Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the wings were just what i expected them to be.
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
lisbeth
 
Please wait while more information about lisbeth is loaded.
Additional information about lisbeth could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used them for my angels in the Easter Play at church.
Everyone said they looked so nice.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not too happy with halo .
PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
gmom49
 
Please wait while more information about gmom49 is loaded.
Additional information about gmom49 could not be loaded.
from Deweyville, Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The wings are ok, but I was not happy with the halo, one was cracked, and when we opened it out, it completely broke and I can see no way to glue it back together...and I thought they halo would be bigger..
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great deal
PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
MsRob
 
Please wait while more information about MsRob is loaded.
Additional information about MsRob could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The wings worked very well for our children's Christmas musical. They are made well and will withstand storage from year to year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!!
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Craftymomof5
 
Please wait while more information about Craftymomof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftymomof5 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to add to my photography props. They are so cute! I am so glad that I purchased these. I can't wait to take photos using them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great wings
PostedJanuary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Clair
 
Please wait while more information about Clair is loaded.
Additional information about Clair could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have directed our Church Christmas Pageant for 9 years and this year we decided to update our angels costumes. These wings had great reviews and seemed like they would work well and within our budget. I love them! Very cute and they fold up nicely for storage. The only issues I had were that the halo included is too small for even our smallest angels to use and the elastic straps on the wings was a little too loose. We made them work and I'm overall very happy with the purchase. I do wish the wings were available without the halo. If you get them, be sure you know that the halo will be useless to you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heavenly prices
PostedDecember 31, 2010
Customer avatar
Dalimama
 
Please wait while more information about Dalimama is loaded.
Additional information about Dalimama could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The angel wings and halos were perfect. The robes made the angels picture perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
TaylorsMom
 
Please wait while more information about TaylorsMom is loaded.
Additional information about TaylorsMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a Christmas present for my 2-year-old. She loves them! The elastic is a bit big for her, but she's small for her age. She loves running around the house, pretending to fly like a fairy. Great fun for a tiny price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedDecember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
mothersweetnes
 
Please wait while more information about mothersweetnes is loaded.
Additional information about mothersweetnes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our "multitude of the heavenly host" looked wonderful with these wings and halos. And for the price, they just can't be beat.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
mumsy64
 
Please wait while more information about mumsy64 is loaded.
Additional information about mumsy64 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect. I ordered them for a christmas play of course and they were beautiful as well as perfect. We did need to pin them on the smaller angels in order to take up the extra material, but otherwise perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
waitamin
 
Please wait while more information about waitamin is loaded.
Additional information about waitamin could not be loaded.
from carrollton, ga
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
my church does a commuity brunch for ladies and the ladies of our church decorate the tables in different themes. this year i did an angel table, with hand made angels, for one of their gifts i pinned the wings on the back of the chairs and placed the halos so they could wear them during the event. all had a great time and all the ladies of all ages wore their wings and haloes. we had a great time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.