Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Mega Halloween Novelty Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTAlife is loaded.
Additional information about PTAlife could not be loaded.
from New York
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Purchased this item for our fall festival. The kids loved it! I was able to make 40 goody bags with the amount of stuff it brought. It was an awesome variety pack for our event
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome assortment!
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zanner is loaded.
Additional information about Zanner could not be loaded.
from Murray, Utah
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
The children at our Church Halloween Carnival loved these prizes so much! The carnival was a big success!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, v
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Assortment!
PostedNovember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DCZ50 is loaded.
Additional information about DCZ50 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
This was a nice change to Halloween candy that we pass out for our trick or treaters. The kids seemed to enjoy the toys, as they usually get candy from the remainder of the houses in the neighborhood. The pumpkin fans and wind up skeletons were our favorites, I even kept a few for our household as decorations!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween items
PostedNovember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karri is loaded.
Additional information about Karri could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, NE
We used these items for a Trunk or Treat as prizes for organized games. The kids loved the variety and it was a nice alternative to having only candy at each game.
Pros: variety
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice selection and quality
PostedNovember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lisadamee is loaded.
Additional information about Lisadamee could not be loaded.
Used this to help supplement a collection of prizes. It had a nice amount of variety and helped fill in space we have in the small, medium and large size prize categories. On average “medium” size with some variance.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment for carnival prizes
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTOMom008 is loaded.
Additional information about PTOMom008 could not be loaded.
from VA
We used these as prizes at our fishing booth at our fall festival. They were a huge hit. The kids loved them and there was a great assortment of items.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit at our Trunk or Treat
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaMary2017 is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaMary2017 could not be loaded.
from Boston
I will buy again - the kids were so excited to get to choose a prize at our recent Trunk or Treat event. Parents were pleased to an alternative to candy.
Even the items that I didn't think would be a hit were really well received by the kids. Age ranges of the kids varied from baby (parents choose something ) to middle schoolers and everyone found something they liked. Will order again next year!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hit of the party
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MacisNanni is loaded.
Additional information about MacisNanni could not be loaded.
I purchased this selection of toys to use for my granddaughters Fall Harvest Festival. They had 8 little carnival type games set up. Each child won a prize for each game they played. The children loved the prizes & the teachers were thrilled to get so many prizes to give the children.
At the end of the day 20 children each had at least 10 prizes just out of the box I supplied.
Looking forward to ordering again for next party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not a great selection for a prize table
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dangermom is loaded.
Additional information about Dangermom could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
We bought this pack for our annual Elementary school Halloween Party. The kids could exchange tickets they won at the game tables for these prizes. Some of the prizes were good (paper fans, coloring books, Halloween figurines) but many were probably not even worth one ticket (Halloween coins, "poppers" (which didn't work), and mini-notebooks which were too small to write anything on). Luckily we had purchased some bendy Halloween figurines separately and those helped out. Overall, this might be a fine pack if you plan to use the more useless items in a pinata with other "good" prizes or in a Halloween treat bag that also has better items mixed in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Okay
PostedOctober 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about reviewer25 is loaded.
Additional information about reviewer25 could not be loaded.
The assortment did not contain any fans and another item pictured that inspired the purchase. My son was disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-23 T20:02:09.992-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2467, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.