Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
11 of 22(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
11 of 22(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
11 of 22(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute and seem well made
PostedSeptember 30, 2009
Customer avatar
KP93009
 
Please wait while more information about KP93009 is loaded.
Additional information about KP93009 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are probably the size of a quarter and hard rubber. They really are so cute and I can't wait to hand them out to the trick or treaters.
really happy with the purchase
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute little characters.
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
PierresMom12
 
Please wait while more information about PierresMom12 is loaded.
Additional information about PierresMom12 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
I remove the strings from each necklace character. I replace it with my own elastic cord for beading. My class greatly enjoys stringing patterns of beads onto the cord, making it very durable...easy to stretch over heads and wear!!!!!!!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Teechur
 
Please wait while more information about Teechur is loaded.
Additional information about Teechur could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my kindergarten students. Very cute characters and my students loved them. I wore one myself. I would buy these again.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tangled Mess
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Rsoe
 
Please wait while more information about Rsoe is loaded.
Additional information about Rsoe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Third time I have ordered for class party. First time they were a tangled mess. So bad that I couldn't seperate. I will never order again. I have asked for a refund.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly packed
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Kalleblonde
 
Please wait while more information about Kalleblonde is loaded.
Additional information about Kalleblonde could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Myself and 3 other adults had to sit down and untangle the necklaces for more than 2 hrs before we could hand them all out at the carnival. In the process of trying to untangle them several broke. Because it took so long we had to end up just going around and passing them out.
Pros: price
Cons: packing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Changing rating
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Hallweenlady
 
Please wait while more information about Hallweenlady is loaded.
Additional information about Hallweenlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
At 1st this was a great product but then they started coming in knots and I had to cut the strings off, buy some replacement string, and re-string them. That increased the cost and increased the time and effort to include them in the treat bags. After the 2nd time it happened, I stopped buying them. Either reduce the price to make up for us having to re-string this or improve the quality of how these are packaged.
Pros: they are cute
Cons: Assembly, knotted mess, added cost to re-string, added time for assembling, priced too high for the quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too bad I didn't read the reviews first!
PostedNovember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
ArtsE
 
Please wait while more information about ArtsE is loaded.
Additional information about ArtsE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The necklaces came a tangled mess, and kept re-tangling. The were difficult to use.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A Tangled Mess...
PostedOctober 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Manchesterumom
 
Please wait while more information about Manchesterumom is loaded.
Additional information about Manchesterumom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Necklaces are cute, but were so tangled that they could not be used. I bought 4 dozen, none were usable. I suppose I could cut the knots and re-tie them all to use for next year, but for the money they shouldn't be this much effort. Everything else I purchased was great, this was not typical for Oriental Trading.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tangled MESS!
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
natashax3
 
Please wait while more information about natashax3 is loaded.
Additional information about natashax3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons class party and they are cute but I do not think they are worth more than 7-8.00 for all of them. You are buying decent Halloween charms with string!
Mine came tangled and we tried and tried and tried but finally we just sat there and unknotted the end of each necklace one by one and then pulled each string out one by one. In the end we had all the charms in a pile and the strings separated one by one. We then had to put the charms on one by one and then re-knot each necklaces ends back together and keep all 48 of them separated because just two together will get all knotted up! UGGGG... just thinking of it still pains me!
On a positive note - the charms are pretty cute and about an inch long... the necklace length is good too. It will fit adults too.
Pros: necklace length
Cons: quality, knots too easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unable to use necklaces
PostedSeptember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
MWK186
 
Please wait while more information about MWK186 is loaded.
Additional information about MWK186 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Necklaces arrived all twisted up and were unable to be untwisted.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.