Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were cool.
PostedDecember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
driverbus7
 
Please wait while more information about driverbus7 is loaded.
Additional information about driverbus7 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have put these in halloween treat bags for both my bus kids and my regular trick or treaters. I give out toys instead of candy because of all the food allergies out there today. The kids liked these. I get kids that come to my door and ask if this is "the toy house" I guess giving toys is cool, and the word passed quickly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple fun.
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
skram
 
Please wait while more information about skram is loaded.
Additional information about skram could not be loaded.
from knoxville
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is inexpensive and fun. Turn the popper inside out and then put it on a surface. It pop back to the original form and will go several feet in the air. Do not get these confused with the suction cup toy items that you press on a surface and pops up.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved Them
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
BusyMomof3Littles
 
Please wait while more information about BusyMomof3Littles is loaded.
Additional information about BusyMomof3Littles could not be loaded.
from Luling, La
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them. Kept them entertained for a while.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too hard to set for little hands
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Gammyof4
 
Please wait while more information about Gammyof4 is loaded.
Additional information about Gammyof4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were purchased to give away at our Pumpkin Patch. The poppers are too hard for young fingers (and old) to set.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Halloween poppers fizzle
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
muggle731
 
Please wait while more information about muggle731 is loaded.
Additional information about muggle731 could not be loaded.
from ca.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
these are terrible, not at all like the old days. They are too small which make them hard to flip inside out and when you do it just sits there. No fun at all.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad buy
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Valueguy
 
Please wait while more information about Valueguy is loaded.
Additional information about Valueguy could not be loaded.
from Burbank, Calif.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very small, and hard to have it pop. Bad for both kids & adults. If it really did pop - I would give it a 4.
Pros: none
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worthless
PostedOctober 2, 2011
Customer avatar
mom49995044
 
Please wait while more information about mom49995044 is loaded.
Additional information about mom49995044 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These poppers "pop" as soon as you let go of them - a big let-down. They will go in the trash rather than disappoint the children.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute toy but tiny!
PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
krazy
 
Please wait while more information about krazy is loaded.
Additional information about krazy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for fun for halloween. They are a lot smaller than I imagined and you have to not only turn inside out but squeeze before setting them down or they won't stay inside out to pop. The pop is cute, but I can see how this will be difficult for the little ones.
Pros: fun
Cons: tiny, hard to manipulate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They're alright
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Swanmom
 
Please wait while more information about Swanmom is loaded.
Additional information about Swanmom could not be loaded.
from Pahrump, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Gave these out for halloween some worked great some were stuck together some just didn't work at all. Over all kids were happy but I think I'll pick something else next time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not great
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
cmm21
 
Please wait while more information about cmm21 is loaded.
Additional information about cmm21 could not be loaded.
from Johnston, IA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these are smaller than I expected and consequently don't pop real well.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.