Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
trick or treat fun
PostedNovember 11, 2009
Customer avatar
mama47331
 
Please wait while more information about mama47331 is loaded.
Additional information about mama47331 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 100 of these glow necklaces to pass out for holloween. The kids loved them and so did the parents that were with their children. It gave them something to wear with their costumes that could be seen by motorists. Haven't found a kid yet that dont like these no matter their age, even the bigger kids like them. Did not matter either if it was a boy or a girl. Finally, the parents didn't have to worry about more candy or what was in it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Really disappointed
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Rottielover
 
Please wait while more information about Rottielover is loaded.
Additional information about Rottielover could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 200 necklaces to give out on Halloween. I was really disappointed because the purple sections on most of the necklaces didn't light up. The necklaces weren't very bright and they didn't stay lit very long. Most of them were dull within an hour.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
average
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
mochapumpkin
 
Please wait while more information about mochapumpkin is loaded.
Additional information about mochapumpkin could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
didn't stay light very long & colors weren't as bright as would have liked
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointing
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Ondine
 
Please wait while more information about Ondine is loaded.
Additional information about Ondine could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Orange segments worked well, but purple segments in most of the items did not. I don't think the children were as happy as I'd hoped on Halloween.
Pros: Assembly, good packing, fast shipping
Cons: quality, color disappointing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bargain!
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
nikkiluvsmikey
 
Please wait while more information about nikkiluvsmikey is loaded.
Additional information about nikkiluvsmikey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bargain! 50 pieces for $17.99. Came in a long tube so they were well protected.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for trick or treating!
PostedNovember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
mamamia6
 
Please wait while more information about mamamia6 is loaded.
Additional information about mamamia6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these necklaces, along with the matching bracelets, to hand out to our neighborhood kids at the halloween party. They were not as cool as the bracelets, but did their job of helping with visibility while walking.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed - Necklaces half empty!
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
gnight
 
Please wait while more information about gnight is loaded.
Additional information about gnight could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought for Fall Carnival prizes. The necklaces were not full of glowing liquid and only glowed for a short time. Thin and cheap looking, not like the ones you buy at Dollar Tree. The other items I ordered were fine, but these should not be sold as glow in the dark necklaces. Kids don't want them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Moderately satisfied
PostedNovember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
charity65
 
Please wait while more information about charity65 is loaded.
Additional information about charity65 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to identify those who could talk about the charity for which we were hosting an event. It was very dark in there, and these did not light up brightly.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the greatest
PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Francie33
 
Please wait while more information about Francie33 is loaded.
Additional information about Francie33 could not be loaded.
from Prattsburg, Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these while they were on sale, and I am glad I did. Some were great. Some did not light up evenly.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love Them
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
orienta1trader
 
Please wait while more information about orienta1trader is loaded.
Additional information about orienta1trader could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this for our family Halloween party. They came all wrapped in a tube. The ones we used worked great, colors were fine. The kids loved them. The one my daughter had did fade by the next morning. I'm glad I got them on sale. I have some left over so we'll see if they work next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.