Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
14
3 stars
16
2 stars
8
1 star
22
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
37 of 74(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
14
3 stars
16
2 stars
8
1 star
22
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
37 of 74(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
14
3 stars
16
2 stars
8
1 star
22
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
37 of 74(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
coolgrandma
 
Please wait while more information about coolgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about coolgrandma could not be loaded.
from west memphis, arkansas area
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the youger kids 3 to 5 years old loved this game.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedOctober 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Fr3ddy
 
Please wait while more information about Fr3ddy is loaded.
Additional information about Fr3ddy could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, NE
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This game worked really great. I put the spider on top of a moving wheel which made it more fun and challenging to make it. A great product and fun for the kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small item.
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
CPCFallFestival
 
Please wait while more information about CPCFallFestival is loaded.
Additional information about CPCFallFestival could not be loaded.
from Newberry, SC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Made of good material - Just small. Children still enjoyed playing the game.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Infalatable garbage
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Frugal1
 
Please wait while more information about Frugal1 is loaded.
Additional information about Frugal1 could not be loaded.
from VI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product was bought for a party. It is a cheap product. It would continue to deflate after we constantly inflated it. The kids were very disappointed. Save your money. This spider came with holes.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
quality could be better
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
wisconsincheesehead
 
Please wait while more information about wisconsincheesehead is loaded.
Additional information about wisconsincheesehead could not be loaded.
from wi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It had a small hole somewhere. I couldn't find the hole to patch it so it kept deflating. Also it was hard to blow up. It was cute, though.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase I have made
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Berto
 
Please wait while more information about Berto is loaded.
Additional information about Berto could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
There were so many holes I gave up after 3 patches. Didn't get to use for the kids party. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Mamamia25
 
Please wait while more information about Mamamia25 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamamia25 could not be loaded.
from IL
Number of Kids:3
The air came right out of the seams as you blew it up.
Cons: quality, the air came out of the seams as you blew it up.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
horrible
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
JennyChurch
 
Please wait while more information about JennyChurch is loaded.
Additional information about JennyChurch could not be loaded.
from Marietta Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased this for our classroom celebration and did not open it until that day. It had a huge hole in the neck with a sticker on it even pointing it out! I paid exta for shipping and will not be buying anything again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ring toss game
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Thriftykaratemom
 
Please wait while more information about Thriftykaratemom is loaded.
Additional information about Thriftykaratemom could not be loaded.
from Ny
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wanted to like this so much, because it was really cute, but the spiders wouldn't stay inflated. They give you a patch, but it was almost impossible to find where the leak was from. I bought 3. Otherwise it would have been great.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not good
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Neice8
 
Please wait while more information about Neice8 is loaded.
Additional information about Neice8 could not be loaded.
from Florence AL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The spider had a hole in the bottom I could not use it. I will have to find where the hole is and plug it up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.