Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great substitution to Halloween candy!
PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
3kidsmominEPTX
 
Please wait while more information about 3kidsmominEPTX is loaded.
Additional information about 3kidsmominEPTX could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use for trick-or-treaters and thought they were great and had a nice variety in the package.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dual Purpose
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
LadyRoseRed
 
Please wait while more information about LadyRoseRed is loaded.
Additional information about LadyRoseRed could not be loaded.
from pittsburgh, pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids over 3 years. A favorite of halloweeners.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good, but kids didn't go for them
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
PTAmom9
 
Please wait while more information about PTAmom9 is loaded.
Additional information about PTAmom9 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought these looked great and were priced well and were functional. I ordered 3 packages of 144 total, as winner prize for an Elementary school Halloween carnival. I figuring I would spread them out for the different games (Witch and cat for the Witch's Brew game, Ghost and Vampire and Frankestine for the Tombstone Putting game, and the pumpkin for the Pumpkin Ring Toss game). The only problem? The kids did not pick these so long as they had other prize options. At the end of the night, 318 of the 432 (that's 73%) were left.
These are definitely good enough to give away, goody bags, and art time. And may have done better if they were the only prize option. But, they did not do well as winner prize among other prize options. Hopefully we will go through them in the next carnival or two. Don't order too many!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun, cute, but plastic always looks a little cheap
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
hollydaze
 
Please wait while more information about hollydaze is loaded.
Additional information about hollydaze could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's fun to use as a bookmark, and neat that you can also use it as a stencil. The plastic is a bit cheap looking though. Metal would have looked nicer, but it was for little kids, so they didn't even know the difference.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedNovember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
kmzz
 
Please wait while more information about kmzz is loaded.
Additional information about kmzz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really cute! Can't beat the price, and the kids loved them. All-in-all a good purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedOctober 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Sped2Go
 
Please wait while more information about Sped2Go is loaded.
Additional information about Sped2Go could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prizes for our carnival. Were affordable and encourage reading.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice item!
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
emiliaha
 
Please wait while more information about emiliaha is loaded.
Additional information about emiliaha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great giveaway for children of all ages! Am using for Halloween treat bags and also for my niece's 2nd grade class!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Mayissa
 
Please wait while more information about Mayissa is loaded.
Additional information about Mayissa could not be loaded.
from Clearwater, Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids really enjoyed these last year so I bought them again this year to hand out at the school fall festival.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Treat bag toy
PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Luvsholidays
 
Please wait while more information about Luvsholidays is loaded.
Additional information about Luvsholidays could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and great value, bought to put in the halloween treat bags we give out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Product !!
PostedOctober 15, 2010
Customer avatar
5Dragonballs
 
Please wait while more information about 5Dragonballs is loaded.
Additional information about 5Dragonballs could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for 3 Halloween/Fall class parties. My boys helped me put together goodie bags with these included. Super excited to handout bags. I also purchased the spiders and bats rings, mini puzzle mazes, mini glow-in-dark buttons, mini notepads, stickers, erasers, and jelly bracelets. All are Halloween items. I only had to purchase 1 bag for all 3 classes and I have left overs for trick-or-treaters !! 144 items for $4.99 !! Thanks Oriental Trading for always a satisfied customer !!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.