Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bean bag bats with bright wings
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
JanC
 
Please wait while more information about JanC is loaded.
Additional information about JanC could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute bats and very colorful! I bought them last year for Halloween and again this year. I give them to the young kids who probably won't be eating as much candy. They loved them last year, it was a nice change from only candy. Definately would recommend them to anyone. Good price and a nice quality!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I get these every year
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quacker
 
Please wait while more information about Quacker is loaded.
Additional information about Quacker could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've purchased these for years to donate to the kids going into foster care from the family court system. They cute, colorful, not too scary and bring a smile to a displaced child's face.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and good price
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
CherieK
 
Please wait while more information about CherieK is loaded.
Additional information about CherieK could not be loaded.
from Battle Ground, WA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for a 'Grannie's Attic' themed doll club gathering. Who doesn't have bats in the attic?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Bats
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
pendes
from Illinois
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bats to give out on Halloween along with several other Terry's Village items. These really are cute and I think the kids are really going to like them. I've never passed out toys so this will be something new. I think it will be better than having lots of left over candy. I can save the left over toys for next year and add new ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are so adorable.
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
justmusic
 
Please wait while more information about justmusic is loaded.
Additional information about justmusic could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a halloween party I had this year. I gave them as fun gifts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for treat bagx
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
LadyRoseRed
 
Please wait while more information about LadyRoseRed is loaded.
Additional information about LadyRoseRed could not be loaded.
from pittsburgh, pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Great for kids over 3 years. A favorite of trick or treaters on my street. Very soft and plush.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable-Cute
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
2smellytotos
 
Please wait while more information about 2smellytotos is loaded.
Additional information about 2smellytotos could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very adorable. Very cute. Size is small, but big enough for small hands (kindergarten Halloween party favors).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Batty Friends
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
HalloweenMum
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenMum is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenMum could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give to the attendees of my daughter's "Hotel Transylvania" themed Halloween Party. The kids loved the cheerful smiles on the bats and the bright colors made them more interesting then "plain" bats. A great price for a sure crowd-pleaser.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like the purchase
PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
queenbee1964
 
Please wait while more information about queenbee1964 is loaded.
Additional information about queenbee1964 could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, Co
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I hand these out to friends,and they like them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really CUTE!
PostedOctober 29, 2011
Customer avatar
LvLemurs
 
Please wait while more information about LvLemurs is loaded.
Additional information about LvLemurs could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Other
I bought this set along with other 3 sets to give to friends at bingo. They really like this set. Even my older brother likes it and kept one for himself.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: won't stand on its own
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.