Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Halloween pencil
PostedOctober 11, 2010
Customer avatar
EagleMtn
 
Please wait while more information about EagleMtn is loaded.
Additional information about EagleMtn could not be loaded.
from Eagle Mountain, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's third grade classroom. Her teacher was requesting pencils for a classroom donation. With the prices at Oriental Trading, I was able to not only purchase these pencils but purchase a set of pencils for each of the nine months of the school year for each student in the classroom!!! I was able to get a set of pencils to spotlight each different holiday in the school year, such as Thanksgiving, Christmas, Valentine's day, St. Patrick's day and Easter!! The teacher was really excited to get them and what a fun way to help out in the classroom!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
lincolnite
 
Please wait while more information about lincolnite is loaded.
Additional information about lincolnite could not be loaded.
from lincoln nebraska
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give out at Halloween time last year. They are very cute and sure lots of kids had a new pencil at school the next day.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Could be a little cheaper. Still a good value and kids love them.
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
JeannieInMinneapolis
 
Please wait while more information about JeannieInMinneapolis is loaded.
Additional information about JeannieInMinneapolis could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis Mn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for Kids to share at school.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Trick or Treaters!!
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Chico
from Huntington, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these out for Halloween The kids loved the pencils The pencils were great and I woudl by other ones of this type for other holidays. Will definitely buy them again for next Halloween!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun, festive and functional!
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Beth12164
 
Please wait while more information about Beth12164 is loaded.
Additional information about Beth12164 could not be loaded.
from White River Junction, VT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always a favorite way to keep the holiday fun alive- even while doing homework. Kids may like candy and toys more in the moment- but having cool pencils is a treat that lasts and lasts.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Yoldanna
 
Please wait while more information about Yoldanna is loaded.
Additional information about Yoldanna could not be loaded.
from Geneva, NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
A great gift for trick or treaters.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for Students.
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
vfshearn
from East Norriton, PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gifts for my students, especially since I have so many of them
Pros: attractive, good quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Laci
 
Please wait while more information about Laci is loaded.
Additional information about Laci could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using for Halloween instead of candy!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very cute, but cheaply made
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
PGTF
 
Please wait while more information about PGTF is loaded.
Additional information about PGTF could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I buy these pencils every year as they have a very cute design and are a good option to giving candy. But this year the quality seemed to be poor. Every time I sharpened them, the pencil lead broke.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Far better than Candy
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
RenegadeDreamer
 
Please wait while more information about RenegadeDreamer is loaded.
Additional information about RenegadeDreamer could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Handed these out instead of candy. They went fast, but a bunch of the kids were happy with them. I'm sure that in school they will have need of them.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.