Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were a popular prize at our Halloween party. Sadly, about half of the fans came disconnected on one side as they were opened.
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jabbawabbi is loaded.
Additional information about Jabbawabbi could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These types of fans generally do not last very long anyway because they are paper. However, they usually last longer than the first time they are opened up! About half of the fans didn't make it to the 2nd usage because of this problem. I think the solution is to open the fans very slowly at first. Ha! Try telling that to a bunch of 7-8 year old kids! I would not buy these again for this reason. I hope this review helps someone else.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Wedding on the Beach
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mongetron is loaded.
Additional information about Mongetron could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Getting married on the beach (in Florida) on Halloween so I bought these for the guests to keep cool. Not sure how they work yet, but very cute product!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute fans for halloween giveaways
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mints is loaded.
Additional information about mints could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
it isnt top quality, but its cute for a halloween giveaway.
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Jack O'Lantern Folding Fans
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hideki is loaded.
Additional information about Hideki could not be loaded.
from San Bruno, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I had high hopes for these fans. Unfortunately it was a letdown when more than 20% broke when I opened them up. Also, when folks starting using them, they were falling apart. Will not order these types of items in the future.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute but fragile
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sncico is loaded.
Additional information about sncico could not be loaded.
from Elmhurst, Il
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
my kids love fans. very cute and different. just have to be very careful
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about deedee216baskets is loaded.
Additional information about deedee216baskets could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I opened these up and had no problem at all. I received a great shipment! They are a nice big size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do NOT buy
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hallow2004 is loaded.
Additional information about Hallow2004 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We order from Oriental Trading for goodie bag items for my daughter's birthday which is Oct 30th so naturally we buy Halloween items. On every pumpkin fan I saw opened, the paper broke away from the plastic. The fan was worthless on the very first time opened. This was a very disappinting purchase. The fan was cute but was poorly made and worthless after the first opening.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T21:01:26.904-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2492, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.