Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
14
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
13
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
36 of 61(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
14
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
13
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
36 of 61(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
14
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
13
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
36 of 61(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
coolgrandma
 
Please wait while more information about coolgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about coolgrandma could not be loaded.
from west memphis, arkansas area
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the youger kids 3 to 5 years old loved this game.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedOctober 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Fr3ddy
 
Please wait while more information about Fr3ddy is loaded.
Additional information about Fr3ddy could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, NE
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This game worked really great. I put the spider on top of a moving wheel which made it more fun and challenging to make it. A great product and fun for the kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unhappy spider
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Mamaelf2007
 
Please wait while more information about Mamaelf2007 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamaelf2007 could not be loaded.
from Leominster mass
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Well I got it and it was so Small, they made it look bigger in the book, and the dang spider won't stay blown up, very upset
Cons: quality, size, won't stay blown up
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ok
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
gizmo1207
 
Please wait while more information about gizmo1207 is loaded.
Additional information about gizmo1207 could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought this was going to be bigger than it was. I wa very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Spider
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
KobeMom
 
Please wait while more information about KobeMom is loaded.
Additional information about KobeMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The spider would not hold air. I'm not sure if we received a spider with a leak but we blew it up 3 times and 10 minutes later had lost air. There is also no way to hang or attach it to the wall to allow the kids to throw the rings. Placing it on the table or floor was no fun.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perftect choice for Kindergarteners Halloween Party!!
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Chinamom
from Brookfield, IL, USA
Game was a BIG hit for Kindergarteners Halloween Party!! Arrived very promptly!! No problems whatsoever!!
Would definitely purchase again!!
Pros: very cute game!!, easy & fun to play!!, super easy to put together!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
ccryan05
 
Please wait while more information about ccryan05 is loaded.
Additional information about ccryan05 could not be loaded.
from Odessa, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was very fun and will last for a few years I'm sure!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy construction
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
director51
 
Please wait while more information about director51 is loaded.
Additional information about director51 could not be loaded.
from small town Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have had this Spider Ring Toss for two years. The vinyl has held up well. No holes have appeared. It is easy to inflate and deflate. Easy to play.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could use improvement
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
KKNY
 
Please wait while more information about KKNY is loaded.
Additional information about KKNY could not be loaded.
from KKNY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Didn't go over so big with 5th graders. Spider looked more like an octopus. It's difficult to read the numbers since they don't all face the same direction. Doesn't always sit flat on the floor. Very light weight and moves when rings hit it. Would recommend improvement to fill the bottom with sand to weight it down and face numbers one way.
Cons: quality, numbers face all directions, moves too much
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Doesn't stay inflated
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Ashparr
 
Please wait while more information about Ashparr is loaded.
Additional information about Ashparr could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bottom part of the spider doesn't stay inflated
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.