Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
41 of 45(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
41 of 45(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
41 of 45(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Worked Well
PostedOctober 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We held a church Harvest Party and this assortment worked well for booth/game prizes and goodie bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really good toys for the price! The kids loved it!
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
MJGee77
 
Please wait while more information about MJGee77 is loaded.
Additional information about MJGee77 could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a Halloween event at the school. The toys and gifts were great for the kids. The quality of the items was wonderful for our fun event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Halloween Mega Mix
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
jff145
 
Please wait while more information about jff145 is loaded.
Additional information about jff145 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Il.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We make goodie bags every Halloween for the trick or treaters. They come to our house knowing what to expect! I like Oriental Trading because you get the most for your money. A lot of Halloween toys were packed in a very small box! However, we did not receive any of the pumpkin fans or bendable figures. Mostly coloring books, stickers, vampire fangs.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect prizes
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
AGD1
 
Please wait while more information about AGD1 is loaded.
Additional information about AGD1 could not be loaded.
from Towson, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There was enough variety of prizes that all of the children were able to find something they liked.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Trick or Treat
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
MomPof3
 
Please wait while more information about MomPof3 is loaded.
Additional information about MomPof3 could not be loaded.
from St Petersburg, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased this to put in favor bags for Trick or Treating. I was pleased with the variety and selection that came in the package and we had lots left over from Halloween. There were about three pieces that were broken that I was not able to use, though.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for our church fall festival.
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
SSLeader
 
Please wait while more information about SSLeader is loaded.
Additional information about SSLeader could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville,Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The mega Halloween novelty assortment was used for our church's fall festival that was held on Halloween this year.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun goodies for kids for Halloween
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
partaaycity
 
Please wait while more information about partaaycity is loaded.
Additional information about partaaycity could not be loaded.
from BKK Thailand
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Halloween in Thailand is BIG in the expat community. This purchase was great for the price and quantity. The kids loved it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Expensive for what you get
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Rupkinmae
 
Please wait while more information about Rupkinmae is loaded.
Additional information about Rupkinmae could not be loaded.
from Bentonville, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I was disappointed in the quality of many of the the items received. I don't feel like the collection was worth anywhere near the $36+ spent on it. It's the first and only disappointing OT purchase I've ever made.
Cons: quality, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice variety
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
CCWilliams
 
Please wait while more information about CCWilliams is loaded.
Additional information about CCWilliams could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
A nice assortment of Halloween prizes. I purchased it for a fall fundraiser, and there were enough items to make most kids happy. Great for game prizes or goody bags.
Pros: Child's Favorite, seasonal
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Variety
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
RelayHopeCure
 
Please wait while more information about RelayHopeCure is loaded.
Additional information about RelayHopeCure could not be loaded.
from Frederick, MD
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Again bought for prizes for kids at a charitable event. Great variety of prizes. A lot of the kids preferred the parachute toys.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.