Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these!!
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
dmhFairview
 
Please wait while more information about dmhFairview is loaded.
Additional information about dmhFairview could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give these out every year with a glow bracelet at our church's "trunk or treat" event. The young kids have a lot of fun with them!! They are safe, easy and the kids feel like they really accomplished something!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun craft
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ChurchVolunteer1
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchVolunteer1 is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchVolunteer1 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
My kids school won't allow food items at Bday parties, so this was a quick, fun activity when we celebrated by son's bday in 1s Grade. The kids and teacher loved it!
The teacher did have to use black construction paper to stick the stickers on, since no back-round paper was provided. She didn't mind at all!
Pros: quality
Cons: no back-round paper provided
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, great fun!
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Juniper13
 
Please wait while more information about Juniper13 is loaded.
Additional information about Juniper13 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the children's grab bags at last year's Halloween guest, but even some of the adults got into it! Bought again for this year. All of OT;s sticker products are wonderful. This was just a wee bit overpriced, but I'm not going to quibble--great fun!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stickers don't stick!
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
grandmalynn
 
Please wait while more information about grandmalynn is loaded.
Additional information about grandmalynn could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I used these stickers as a group project with kindergarteners and the stickers would not stay put. It was a real disappointment for the kids.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Trick or Treaters
PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
StefanieN
 
Please wait while more information about StefanieN is loaded.
Additional information about StefanieN could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I hand these out to the younger kiddos on Halloween night (the older kids get small toys and novelty items). We do the pumpkin sticker sheets too, but these are my favorites. I mean, how fun to decorate your own haunted house! Quality is good and the kids seem to enjoy them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Easy Craft
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Thersa
 
Please wait while more information about Thersa is loaded.
Additional information about Thersa could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids (k-6) enjoyed this easy craft. Sometimes easy crafts are good for everyone Kids and adults
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
entertaining
PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
landmsmom
 
Please wait while more information about landmsmom is loaded.
Additional information about landmsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of the stickers on this project were hard to tear off, even for me, without ripping. all in all, my 4 year old enjoyed making haunted house pictures with these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Crafts for Halloween
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Mimmi
 
Please wait while more information about Mimmi is loaded.
Additional information about Mimmi could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for give aways for Halloween but much smaller in size than I expected...could be a good class activity (5-10 minutes)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worth the $$$
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
missalene
 
Please wait while more information about missalene is loaded.
Additional information about missalene could not be loaded.
from Edgewood,MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a quick daycare project and the kids loved them!!!
The pictures turn out "right" no matter how they use the stickers.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, easy to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Haunted House Writing
PostedOctober 20, 2011
Customer avatar
bina
 
Please wait while more information about bina is loaded.
Additional information about bina could not be loaded.
from Lorain, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these in a journal for writing for my kindergarteners. they were to complete the sentnece, "I see the scary ____." and they copied house from the board and used the stickers for the page. They turned out great and they had fun - it was something different then illustrating it themselves.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.