Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
48 of 53(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
48 of 53(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
48 of 53(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!!! Love this so much!!
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MetsChic is loaded.
Additional information about MetsChic could not be loaded.
from Lawndale NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for Halloween treat bags. As I bought it in April it was on sale. The pieces are adorable and I got six of the fans twelve of the Gracho Marks glasses!!! I was looking forward to the fans most of all I didn't get one duck but that's okay. I WILL buy this again and maybe I'll get ducks in that shipment. Again this is absolutely perfect for treat bags!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with purchase!
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTFmember is loaded.
Additional information about PTFmember could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the second holiday novelty assortment i have purchased from Oriental Trading and I have been happy with both. You get a nice variety of items....some are the cheaper smaller items but we also got several fans, spinners, bouncie balls, etc. If you are looking for a variety of items I recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome assortment!
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zanner is loaded.
Additional information about Zanner could not be loaded.
from Murray, Utah
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
The children at our Church Halloween Carnival loved these prizes so much! The carnival was a big success!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, v
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kll4839 is loaded.
Additional information about kll4839 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these as prizes for our Fall Festival and the kids loved them! Great purchase!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Slight disappointment
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NoahStark is loaded.
Additional information about NoahStark could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Everything in the box was as I expected and as the picture showed, except for one thing. The duckies in the picture were all in costume, little mummies, witches and so-on... the duckies I received were just solid color in black, green, orange and purple, with weird 'scared' eyes. Given I was most anticipating the duckies, I was slightly disappointed.
Pros: quantity / price, holiday appropriate
Cons: not what was pictured
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid pleasers!
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMC7 is loaded.
Additional information about AMC7 could not be loaded.
from Athens, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this assortment as prizes for a carnival type fall festival and the children enjoyed getting them. Good variety of items and small enough to carry in pockets and tote bags without weighing the kids down. They were very excited to "win"!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flimsy and overpriced.
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trickortreats is loaded.
Additional information about trickortreats could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This price would have been justified if the toys weren't so flimsy that they break right away. Some of the finger puppets are so small a child can not put them on their finger. Most of the noise makers do not work. The clappers are so stiff and small they don't clap. The whistles won't make a sound. Some of the mazes are missing balls and others have two. The vampire teeth are lower quality than the ones sold individually. The slinkies are too small and stiff to do anything. The bouncy balls and the tops are nice. The fans are good. There are a few good things, but not worth the price overall.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun items for the kids
PostedOctober 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetie8 is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetie8 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These items were purchase to go into grab bags as give-a-way prizes for best halloween costumes. I know the kids will enjoy the variety of toys in this assortment.
Pros: cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedOctober 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about porclindoll is loaded.
Additional information about porclindoll could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I do a lot of events for my job so it's always nice to have stuff to give away to the kids, candy is one thing but it is something they can keep and whatever I don't use at the event I'll be giving away on Halloween night
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"Trick or Treat" treats
PostedOctober 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LSales is loaded.
Additional information about LSales could not be loaded.
from Clovis, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for our company social committee to create individual "trick or treats" for our employees. A toy and some candy combined for a fun "feel like a kid" treat. Not sure how much the employees will like, but we on the committee had a great time playing with them as we went along making them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T19:42:23.019-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2467, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.