Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Worked Well
PostedOctober 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We held a church Harvest Party and this assortment worked well for booth/game prizes and goodie bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
csakhi
 
Please wait while more information about csakhi is loaded.
Additional information about csakhi could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this, instead of candy, to put in goody bags for my daycare kids. True, we didn't get the fans but, the kids usually break them pretty quickly anyway. There was a much better variety than I expected. I got about a dozen of almost every item in my assortment. I will definitely be buying this again next Halloween!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mega Assortment--some very small items
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
preschoolmom23
 
Please wait while more information about preschoolmom23 is loaded.
Additional information about preschoolmom23 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, N.C.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Objects in picture may be MUCH smaller than they appear. This assortment not for young (under 3 children). Paddleball paddles and fans very small. I purchased for a 5th grade party grab bags. There were some cool things in the assortment and small really junky type items. May be better for younger grades, say 1st-3rd grades.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excited about the prizes!
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
MDennis
 
Please wait while more information about MDennis is loaded.
Additional information about MDennis could not be loaded.
from Galesburg, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our kids' event is this Saturday and this was EXCELLENT to put together the gift bags and prizes for everyone that comes!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the price
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
LeoPidro
 
Please wait while more information about LeoPidro is loaded.
Additional information about LeoPidro could not be loaded.
from Vallejo, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The picture shows good and big stuff like fans but what I received was all little plastic dracula teeth, fingers, sticker etc. It is not my money's worth.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good assortment for the price
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Mogzilla
 
Please wait while more information about Mogzilla is loaded.
Additional information about Mogzilla could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Every year I purchase some small favors for my children to give out at school on Halloween. This year I thought I'd take a chance and order the assortment. I am pleased with what was in the assortment (mini rubber ducks, skateboards, whistles, porcupine figures and disguise glasses, as well as smaller items like tattoos and spider rings). I priced out what I received in the assortment and it is worth twice what I paid. (Note: this assortment was on sale)
For those that review this assortment complaining that it is full of "cheap, plastic" -- well, that's kind of what Oriental Trading does, isn't it?
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Variety - Great Value
PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Neighbor
 
Please wait while more information about Neighbor is loaded.
Additional information about Neighbor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I was pleasantly surprised to open the box and find lots and lots of different items. We needed small items to fit into piñatas, and there were plenty of items that qualified. But, they weren't the regular, run of the mill items - there were small connect-the-dot books, small jumping figures, creepy, bloody fingers, all perfect for our neighborhood Halloween Piñata bash! We will remember this assortment for next year! Since we ordered early enough, we also appreciated the free shipping.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, different
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good experience
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Harmony2422
 
Please wait while more information about Harmony2422 is loaded.
Additional information about Harmony2422 could not be loaded.
from richmond, va
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked the items sent, but wanted the jack-0-lantern fans and there were none of those included as shown in the picture. Other than that, the kids enjoyed the items.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
OilBusters
 
Please wait while more information about OilBusters is loaded.
Additional information about OilBusters could not be loaded.
from Epping, ND
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these toys to create prize bags for children at a Halloween party we are hosing at our company. Was very pleased with the variety of toys and the amount for the price!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
PorterParks
 
Please wait while more information about PorterParks is loaded.
Additional information about PorterParks could not be loaded.
from Porter, IN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The Mega Halloween Novelty Assortment had several items that were too small to hand out to some of our event attendees. We had a lot of under 3 folks that went away with no prizes.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.