Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
19
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
19 of 51(37%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
19
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
19 of 51(37%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
19
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
19 of 51(37%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the best purchase
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Orzech is loaded.
Additional information about Orzech could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The spider was too small and kept flipping over when the rings hit it
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WIsconsinMomto3 is loaded.
Additional information about WIsconsinMomto3 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I bought this for a Kindergarten Halloween class party. It is cute but it is smaller than I expected. I guess the dimensions were probably on the listing and I didn't pay attention. I didn't end up using the game as it was just too short for the kids to use on the ground and because of it's size the legs are pretty close together. I thought it would be too frustrating for the kids especially with their costumes on which makes it harder (for the most part) for them to move around. I did use the plastic rings that came with this for another ring toss game I ordered.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Star2imagine is loaded.
Additional information about Star2imagine could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wanted to create a fun and spooky theme for the people of all ages that were attending our Halloween Party. Although this was cute. It was much smaller than what I expected. At least the little ones enjoyed it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Game for Lil Kids
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TxMom1313 is loaded.
Additional information about TxMom1313 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun game. Stays blown up not like the witches hat blow up.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
spider toss
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ddukes is loaded.
Additional information about ddukes could not be loaded.
from texas
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cant wait to have the kiddos play this game!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 7, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for kids
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about J9DC is loaded.
Additional information about J9DC could not be loaded.
from Long Island,NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i bought this product and used it with my niece who loves it! I wish it were a bit larger but it is perfect for children.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about graciemay is loaded.
Additional information about graciemay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased this product for a Halloween event. Unfortunately, the legs would not inflate at all!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The spider would not stay inflated.
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Halloweenmoma is loaded.
Additional information about Halloweenmoma could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The spider would not stay inflated. This was a waste of money! We searched for a leak or hole but couldn't find one. Idk why it just slowly deflated. The kids could not play the game at all!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Munsar is loaded.
Additional information about Munsar could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Even though I looked at the size listed. I felt as though it was smaller than I expected. The kids still had fun though.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Eh. Didnt work out for us
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 78sjruiskm2389949490iksmk is loaded.
Additional information about 78sjruiskm2389949490iksmk could not be loaded.
from UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It would not inflate after we received it, so we couldnt use it our party :(
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T22:00:41.064-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2512, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.