Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product at a good price. Great for kids..
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Willy
 
Please wait while more information about Willy is loaded.
Additional information about Willy could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, CA
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is just great for little ones. Is perfect for their night fun.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MY KIDS LOVE THEM
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
mom30
 
Please wait while more information about mom30 is loaded.
Additional information about mom30 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small, but so darling. Worked great.
Pros: quality
Cons: battery not included
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
TheWiz
 
Please wait while more information about TheWiz is loaded.
Additional information about TheWiz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
For the price it's about what I expected. One of the flashlights arrived missing the lightbulb. I don't expect them to last long as they're pretty flimsy but at 50 cents each I wasn't expecting a maglite.
Pros: prices
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Mom2DandK
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2DandK is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2DandK could not be loaded.
from Amherst, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I loved these and the reviews were good. When they arrived, I put batteries in one and it barely worked--just a tiny speck of orange light. I tried another one, and the light was white, but so dim, that I could barely see it. I even went to a dark room to make sure. The wrapper on the lights was also put on crooked on each flashlight. I called to return the package. I really wanted these to work--they are a perfect Halloween gift.
Pros: great idea
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them!
PostedOctober 30, 2011
Customer avatar
MzSassy
 
Please wait while more information about MzSassy is loaded.
Additional information about MzSassy could not be loaded.
from Brooksville, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 100 of these for our annual Halloween event, only 2 did not work. The kids loved them, we actually ran out of them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Only works for a few minutes
PostedOctober 29, 2011
Customer avatar
TheBeezKneez
 
Please wait while more information about TheBeezKneez is loaded.
Additional information about TheBeezKneez could not be loaded.
from Cadwell, Ga
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought I had found a real bargain with these flashlights for the kids to use at our Halloween party but I guess you get what you pay for. I bought 2 dozen and after 15 minutes of play only about 3 or 4 were still working. All the kids were really disappointed. And so was I since it was pitch black outside & I had 20 8 yr olds without lights.
Pros: Assembly, cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT give away!
PostedOctober 7, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyBusinessMom
 
Please wait while more information about PartyBusinessMom is loaded.
Additional information about PartyBusinessMom could not be loaded.
from Hamlin Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 2 packages of these lights to hand out at a Halloween party. My kids love them and I know that the other kids will too. The characters on the wrap around are in full color and they seemed a lot more eye catching then any of the other lights. I bought a huge package of batteries at a dollar store and it all cost me under $18! EVERY light worked great, they last, and I am thrilled with this buy! They are the perfect size for little trick or treat bags. The only issue I had was that some of the chains seperated and I had to crimp them back together with plyers. Most were wonderful. I will buy these every year from now on!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, they last
Cons: chain did seperate on some
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
jimmy9797
 
Please wait while more information about jimmy9797 is loaded.
Additional information about jimmy9797 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 6 dozen of these to hand out this Halloween and the kids loved them. I tried each one before I gave it out and every one worked perfectly. I'm definitely buying these again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disapointed
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Moosette
 
Please wait while more information about Moosette is loaded.
Additional information about Moosette could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
didn't realize they needed batteries.. kids were disapointed
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-4points
1out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful5
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Mamax3
 
Please wait while more information about Mamax3 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamax3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my kids to pass out to their friends at school. I got 5 dozen of them and every single one fo them work! They are so cute and I'm sure the kids will really like them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.