Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(81)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
25
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
68 of 78(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(81)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
25
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
68 of 78(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(81)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
25
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
68 of 78(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun hats
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about artlover is loaded.
Additional information about artlover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These hats were fun. I got them for a 10 year old birthday party. The kids liked wearing them. A couple got stepped on but went back to their shape with minimal tweeking.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Neon Hats
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Browsin2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Browsin2011 could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Neon Hats were quite a hit at my daughter's Sweet Sixteen party. Everyone at the party were anxious to wear one.. Everyone danced to thriller with their cool neon hat and they glowed in the dark under the lights of the room. Great picture prop item.
Thank you for making this event special,
Oriental Trading
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good hats
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about directorextrodinar is loaded.
Additional information about directorextrodinar could not be loaded.
from Santa Clara, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for our school play. Fit 4th and 5th graders with no problem
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favor
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyDadNYC is loaded.
Additional information about PartyDadNYC could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Used these for my daughter's karaoke birthday party and they were a great hit. They are a little bit more money, but they are a great alternative to the throw away hats we used to buy.
The only issue was the shipping options, but they arrived on time.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute party hats
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jss3 is loaded.
Additional information about jss3 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
If you are looking for high quality hats that are reusable, do not buy these, but for a cute, colorful party hat that can be used at a party as a one-time deal, these are fine. The kids like them. They are hard to separate and tear fairly easily but the price equals the quality: fair. I've bought these before and written the names of the kids on the bands of the fedoras.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, bright and colorful
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
princess tea party
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMama0305 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMama0305 could not be loaded.
from Leesburg, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Even though it was a princess tea party i bought the hats for the girls to do their pictures in and they loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable hats
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Savti is loaded.
Additional information about Savti could not be loaded.
from Baltimore
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A group of teachers wore this at a big student assembly...and we definitely stood out!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect props!
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dkmeow is loaded.
Additional information about dkmeow could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these at our photo booth table and they added some fun and brightness.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the best quality but they work
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cherrypie1 is loaded.
Additional information about Cherrypie1 could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
They have some imperfections in the colors (paint) but I guess they will work OK for what we need. Colors are nice and bright.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Way Cool and Fun
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GeeGawGal is loaded.
Additional information about GeeGawGal could not be loaded.
from Brownsville CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were purchased for a N.Y.'s eve party and went over great - Men and women loved wearing them and they are just fun
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T08:58:55.953-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2561, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.