Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yes they are Spooktacular
PostedJanuary 1, 2010
Customer avatar
brightstar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item on sale and was very impressed with the clarity of the metal and the quality in general. The price and quality are very good. I am considering getting more for my husband's school bus kids for this coming Halloween.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great prizes!
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
WLTeach2
 
Please wait while more information about WLTeach2 is loaded.
Additional information about WLTeach2 could not be loaded.
from Tolland, CT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Good for awarding places in costume and pumpkin carving contests. Since they're on a ribbon, the kids can wear them and tend not to lose them easily. Although I'd rate them highly, since they're made of plastic they are on the light side. I'd give them a perfect 5 if they were a little heavier.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable Prize
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
OpenHeart
 
Please wait while more information about OpenHeart is loaded.
Additional information about OpenHeart could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Purchased for 1st grade Halloween Party prize. Ribbon was excellent. Stickers were cute; however, some of the stickers were not put on properly. Disappointing to me but not sure if the kids noticed. I was surprised the kids did not wear them during the party; they immediately put them in their bag. Overall, good buy. But maybe more appropriate for a younger age.
Cons: some stickers not put on properly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprised
PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Douglascabin
 
Please wait while more information about Douglascabin is loaded.
Additional information about Douglascabin could not be loaded.
from Sontag, MS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
We had a Halloween costume contest with over 50 children, they all wanted the medals as their prize. Have to order more next time!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute for Halloween games!
PostedOctober 7, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyBusinessMom
 
Please wait while more information about PartyBusinessMom is loaded.
Additional information about PartyBusinessMom could not be loaded.
from Hamlin Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i bought 2 packages of these medals to hand out to the winners of games and races for our Halloween party. They are really cute! The ribbon is very nice quality and much thicker and softer then i expected. The kids love the stickers on the front. i added another sticker to the back which was easily printed on our home computer which says the event and Happy halloween. They are great! After looking all over for something else to give the kids, i was so happy that i found these at such a good price!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for Halloween prizes and rewards
PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Sharanddogs
 
Please wait while more information about Sharanddogs is loaded.
Additional information about Sharanddogs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will make nice prizes for a "lollipop draw" or a ring toss for a fund-raiser for a non-profit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, Great value
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Maview
 
Please wait while more information about Maview is loaded.
Additional information about Maview could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought it for a party. My kids saw them and loved them. The quality matched with the price. Don't expect something heavy duty. Just simple, light weight medals.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedAugust 23, 2010
Customer avatar
vtpartymom
 
Please wait while more information about vtpartymom is loaded.
Additional information about vtpartymom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I passed these out at a costume contest, I had special prizes for the top winners but gave these out as an "everyone wins" kind of prize, thy were very well received even the older kids liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.