Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
25 of 32(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
25 of 32(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
25 of 32(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
kthoward
 
Please wait while more information about kthoward is loaded.
Additional information about kthoward could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great bags! We packed them full of little things for my daughters halloween party. It holds lots of stuff. I will buy them again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect treat bags
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
farmerbrownsdaugther
 
Please wait while more information about farmerbrownsdaugther is loaded.
Additional information about farmerbrownsdaugther could not be loaded.
from Northwest, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect for our k-5 school children's parade this year. The colors were vibrant, good quality and the perfect size. The drawstrings made it very easy to close/re-open. We were able to put in a spider ring, glow in the dark tattoo and I purchased the 1000 piece candy assortment to fill in with the other candy that was donated to make up the 120 treat bags. There was room for about 1 cup of candy (fun size candy bars, suckers, candy straws, etc).
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
horrible, flimsy, ALL ONE CHARACTER, NOT LARGE
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
classroommummy
 
Please wait while more information about classroommummy is loaded.
Additional information about classroommummy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these bags are NOT LARGE and I received ALL DRACULA'S. NOT A VARIETY. ASKING FOR A REFUND
Cons: Assembly, quality, not large, no pumpkins or frankenstiens
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great goody bags for Halloween
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
rbtdtb
 
Please wait while more information about rbtdtb is loaded.
Additional information about rbtdtb could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right size for Halloween. Very practical.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun halloween goody bags!
PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Dorena
 
Please wait while more information about Dorena is loaded.
Additional information about Dorena could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these goody bags to hand out for Halloween, as well as for the kids in the class I teach at my church. They were a hit! I did not have any problems with any of them breaking. They also looked very cute!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gift bags
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
salliemf
 
Please wait while more information about salliemf is loaded.
Additional information about salliemf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a great size and quality and the draw string is so convenient
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer avatar
WellingtonMom33414
 
Please wait while more information about WellingtonMom33414 is loaded.
Additional information about WellingtonMom33414 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my 8 year old daughter's Birthday/Halloween Party - great bags, nice size - much better than what I expected. They are high quality - they are not chinsy at all. I recommend.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the job
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
EventSpecialist
 
Please wait while more information about EventSpecialist is loaded.
Additional information about EventSpecialist could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These turned out to be pretty handy. I put about 8 pieces of candy and a sucker in the bag. The pieces were the size of mini candy bars. They were easy to stuff and to close as well as standing up nicely for display.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for Classroom Party
PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
mom9999
 
Please wait while more information about mom9999 is loaded.
Additional information about mom9999 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Yes, the bag is thin, but I knew that from the previous reviews, so I was very careful when putting candy in the bags. This was good for my son's classroom party, since I wanted to spend more on the candy than the bag.
Pros: Age appropriateness, good for the price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Bags
PostedOctober 30, 2011
Customer avatar
MJane
 
Please wait while more information about MJane is loaded.
Additional information about MJane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these bags for a school Halloween party. They were nice sized and didn't have any problems filling them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.