Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
59 of 63(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
59 of 63(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
59 of 63(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTAlife is loaded.
Additional information about PTAlife could not be loaded.
from New York
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Purchased this item for our fall festival. The kids loved it! I was able to make 40 goody bags with the amount of stuff it brought. It was an awesome variety pack for our event
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome assortment!
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zanner is loaded.
Additional information about Zanner could not be loaded.
from Murray, Utah
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
The children at our Church Halloween Carnival loved these prizes so much! The carnival was a big success!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, v
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Trick or Treat's Best
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 48135 is loaded.
Additional information about 48135 could not be loaded.
from Garden CIty, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
With the exception of the oily worms & pumpkin-shaped mazes, this was a great surprise package. I tossed the worms immediately as they left an oily residue on the box even though they were packaged individually. The ball inside the mazes is about the size of a pinhead, making it difficult to see no matter how old you are. A few of the mazes had come apart during shipping but that was to be expected with the quantity of the order. Another reviewer stated that she did not get any fans. I got at least 6 or 8 fans and they were immensely popular & fun to use - good quality too. The "Karate Kid" paddles#that's what my son called them# with the two balls attached were a big hit as well. Can't wait til next year to surprise the little ones!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly, chemical on fake worms
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great change from candy
PostedNovember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NOco970 is loaded.
Additional information about NOco970 could not be loaded.
from Fort Collins co
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this bundle for Halloween to give to trick or treaters at my s door. It was a huge success!! All tre kids loved it and my children bought it was great too! Instead of having bags of candy leading up to Halloween, we had sticky pumpkins, pumpkin fans and fun things! Better for your teeth and the waistline! :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for a Halloween Carnival
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ACowley is loaded.
Additional information about ACowley could not be loaded.
from Ozona, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for prizes, kids loved it not all the whistles worked but over all great
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not great
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blue82 is loaded.
Additional information about Blue82 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was really excited to get this mega pack for prizes at a party as well as giving out to the kids on Halloween night. Half of the "whistles" and "kazoos" didn't even work. The box had way too many smalls between the bracelets, spider rings, and mini notebooks, etc. Nobody wanted the squishy bugs. The good items like the sticky hands, clappers, and stamps were too few. The whole thing was just poor quality. Honestly I wouldn't order it again. I'll find a different non-candy option next time.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TrickorTreatSupplier is loaded.
Additional information about TrickorTreatSupplier could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
With over 1000 trick or treaters this assortment went fast! The kids absolutely loved every bit of it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, assortment mix
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good choice for non- candy giveaways
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dotlin is loaded.
Additional information about Dotlin could not be loaded.
from Jonesborough, TN
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We wanted some items to give children who have food allergies and can't have candy - this assortment has a lot of fun items and fills the bill!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice assortment
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommaduck8 is loaded.
Additional information about mommaduck8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
nice assortment of trinkets for a trunker treating.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: some didn't work, yo yo's came tangled up
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good variety of items
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GSFamilyMin is loaded.
Additional information about GSFamilyMin could not be loaded.
from Sandy, UT
Great assortment of fun toys. We are using these at a "Trunk or Treat" event as prizes for the games. I'm sure the kids will be delighted.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T02:38:28.586-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2467, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.