Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FANTASTIC
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MinervaGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MinervaGirl could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these pencils to give away at our annual community Trick or Treat. The kids really enjoyed them and it was a pleasant change from the usual candy treat! Will do it again next year! Thanks Oriental Trading Company for offering a quality product for a fair price!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holiday pencils
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBinSomers is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBinSomers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
AN easy, well-liked gift, but hard to sharpen.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Halloween pencils
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LiceLady is loaded.
Additional information about LiceLady could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pencils as part of the Pintrest "witch's broom" made with stick pretzels to hand out at Halloween instead of candy. Pencils are great. Witch's broom not so good.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Beggars Night
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quirky is loaded.
Additional information about Quirky could not be loaded.
from Grove City, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted a treat for Halloween that was not candy. These are perfect!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lincolnite is loaded.
Additional information about lincolnite could not be loaded.
from lincoln nebraska
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give out at Halloween time last year. They are very cute and sure lots of kids had a new pencil at school the next day.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Could be a little cheaper. Still a good value and kids love them.
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JeannieInMinneapolis is loaded.
Additional information about JeannieInMinneapolis could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis Mn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for Kids to share at school.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Trick or Treaters!!
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
from Huntington, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these out for Halloween The kids loved the pencils The pencils were great and I woudl by other ones of this type for other holidays. Will definitely buy them again for next Halloween!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun, festive and functional!
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beth12164 is loaded.
Additional information about Beth12164 could not be loaded.
from White River Junction, VT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always a favorite way to keep the holiday fun alive- even while doing homework. Kids may like candy and toys more in the moment- but having cool pencils is a treat that lasts and lasts.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yoldanna is loaded.
Additional information about Yoldanna could not be loaded.
from Geneva, NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
A great gift for trick or treaters.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for Students.
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
from East Norriton, PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gifts for my students, especially since I have so many of them
Pros: attractive, good quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T07:44:19.960-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_24160, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.