Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
kthoward
 
Please wait while more information about kthoward is loaded.
Additional information about kthoward could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great bags! We packed them full of little things for my daughters halloween party. It holds lots of stuff. I will buy them again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween goody bags
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
radteacher
 
Please wait while more information about radteacher is loaded.
Additional information about radteacher could not be loaded.
from Buena Park, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags have cute designs and are very bright colors. Enough room to stuff several treats and toys.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small Goodie Bag
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
twells
 
Please wait while more information about twells is loaded.
Additional information about twells could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bag for small treats
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Get what you pay for
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
LALA0230
 
Please wait while more information about LALA0230 is loaded.
Additional information about LALA0230 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These bags were not as big as I thought they would be, and some the color was coming off a little bit, as if it was scratched. (White was showing underneath)
Overall, they did the job I needed them to do, they were cheap, but you get what you pay for. if you want QUALITY, look elsewhere, if you want cheap & easy, these are perfect
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Bags
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
MDCT
 
Please wait while more information about MDCT is loaded.
Additional information about MDCT could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These are great bags for Halloween gifts for kids. They were perfect for the many items I gave my students because all of the items were small. They are cute and well made.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ripped bags and missing drawstrings
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
cowboysfan
 
Please wait while more information about cowboysfan is loaded.
Additional information about cowboysfan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I purchased these to make goody bags for my son's 4th grade class. I ordered them a few years ago for the same purpose and was pleased so I thought I'd go with them again. There are supposed to be 36 bags - 12 in each of the 3 designs. I only received 35 total. In addition, 7 of the Frankenstein bags were slashed straight down the front and back. In reality I only received 28 usable bags. There are 24 students but my plan was to do 8 bags in each design and I purchased the matching bookmarks. I called customer service and they shipped a new set out immediately and I received them the next day. In that shipment, 4 of the pumpkin bags were missing their drawstrings. Luckily none of the bags were slashed so I was able to have 8 in each design.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Bags
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
MDukes
 
Please wait while more information about MDukes is loaded.
Additional information about MDukes could not be loaded.
from Conshohocken PA
Occasion:Other
These bags are perfect for my trick or treaters, they are fun, not too big and will keep them coming back each year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bags, sometimes tear
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
BillieA
 
Please wait while more information about BillieA is loaded.
Additional information about BillieA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Great bags for a kid’s party, but probably too small for trick-or-treating. They hold about 2-3 cups of candy. I also add a pencil and a sticker sheet. I’ve been buying these bags for years for an annual Halloween party for 60 children at an elementary school. The designs are super cute with a nice variety of the 3 styles. Unfortunately, sometimes they tear at the seam. There are 36 to a package so if you’re having 20 kids at the party, no problem. 1 package is plenty. If you’re having 35 kids, you should buy 2 packages. I’ve had anywhere from 2-5 bags tear, so that’s about 1-3 per package. Even still, I keep buying them. I do love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect treat bags
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
farmerbrownsdaugther
 
Please wait while more information about farmerbrownsdaugther is loaded.
Additional information about farmerbrownsdaugther could not be loaded.
from Northwest, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect for our k-5 school children's parade this year. The colors were vibrant, good quality and the perfect size. The drawstrings made it very easy to close/re-open. We were able to put in a spider ring, glow in the dark tattoo and I purchased the 1000 piece candy assortment to fill in with the other candy that was donated to make up the 120 treat bags. There was room for about 1 cup of candy (fun size candy bars, suckers, candy straws, etc).
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
horrible, flimsy, ALL ONE CHARACTER, NOT LARGE
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
classroommummy
 
Please wait while more information about classroommummy is loaded.
Additional information about classroommummy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these bags are NOT LARGE and I received ALL DRACULA'S. NOT A VARIETY. ASKING FOR A REFUND
Cons: Assembly, quality, not large, no pumpkins or frankenstiens
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.