Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Worked Well
PostedOctober 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We held a church Harvest Party and this assortment worked well for booth/game prizes and goodie bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Variety - Great Value
PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Neighbor
 
Please wait while more information about Neighbor is loaded.
Additional information about Neighbor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I was pleasantly surprised to open the box and find lots and lots of different items. We needed small items to fit into piñatas, and there were plenty of items that qualified. But, they weren't the regular, run of the mill items - there were small connect-the-dot books, small jumping figures, creepy, bloody fingers, all perfect for our neighborhood Halloween Piñata bash! We will remember this assortment for next year! Since we ordered early enough, we also appreciated the free shipping.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, different
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good experience
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Harmony2422
 
Please wait while more information about Harmony2422 is loaded.
Additional information about Harmony2422 could not be loaded.
from richmond, va
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked the items sent, but wanted the jack-0-lantern fans and there were none of those included as shown in the picture. Other than that, the kids enjoyed the items.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
OilBusters
 
Please wait while more information about OilBusters is loaded.
Additional information about OilBusters could not be loaded.
from Epping, ND
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these toys to create prize bags for children at a Halloween party we are hosing at our company. Was very pleased with the variety of toys and the amount for the price!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
PorterParks
 
Please wait while more information about PorterParks is loaded.
Additional information about PorterParks could not be loaded.
from Porter, IN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The Mega Halloween Novelty Assortment had several items that were too small to hand out to some of our event attendees. We had a lot of under 3 folks that went away with no prizes.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Great Buy
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
TSLang
from Decatur, AL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I work with the local Parks & Rec department. We bought several of these assortments for our Fall Festival. They were priced fantastic for our budget and the kids always love the toys!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
ExpressShopper
 
Please wait while more information about ExpressShopper is loaded.
Additional information about ExpressShopper could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was an ok product for prizes but I did go out and buy some additional things. Most items were large (coloring books, disguise glasses, fans) and I felt like there was such few quantity of some items. Next time I would prob. Pick out 5-6 good prize options and buy larger quantities of each one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mostly good for the little kids
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
LibraryLand
 
Please wait while more information about LibraryLand is loaded.
Additional information about LibraryLand could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for prizes for the school library as an end-of-trimester reward for the Kindergartners and 1st graders for remembering to bring their books back every week. It was a little pricey, in my opinion, but the prizes were mostly good and of high interest for the younger students.
Pros: Child's Favorite, good selection
Cons: some parts were a little small for 5 year olds
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
antsmom
 
Please wait while more information about antsmom is loaded.
Additional information about antsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for a birthday carnival and our churches Trunk-or-Treat and the kids just loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, very nice mix of goodies
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Low quality
PostedOctober 28, 2011
Customer avatar
devah
 
Please wait while more information about devah is loaded.
Additional information about devah could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
For the price, I expected a bit better quaity. Many of the items arrived broken and those that weren't broken were so poorly made that they might as well been broken. I am just rather disappointed. Hopefully, it will be better next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.