Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MotherGoose76
 
Please wait while more information about MotherGoose76 is loaded.
Additional information about MotherGoose76 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are a big hit with the children will do it again as I have for many years.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids and parents loved them.
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
tappman
 
Please wait while more information about tappman is loaded.
Additional information about tappman could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will buy more for next Halloween. I do wish that I had bought more.Great deal for making parents and kids happy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased items arrived in time.
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Vulopuc
 
Please wait while more information about Vulopuc is loaded.
Additional information about Vulopuc could not be loaded.
from West Valley City UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I ordered a few different items for a Halloween party and time was somewhat short, but they arrived in good time and I was impressed the packaging was good, sturdy material that protected the goods.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great item if quality was better
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
DJBI
 
Please wait while more information about DJBI is loaded.
Additional information about DJBI could not be loaded.
from Lewisville, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I really like giving this item out at our Trunk n Treat but out of a pack of 50, I had about 10 that the connectors were cracked and as a result they could not be used. Some of them didn't light like they should either. Wish the quality was better especially for the cost.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Really disappointed
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Rottielover
 
Please wait while more information about Rottielover is loaded.
Additional information about Rottielover could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 200 necklaces to give out on Halloween. I was really disappointed because the purple sections on most of the necklaces didn't light up. The necklaces weren't very bright and they didn't stay lit very long. Most of them were dull within an hour.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
average
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
mochapumpkin
 
Please wait while more information about mochapumpkin is loaded.
Additional information about mochapumpkin could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
didn't stay light very long & colors weren't as bright as would have liked
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointing
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Ondine
 
Please wait while more information about Ondine is loaded.
Additional information about Ondine could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Orange segments worked well, but purple segments in most of the items did not. I don't think the children were as happy as I'd hoped on Halloween.
Pros: Assembly, good packing, fast shipping
Cons: quality, color disappointing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bargain!
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
nikkiluvsmikey
 
Please wait while more information about nikkiluvsmikey is loaded.
Additional information about nikkiluvsmikey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bargain! 50 pieces for $17.99. Came in a long tube so they were well protected.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for trick or treating!
PostedNovember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
mamamia6
 
Please wait while more information about mamamia6 is loaded.
Additional information about mamamia6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these necklaces, along with the matching bracelets, to hand out to our neighborhood kids at the halloween party. They were not as cool as the bracelets, but did their job of helping with visibility while walking.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed - Necklaces half empty!
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
gnight
 
Please wait while more information about gnight is loaded.
Additional information about gnight could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought for Fall Carnival prizes. The necklaces were not full of glowing liquid and only glowed for a short time. Thin and cheap looking, not like the ones you buy at Dollar Tree. The other items I ordered were fine, but these should not be sold as glow in the dark necklaces. Kids don't want them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.