Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little Kids love the bats!
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ferggarg is loaded.
Additional information about Ferggarg could not be loaded.
from Cartersville, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I get these every year for little ones that are really too young for all the candy you get at Halloween. They love the bats and really get excited to pick their own color! My next door neighbor's little girl comes over to see if I have the bats again - think she has a collection of all the colors going!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just batty
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ushko is loaded.
Additional information about ushko could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son dressed as a bat for halloween so it seemed only appropriate to have his gift bag to his class match. This was a perfect addition. The plastic loop on the back was a little odd and unexpected, but didn't change the quality of the product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute, nice size for party favors!
PostedOctober 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaxineB is loaded.
Additional information about MaxineB could not be loaded.
from Galway, NY, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered 7 dozen of these little bats for favors at a birthday party. Everyone loved them and they looked so cute on the tables before the guests took them home. i didn't give great praise for the price only because they went on sale after I ordered them, but I was very happy with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedOctober 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EEEEEEE is loaded.
Additional information about EEEEEEE could not be loaded.
Using these as a Halloween Birthday favor
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BSullivan is loaded.
Additional information about BSullivan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were just as cute as the picture. My class loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Toy & Decoration
PostedOctober 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CatCooper is loaded.
Additional information about CatCooper could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable. And with the loop you can also hang as a decoration -- or make a "flying" toy.
Pros: quality, adorable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Critters
PostedSeptember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Xina is loaded.
Additional information about Xina could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A nice plushie for the price. Good size, colorful, beloved by kids, but not particularly durable.
Pros: Child's Favorite, price
Cons: durability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well Done!
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NLVH is loaded.
Additional information about NLVH could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them and couldn't decide which color they liked best!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Bats
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
from Grayslake, IL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute and the kids loved them. Put them in the plastic pumpkin bags with some candy and flash light finger rings for the the kids in our bible class for Halloween. A big hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Little Bats - everyone loved them
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from Spring Texas
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered 2 dozen to pass out to co-workers, grandkids, neighbor kids, etc.... and everyone loved them. Very cute -
Pros: great gifts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-28 T15:26:42.476-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2382, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.