Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mototexas is loaded.
Additional information about Mototexas could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase these every year for Halloween. The kids love them. Excellent product. I would recommend these for purchase.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JJB1755 is loaded.
Additional information about JJB1755 could not be loaded.
from Pompano Beach, fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my Halloween party. I had a pumpkin hunt in the backyard in the dark. The adults had as much fun as the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great little pumpkins!
PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about xs26zx is loaded.
Additional information about xs26zx could not be loaded.
from Compton, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the pumpkins, they stay closed. The reason I gave it 3 stars was because it only had 2 tootsie rolls inside. I was expecting more.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: too few candies
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a Halloween egg hunt!!!
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partyhardygirl is loaded.
Additional information about partyhardygirl could not be loaded.
from Merced, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very convenient purchase! Saves me from doing tedious work! So I can focus on bigger items like the food!! LOL!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy, easy!
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamalyn is loaded.
Additional information about Mamalyn could not be loaded.
from Stroud OK
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these little pumpkins for Haoween treats. How easy!! Just drop one in each trick or treater's bag! I highly recommend thee little treats!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Candy-Filled Jack-O'-Lanterns
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hebleam is loaded.
Additional information about hebleam could not be loaded.
from Gilbet, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's preschool Halloween party. They are a great small gift.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about up2lateagn is loaded.
Additional information about up2lateagn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was hoping these would be as functional as they are cute. They do have a lot of space inside for toys and candy, however they do not stay together very well. Also, I threw away all the candy that was inside each pumpkin because it was old, discolored, cracked, etc...yuck! None of it was salvageable. Glad I only bought one package to check them out. Had intended on handing these out to trick-or-treaters but will fill the few I have with store-bought candy and give them to co-workers at Halloween, so the purchase won't be an entire loss.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for party
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momluvshertwins is loaded.
Additional information about Momluvshertwins could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute little pumpkins that open up with surprise inside. We hid them in the yard and the kids went crazy finding them. Huge success! Only thing is that you will have to buy extra candy and add to each pumpkin as most only have 1 piece of candy inside . That is why I gave them 4 stars...other than that perfect for kids party!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: not enough candy in pumpkins
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pumpkin with "treats"
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chitownllama is loaded.
Additional information about chitownllama could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These had received a great review so I picked them up. Super disappointed. The candy arrived stale and not usable.
The pumpkin containers are nice and do stay closed. Compare to plastic eggs at Easter time.
If you want them just for the container, go for it. If you want it as something to give away "as is" to anyone you want to keep as a friend, I'd pass.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Item for Co-workers
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLA2 is loaded.
Additional information about CLA2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pumpkins are a great gift for co-workers and you can fill them with what ever candy you want. I have bought them in past years and some friends still have them, so they are durable. For young kids it would be easy to break but for older kids or adults they are great. I also got the Wonky Mix-Up candy and filled every pumpkin.
Pros: quality, cute design
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T14:15:20.916-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2368, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.