Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedSeptember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
TFields
 
Please wait while more information about TFields is loaded.
Additional information about TFields could not be loaded.
from Conyers, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have a halloween party every year and I usually go out and buy the little plastic pumpkins and fill them with store bought candy. This saved me time and money! Ready to go, right out of the box. Just as it gets dark we hide these candy/toy filled jack-o-lanterns in the back yard. The children then run around with flashlights trying to find as many as they can. Everyone has a good time!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
up2lateagn
 
Please wait while more information about up2lateagn is loaded.
Additional information about up2lateagn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was hoping these would be as functional as they are cute. They do have a lot of space inside for toys and candy, however they do not stay together very well. Also, I threw away all the candy that was inside each pumpkin because it was old, discolored, cracked, etc...yuck! None of it was salvageable. Glad I only bought one package to check them out. Had intended on handing these out to trick-or-treaters but will fill the few I have with store-bought candy and give them to co-workers at Halloween, so the purchase won't be an entire loss.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for party
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Momluvshertwins
 
Please wait while more information about Momluvshertwins is loaded.
Additional information about Momluvshertwins could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute little pumpkins that open up with surprise inside. We hid them in the yard and the kids went crazy finding them. Huge success! Only thing is that you will have to buy extra candy and add to each pumpkin as most only have 1 piece of candy inside . That is why I gave them 4 stars...other than that perfect for kids party!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: not enough candy in pumpkins
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pumpkin with "treats"
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
chitownllama
 
Please wait while more information about chitownllama is loaded.
Additional information about chitownllama could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These had received a great review so I picked them up. Super disappointed. The candy arrived stale and not usable.
The pumpkin containers are nice and do stay closed. Compare to plastic eggs at Easter time.
If you want them just for the container, go for it. If you want it as something to give away "as is" to anyone you want to keep as a friend, I'd pass.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Item for Co-workers
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
CLA2
 
Please wait while more information about CLA2 is loaded.
Additional information about CLA2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pumpkins are a great gift for co-workers and you can fill them with what ever candy you want. I have bought them in past years and some friends still have them, so they are durable. For young kids it would be easy to break but for older kids or adults they are great. I also got the Wonky Mix-Up candy and filled every pumpkin.
Pros: quality, cute design
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Misleading verbage and picture
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
CubbyRay
 
Please wait while more information about CubbyRay is loaded.
Additional information about CubbyRay could not be loaded.
from Saint Petersburg, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The picture in the catalog and the phrase "candy-filled" turned out to be quite misleading. The pumpkins are small, but capable of holding more than the one to two pieces of candy in them. Hardly "filled." I ended up buying my own candy to fill them out. Still the price would be fair for the pumpkins alone, but felt slighted at the lack of candy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: not enough candy
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Pumpkins, Candy leads little to be desired
PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
corbinmt
from Ohio, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pumpkins are cute, and whether I would recommend should have had a category of Maybe. A little pricey for what you get. Cute as can be.... the taffy is really hard. Buying for little ones that are losing their teeth because they are 6.... the candy could have been a bit more creative.
Pros: cute pumpkins
Cons: stale candy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, but small
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Ydnew
 
Please wait while more information about Ydnew is loaded.
Additional information about Ydnew could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as party favors. They are a bit smaller than I envisioned and did not have the best candy in them (2 gum coins, 2 Tootsie Roll midgees, 1 lollipop, etc.). So I bought some small candy to supplement what was included. For the price of $.50 each, they are a good deal even if you want to add a bit more candy.
Pros: Assembly, the pumpkins stay shut
Cons: the candy is minimal
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok I guess
PostedApril 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Strawberry
 
Please wait while more information about Strawberry is loaded.
Additional information about Strawberry could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Seen them on sale thought I would get them for Halloween this year. I wouldn't eat the candy in them as the few I tried were all hard....Thinking if they sold them without candy and for 4.00 would be a better deal. Threw out the rest of the candy and will fill them come halloween I guess.pumpkins cute and will be a good giveaway come Halloween
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
highschoolmathteacher
 
Please wait while more information about highschoolmathteacher is loaded.
Additional information about highschoolmathteacher could not be loaded.
The candy left something to be desired in some of the pumpkins, they seemed to be unevenly filled, but they were cute and pretty well made. They all closed properly and were painted well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.