Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great substitution to Halloween candy!
PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3kidsmominEPTX is loaded.
Additional information about 3kidsmominEPTX could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use for trick-or-treaters and thought they were great and had a nice variety in the package.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedOctober 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dutchie is loaded.
Additional information about Dutchie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute but a little flimsy. I don't imagine they will last too long or will hold more than a page or two but for Halloween treats with a pencil/eraser combo they will be great.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Bookmarks
PostedOctober 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cbower2366 is loaded.
Additional information about cbower2366 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We love the plastic bookmarks! These are great prizes for the kids. My daughter will also use them to draw the image.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
spooky
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about daisys4me is loaded.
Additional information about daisys4me could not be loaded.
from Garden Grove , CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of my favorite handouts for Halloween!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Character Stencil Bookmarks
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LEALUVSWALLY is loaded.
Additional information about LEALUVSWALLY could not be loaded.
from MISSISSIPPI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome stencils, great value at a great price, would recommend to everyone
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dual Purpose
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyRoseRed is loaded.
Additional information about LadyRoseRed could not be loaded.
from pittsburgh, pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids over 3 years. A favorite of halloweeners.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good, but kids didn't go for them
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTAmom9 is loaded.
Additional information about PTAmom9 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought these looked great and were priced well and were functional. I ordered 3 packages of 144 total, as winner prize for an Elementary school Halloween carnival. I figuring I would spread them out for the different games (Witch and cat for the Witch's Brew game, Ghost and Vampire and Frankestine for the Tombstone Putting game, and the pumpkin for the Pumpkin Ring Toss game). The only problem? The kids did not pick these so long as they had other prize options. At the end of the night, 318 of the 432 (that's 73%) were left.
These are definitely good enough to give away, goody bags, and art time. And may have done better if they were the only prize option. But, they did not do well as winner prize among other prize options. Hopefully we will go through them in the next carnival or two. Don't order too many!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun, cute, but plastic always looks a little cheap
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hollydaze is loaded.
Additional information about hollydaze could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's fun to use as a bookmark, and neat that you can also use it as a stencil. The plastic is a bit cheap looking though. Metal would have looked nicer, but it was for little kids, so they didn't even know the difference.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-02 T14:34:11.073-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2387, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.