Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
11 of 24(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
11 of 24(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
11 of 24(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Halloween Character Necklaces
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
ChicagoMom12
 
Please wait while more information about ChicagoMom12 is loaded.
Additional information about ChicagoMom12 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
These were very very cute and I really wanted to keep them but they all came tangled and there was NO WAY to untangle easy. It was a mess and even spent 2 hours trying. I ordered over 300 to pass out and all were tangled so I had to send them back. It was very disappointing.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok
PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
harmonygo
 
Please wait while more information about harmonygo is loaded.
Additional information about harmonygo could not be loaded.
from whittier
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was cute but took two hours to untangle was frustrating and two broke during the process
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase Ever
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
gails
 
Please wait while more information about gails is loaded.
Additional information about gails could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I was very disappointed in this product. I was only able to get 4 of the necklaces untied. Then the plastic fasteners of the necklace kept popping off. It was a tangled mess!! I had all my family members trying to get them apart with no luck. I had purchased these necklaces once before and did not have this much problem. I would have returned the merchandise, if I had not already shredded my packing slip.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
TANGLED UP AND FRUSTRATING!
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FRUSTRATEDMOTHER
 
Please wait while more information about FRUSTRATEDMOTHER is loaded.
Additional information about FRUSTRATEDMOTHER could not be loaded.
from Jefferson, Ga.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
I purchased these necklaces for my child that was potty training as a reward. When I recieved them, all 48 were so tangled up that I had to cut them apart and restring them. The necklaces are very cute but most people do NOT have time to restring things they order. I am a regular customer and will continue to be so but I am personally very upset about the merchandise I recieved.
Pros: very cute
Cons: all 48 necklaces were tangled together
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute little characters.
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
PierresMom12
 
Please wait while more information about PierresMom12 is loaded.
Additional information about PierresMom12 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
I remove the strings from each necklace character. I replace it with my own elastic cord for beading. My class greatly enjoys stringing patterns of beads onto the cord, making it very durable...easy to stretch over heads and wear!!!!!!!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Teechur
 
Please wait while more information about Teechur is loaded.
Additional information about Teechur could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my kindergarten students. Very cute characters and my students loved them. I wore one myself. I would buy these again.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tangled Mess
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Rsoe
 
Please wait while more information about Rsoe is loaded.
Additional information about Rsoe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Third time I have ordered for class party. First time they were a tangled mess. So bad that I couldn't seperate. I will never order again. I have asked for a refund.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly packed
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Kalleblonde
 
Please wait while more information about Kalleblonde is loaded.
Additional information about Kalleblonde could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Myself and 3 other adults had to sit down and untangle the necklaces for more than 2 hrs before we could hand them all out at the carnival. In the process of trying to untangle them several broke. Because it took so long we had to end up just going around and passing them out.
Pros: price
Cons: packing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Changing rating
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Hallweenlady
 
Please wait while more information about Hallweenlady is loaded.
Additional information about Hallweenlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
At 1st this was a great product but then they started coming in knots and I had to cut the strings off, buy some replacement string, and re-string them. That increased the cost and increased the time and effort to include them in the treat bags. After the 2nd time it happened, I stopped buying them. Either reduce the price to make up for us having to re-string this or improve the quality of how these are packaged.
Pros: they are cute
Cons: Assembly, knotted mess, added cost to re-string, added time for assembling, priced too high for the quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too bad I didn't read the reviews first!
PostedNovember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
ArtsE
 
Please wait while more information about ArtsE is loaded.
Additional information about ArtsE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The necklaces came a tangled mess, and kept re-tangling. The were difficult to use.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.