Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bean bag bats with bright wings
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
JanC
 
Please wait while more information about JanC is loaded.
Additional information about JanC could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute bats and very colorful! I bought them last year for Halloween and again this year. I give them to the young kids who probably won't be eating as much candy. They loved them last year, it was a nice change from only candy. Definately would recommend them to anyone. Good price and a nice quality!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well Done!
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
NLVH
 
Please wait while more information about NLVH is loaded.
Additional information about NLVH could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them and couldn't decide which color they liked best!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Bats
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
grammy25
from Grayslake, IL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute and the kids loved them. Put them in the plastic pumpkin bags with some candy and flash light finger rings for the the kids in our bible class for Halloween. A big hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Little Bats - everyone loved them
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Spring Mom
from Spring Texas
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered 2 dozen to pass out to co-workers, grandkids, neighbor kids, etc.... and everyone loved them. Very cute -
Pros: great gifts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor quality for money
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
ClassMomof65
 
Please wait while more information about ClassMomof65 is loaded.
Additional information about ClassMomof65 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Stuffed animal is not the quality I expected. You could get an equivalent plush at a dollar store for less money.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Solid give away prize
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Kaylamom
 
Please wait while more information about Kaylamom is loaded.
Additional information about Kaylamom could not be loaded.
from Fairfax, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a favorite prize - they are solidly made and really cute.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
wetheels
 
Please wait while more information about wetheels is loaded.
Additional information about wetheels could not be loaded.
from Auburn, AL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute and of good quality.
Pros: quality, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute bats for Halloween
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
hebleam
 
Please wait while more information about hebleam is loaded.
Additional information about hebleam could not be loaded.
from Gilbet, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's 1st grade Halloween party. These are very cute and the price is right.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I get these every year
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quacker
 
Please wait while more information about Quacker is loaded.
Additional information about Quacker could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've purchased these for years to donate to the kids going into foster care from the family court system. They cute, colorful, not too scary and bring a smile to a displaced child's face.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and good price
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
CherieK
 
Please wait while more information about CherieK is loaded.
Additional information about CherieK could not be loaded.
from Battle Ground, WA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for a 'Grannie's Attic' themed doll club gathering. Who doesn't have bats in the attic?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.