Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
24
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
19 of 55(35%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
24
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
19 of 55(35%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
24
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
19 of 55(35%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for kids
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about J9DC is loaded.
Additional information about J9DC could not be loaded.
from Long Island,NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i bought this product and used it with my niece who loves it! I wish it were a bit larger but it is perfect for children.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about graciemay is loaded.
Additional information about graciemay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased this product for a Halloween event. Unfortunately, the legs would not inflate at all!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The spider would not stay inflated.
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Halloweenmoma is loaded.
Additional information about Halloweenmoma could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The spider would not stay inflated. This was a waste of money! We searched for a leak or hole but couldn't find one. Idk why it just slowly deflated. The kids could not play the game at all!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Munsar is loaded.
Additional information about Munsar could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Even though I looked at the size listed. I felt as though it was smaller than I expected. The kids still had fun though.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Eh. Didnt work out for us
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 78sjruiskm2389949490iksmk is loaded.
Additional information about 78sjruiskm2389949490iksmk could not be loaded.
from UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It would not inflate after we received it, so we couldnt use it our party :(
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very small
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mitch123 is loaded.
Additional information about mitch123 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Very small, not worth the money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not great
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnK123 is loaded.
Additional information about AnnK123 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The spider did not hold the air and we had to keep blowing it up... and could never get it to actually be fully inflated
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute & affordable
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trunkortreat is loaded.
Additional information about trunkortreat could not be loaded.
from Garland, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute & affordable
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible!!!
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SK05 is loaded.
Additional information about SK05 could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this for my daughters Golden birthday party and it was Halloween themed...first off, it looks like an octopus. The creature itself is too small for the huge rings they supply and one of the "legs" was sewn on upside down! Needless to say I was very unhappy and disappointed with this product and would not suggest it to anyone. I would not even give this one star but it is a requirement in order to post the review.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small item.
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CPCFallFestival is loaded.
Additional information about CPCFallFestival could not be loaded.
from Newberry, SC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Made of good material - Just small. Children still enjoyed playing the game.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T16:36:51.232-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2512, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.