Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we wanted.
PostedNovember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BatVolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about BatVolunteer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Mexican Freetail bats find their pup (baby) among millions of pups in the crèche (nursery) by it's unique smell and sound.
We use these bats to illustrate this to children. We use three of these bats and put one of three scents (cherry, mint and orange) on each of the bats. We then have the child smell a vial containing one of the scents. We then ask the child to identify which of the bats is their pup based on the smell in the vial.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these Bat Cats, adorable
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 5Crazycatz is loaded.
Additional information about 5Crazycatz could not be loaded.
from WY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the cutest bat cats I've ever seen. Highly recommend for decorating and gifts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but wings fall off
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Xtrmfth is loaded.
Additional information about Xtrmfth could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love these! I have gotten them as halloween gifts for my classroom 2 years now. The wings do fall off pretty fast but that falls under you get what you paid for. I do recommend this product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Have received better quality for price in the past!
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jkkg is loaded.
Additional information about Jkkg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought for kids pumpkin carving party favors. Very disappointed in quality. Had bought them a few years back for same thing and we're much better made then. These are very cheaply done!!! Won't order or recommend them again.
Pros: received quickly
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 2, 2016
We don’t like that our Plush Bats let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ddukes is loaded.
Additional information about ddukes could not be loaded.
from texas
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are super cute bats!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 7, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Combination of Cute and Halloweeny
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wiirenet is loaded.
Additional information about Wiirenet could not be loaded.
from Near Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Bought a bunch to give out. They're very cute, soft, easily fit in your hand, and have wonderful different bright colored accents.
I love that they're spooky bats, but have happy smiley faces. Very well done stitching also.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: wish the eye was hard instead of stitched
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little Kids love the bats!
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ferggarg is loaded.
Additional information about Ferggarg could not be loaded.
from Cartersville, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I get these every year for little ones that are really too young for all the candy you get at Halloween. They love the bats and really get excited to pick their own color! My next door neighbor's little girl comes over to see if I have the bats again - think she has a collection of all the colors going!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just batty
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ushko is loaded.
Additional information about ushko could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son dressed as a bat for halloween so it seemed only appropriate to have his gift bag to his class match. This was a perfect addition. The plastic loop on the back was a little odd and unexpected, but didn't change the quality of the product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute, nice size for party favors!
PostedOctober 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaxineB is loaded.
Additional information about MaxineB could not be loaded.
from Galway, NY, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered 7 dozen of these little bats for favors at a birthday party. Everyone loved them and they looked so cute on the tables before the guests took them home. i didn't give great praise for the price only because they went on sale after I ordered them, but I was very happy with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedOctober 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EEEEEEE is loaded.
Additional information about EEEEEEE could not be loaded.
Using these as a Halloween Birthday favor
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T13:24:13.744-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2382, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.