Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
12
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 29(41%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
12
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 29(41%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
12
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 29(41%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Took HOURS to untangle the necklaces
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
aboogrammy
 
Please wait while more information about aboogrammy is loaded.
Additional information about aboogrammy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
While the necklaces were cute, they took hours to untangle. I ended up not having them untangled in time for the Halloween Party, so no one received them!
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool but annoying to untangle
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
traesmommy
 
Please wait while more information about traesmommy is loaded.
Additional information about traesmommy could not be loaded.
from Talmo, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like the necklaces and so did my students. I also gave these out to trick-or-treaters. My only complaint would be having to untangle all of the necklaces. I ended up putting each one in their own separate baggie to insure no more tangles.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
One big mess
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
LaLaKa
 
Please wait while more information about LaLaKa is loaded.
Additional information about LaLaKa could not be loaded.
from Fairfield, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The necklaces came all together, and were impossible to untangle for use. After 3 adults trying to work on them for over 1/2 hour, we threw them all out. Perhaps if they were individually packaged, they would have been fine.
Cons: Assembly, packaging
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Faces wore off the Cats, Monsters and wiches.
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
BearCare
 
Please wait while more information about BearCare is loaded.
Additional information about BearCare could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Very cute but hard to untangle the strings and the faces wore off the cats, Monsters and witches, I only needed 14 so I had enough for my children but would not purchase again.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute but Tangled
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
HMarcink
 
Please wait while more information about HMarcink is loaded.
Additional information about HMarcink could not be loaded.
from Warren, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these for my students in my 4th grade classroom. The students loved them but....... They were so tangles it took me 5 hours to untangle! I got them 2 days before our party so sending them back, wasn't really an option. Also, some of the characters had chipping on the faces making them unusable and there were also not 48 in my set... more like 35-40 and another 8 were unusable due to chipping. I wish I could write a nicer review because the good ones were really cute.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
t6angled mess
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
jillyg
 
Please wait while more information about jillyg is loaded.
Additional information about jillyg could not be loaded.
from kc mo
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I sent almost 2 hours trying to get these untangled.The necklaces are cute but there has to be e better way to package them. Spent more time untangling them than putting the goody bags together!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, hard to get untangled
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Halloween Character Necklaces
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
ChicagoMom12
 
Please wait while more information about ChicagoMom12 is loaded.
Additional information about ChicagoMom12 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
These were very very cute and I really wanted to keep them but they all came tangled and there was NO WAY to untangle easy. It was a mess and even spent 2 hours trying. I ordered over 300 to pass out and all were tangled so I had to send them back. It was very disappointing.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok
PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
harmonygo
 
Please wait while more information about harmonygo is loaded.
Additional information about harmonygo could not be loaded.
from whittier
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was cute but took two hours to untangle was frustrating and two broke during the process
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase Ever
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
gails
 
Please wait while more information about gails is loaded.
Additional information about gails could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I was very disappointed in this product. I was only able to get 4 of the necklaces untied. Then the plastic fasteners of the necklace kept popping off. It was a tangled mess!! I had all my family members trying to get them apart with no luck. I had purchased these necklaces once before and did not have this much problem. I would have returned the merchandise, if I had not already shredded my packing slip.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
TANGLED UP AND FRUSTRATING!
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FRUSTRATEDMOTHER
 
Please wait while more information about FRUSTRATEDMOTHER is loaded.
Additional information about FRUSTRATEDMOTHER could not be loaded.
from Jefferson, Ga.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
I purchased these necklaces for my child that was potty training as a reward. When I recieved them, all 48 were so tangled up that I had to cut them apart and restring them. The necklaces are very cute but most people do NOT have time to restring things they order. I am a regular customer and will continue to be so but I am personally very upset about the merchandise I recieved.
Pros: very cute
Cons: all 48 necklaces were tangled together
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.