Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not very well made
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jerseymom41 is loaded.
Additional information about Jerseymom41 could not be loaded.
from Freehold, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bags were cute but not very well made. The drawstring fell apart easily.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 8, 2016
We don’t like that our Large Halloween Drawstring Goody Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like the drawstring!
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomOf2Boysz2 is loaded.
Additional information about MomOf2Boysz2 could not be loaded.
from Macomb, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
First time buying this style of goody bag and would definitely buy again! Not having to deal with twist ties or ribbon was great! The plastic is also nicer than the cellophane-type bags that rip easily. Was even able to fit in a snack chip bag with the other goodies and have the bag close!
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect goody bags
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lstexas is loaded.
Additional information about lstexas could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These bags are so cute and the perfect size for Halloween trick or treat bags to hand out. Have bought these in the past and kids are always so excited to get "a bag" of goodies. Love that they have a drawstring too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessMom76 is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessMom76 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio ,Tx
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Smaller then expected, not a satisfied customer.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Halloween Bags
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about J2Mom is loaded.
Additional information about J2Mom could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, Mo
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great bags and I love that they have a drawstring. They worked great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween goody bags
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about radteacher is loaded.
Additional information about radteacher could not be loaded.
from Buena Park, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags have cute designs and are very bright colors. Enough room to stuff several treats and toys.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small Goodie Bag
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twells is loaded.
Additional information about twells could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bag for small treats
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Get what you pay for
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LALA0230 is loaded.
Additional information about LALA0230 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These bags were not as big as I thought they would be, and some the color was coming off a little bit, as if it was scratched. (White was showing underneath)
Overall, they did the job I needed them to do, they were cheap, but you get what you pay for. if you want QUALITY, look elsewhere, if you want cheap & easy, these are perfect
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Bags
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MDCT is loaded.
Additional information about MDCT could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These are great bags for Halloween gifts for kids. They were perfect for the many items I gave my students because all of the items were small. They are cute and well made.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ripped bags and missing drawstrings
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cowboysfan is loaded.
Additional information about cowboysfan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I purchased these to make goody bags for my son's 4th grade class. I ordered them a few years ago for the same purpose and was pleased so I thought I'd go with them again. There are supposed to be 36 bags - 12 in each of the 3 designs. I only received 35 total. In addition, 7 of the Frankenstein bags were slashed straight down the front and back. In reality I only received 28 usable bags. There are 24 students but my plan was to do 8 bags in each design and I purchased the matching bookmarks. I called customer service and they shipped a new set out immediately and I received them the next day. In that shipment, 4 of the pumpkin bags were missing their drawstrings. Luckily none of the bags were slashed so I was able to have 8 in each design.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T23:56:00.241-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_24730, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.