Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great rings
PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
piratenana
 
Please wait while more information about piratenana is loaded.
Additional information about piratenana could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unlike some of the reviews, my rings were exactly as pictured. They are very sturdy rings and you can clearly see the different faces. They don't bend easily, but with rumbustious boys that is an advantage.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for a pirate party
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
mrsR12
 
Please wait while more information about mrsR12 is loaded.
Additional information about mrsR12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these in the goodie bags for my sons party. the kids loved them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent party favor
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Athomemomof5
 
Please wait while more information about Athomemomof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Athomemomof5 could not be loaded.
from MS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Bought these to go in a pinata for a multi-age Halloween party. I bought these specifically for the older kids who will be in attendance. Very nice, heavy quality. Wished I'd ordered more. Please produce more favors like this!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
sized too large for younger children's fingers, but were still a hit with the kids and adults
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Born2Plan
 
Please wait while more information about Born2Plan is loaded.
Additional information about Born2Plan could not be loaded.
from Greeley, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some of the designs were well-executed, but some were not clearly skulls. Nonetheless, for the purpose (party favors) they were quite acceptable and certainly popular.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great rings
PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
MamaBearFromMaryland
 
Please wait while more information about MamaBearFromMaryland is loaded.
Additional information about MamaBearFromMaryland could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little skeptical to buy these at first but thought I'd give it a try...I was very pleasantly surprised. The quality was great, very sturdy, and nice variety, each ring was different. There was only 1 ring that the design wasn't very visable but all the rest were great. I would recomment this.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value kids will love them
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
redvenom
 
Please wait while more information about redvenom is loaded.
Additional information about redvenom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ive given these before to the children at stanford childrens hospital and they loved them i am pleased to recomend them as gifts on halloween instead of candy to the young ones
Pros: quality, great value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad batch
PostedOctober 29, 2010
Customer avatar
talynnrick
 
Please wait while more information about talynnrick is loaded.
Additional information about talynnrick could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Maybe I ended up with the bad batch TWICE. I called because I thought I received the wrong rings. They were silver instead of pewter and the skulls were distorted and looked nothing like the picture. The rep was really nice and sent out another set. SAME THING!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You Get What You Pay For
PostedSeptember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Skallywag
 
Please wait while more information about Skallywag is loaded.
Additional information about Skallywag could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I portray a pirate at all sorts of events in several communites. I'm always looking for some pirate prize, trinket or treasure to give away. I've seen the other reviews regarding size and quality but even pirates know, you get what you pay for. (Or what you can plunder!) You get twelve metal (not plastic) nearly non-adjustable skull rings for less than six dollars. Don't expect high quality jewelry. But all I can say is in my experience without fail, kids LOVE these rings! The only reason for four stars on the price is because in the course of my pirating, I give away hundreds of them and after a while, that tends to cost more than a few doublooms. The rings are great for pirate birthday parties and pirate themed events. Just don't expect high quality rings at this price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
OHHI
 
Please wait while more information about OHHI is loaded.
Additional information about OHHI could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these rings as part of the treasure chest for my son's party. These are very well made rings and are adjustable. They are also very detailed so you could make out the different designs. The boys loved these rings and wore several on thier fingers. These rings added a nice touch to the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Fletch
 
Please wait while more information about Fletch is loaded.
Additional information about Fletch could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they appear to be adjustable, but they are not! even my husband couldnt bend them open. really only fit a size 5-6 ring.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.