about Kwatss could not be loaded.
These work well for a Dj to give out in dance floor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for kids Neon Glow Party!!
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luvinburntorange is loaded.
Additional information about luvinburntorange could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Loved these. We used them for our daughter's neon birthday party. Nice bright colors. Bendable plastic. Comfortable for kids to wear. Run on the small side but were perfect for our guests that ranged from toddler to 9yrs. IMO, a good fit up to 4th grade. (They fit me but were too small for our 7th grader?? So, could be hit for some teens and a miss for those with lots of hair or larger adult sized heads). The quality was better than expected. I separated them with care so no issues with torn paper hatbands. Plastic is durable enough as none cracked or tore during the party :) That, in itself, was a home run. Happy kiddos. Happy party! We set them out on the tables. Made our setup much nicer. Fun party favors. Unisex. Kiddos loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, nice assorted colors.
Cons: can't specify colors. only offered in assorted, run on the small side, need to offer in larger teen/adult size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They run small. Better for kids than adults
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProfJB is loaded.
Additional information about ProfJB could not be loaded.
from Atl, GA
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They run small; they are better for kids than adults. For the price, they were good.
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T03:48:01.130-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2561, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.