Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really great for treat bags
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mama2js is loaded.
Additional information about mama2js could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to include in my third grader's treat bags that he'll hand out in class, and they were exactly what I was looking for! His friends will love these. The price is great. We have plenty for his friends, and to include in our trick or treaters' bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aknazer is loaded.
Additional information about Aknazer could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as part of my non-candy Halloween treats to give out. We have several left that my children have been playing with. They've held up well under all of the abuse three preschoolers can dish out.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
trinket
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ushko is loaded.
Additional information about ushko could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
it's a cute little trinket to put in the halloween gift bags, but i wouldn't recommend them because i'm not quite sure what you're supposed to do with them. my son drove it around with his finger for a little bit, but that didn't work out too well. then he tried using one of his green army men to ride it, but that didn't work out too well either. he was quickly bored with it.
Cons: child's least favorite, purpose/use
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tiny, tiny
PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LImommy is loaded.
Additional information about LImommy could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Thought these would be cute as part of our prize selection at annual Halloween party but they were so tiny! Kids seemed to like them but then easily lost them and/or tossed them away. Don't waste your money as they are just too small to even play with.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Fun Treat!
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CincyMom003 is loaded.
Additional information about CincyMom003 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value for the money. Fun, not scary graphics,
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun graphics top and bottom of acrylic board
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Different than I expected- not bad!
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Haydall is loaded.
Additional information about Haydall could not be loaded.
from Alameda, Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looking in the catologue I found this to be a fun project. Due to my lack of reading, the skateboards were smaller than I had expected. Yet they are the right size for child fingers. The wheels do not roll smooth from the ones I have tried. The graphics are great and fun. These are fun for halloween parties and trick or treating.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another great trick-or-treat item
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jrnylst is loaded.
Additional information about jrnylst could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband is concerned these might not be appropriate for very small children, due to tiny parts, but I think the older kids will really love these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very Tiny.
PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Familyof4 is loaded.
Additional information about Familyof4 could not be loaded.
from PA
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When they say mini, they mean it to the extreme. Sometimes it can be hard to judge size by pictures, wish they picture these tiny items next to something for size comparison. Was expecting a bit bigger. They don't seem overly sturdy either. Not sure what we will do with them since the original use intended will not work with them being so small.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T15:45:52.196-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2517, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.