Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Halloween Plush Bats Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bats
PostedDecember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pepperoriginal is loaded.
Additional information about Pepperoriginal could not be loaded.
from Bethel Park pa
Very cute and well made for the cost. This company supplied me for over 18 years for my trick or treaters. And I,ll be back again for sure!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, neat stuff
Cons: some things are cheap be careful and measure
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Halloween Bat
PostedNovember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jkiwi is loaded.
Additional information about jkiwi could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Cute for little extra at Halloween, different than candy. Grandkids really enjoy playing with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a non food halloween "treat", not too small not too big.
PostedNovember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mountainshadow is loaded.
Additional information about Mountainshadow could not be loaded.
from Montana
I "charmed" the bats for Halloween by adding a mini picture frame and a 2017 charm to each one.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Bats Ever!!!
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovebats is loaded.
Additional information about lovebats could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Totally loved the bats! The smaller kids in the trick or treat pack appreciated them as well!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for Halloween/Birthday Party
PostedOctober 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BetiyaRanee is loaded.
Additional information about BetiyaRanee could not be loaded.
These were a super cute buy to include in the goodie bags at my daughter's birthday party. The theme is Batgirl, so we were excited to find these. Only thing is that they arrived with a little bit of lint on each bat. Possibly just a result of shipping and the friction associated with shipping. Great find!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we wanted.
PostedNovember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BatVolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about BatVolunteer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Mexican Freetail bats find their pup (baby) among millions of pups in the crèche (nursery) by it's unique smell and sound.
We use these bats to illustrate this to children. We use three of these bats and put one of three scents (cherry, mint and orange) on each of the bats. We then have the child smell a vial containing one of the scents. We then ask the child to identify which of the bats is their pup based on the smell in the vial.
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these Bat Cats, adorable
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 5Crazycatz is loaded.
Additional information about 5Crazycatz could not be loaded.
from WY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the cutest bat cats I've ever seen. Highly recommend for decorating and gifts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but wings fall off
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Xtrmfth is loaded.
Additional information about Xtrmfth could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love these! I have gotten them as halloween gifts for my classroom 2 years now. The wings do fall off pretty fast but that falls under you get what you paid for. I do recommend this product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Have received better quality for price in the past!
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jkkg is loaded.
Additional information about Jkkg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought for kids pumpkin carving party favors. Very disappointed in quality. Had bought them a few years back for same thing and we're much better made then. These are very cheaply done!!! Won't order or recommend them again.
Pros: received quickly
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 2, 2016
We don’t like that our Plush Bats let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ddukes is loaded.
Additional information about ddukes could not be loaded.
from texas
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are super cute bats!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 7, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-20 T01:37:21.776-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2382, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.