Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Candy-Filled Jack-O'-Lanterns Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great, will purchase again!
PostedNovember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimCon is loaded.
Additional information about KimCon could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
These were perfect for what we needed them for..Had an orange kiddie pool filled with balls from a small ball pit and dumped these in with them. Younger kids loved fishing out a pumpkin with a small fish net and retrieving their prize. It's easy to sub in different prizes or treats if you'd like. We did that for a few things..took out chocolate eyeballs or other monster things and put in fall stampers or stickers,etc.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedNovember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MimiO6 is loaded.
Additional information about MimiO6 could not be loaded.
from Fresno ca
Perfect for goody bags!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids will love them!
PostedOctober 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Darlasue is loaded.
Additional information about Darlasue could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
The pumpkins are very cute and seem well-made.
I was not pleased with most of the candy they contained, so I removed it and substituted treats of better quality. The pumpkins are small, but most miniature size candy bars will fit inside. I made up treat bags for the "trick-or-treaters" who stop by on Halloween, and included a filled candy-filled pumpkin in each one.
Pros: quality, pumpkins are cute.
Cons: quality, did not like choice of candy that came inside them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mototexas is loaded.
Additional information about Mototexas could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase these every year for Halloween. The kids love them. Excellent product. I would recommend these for purchase.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JJB1755 is loaded.
Additional information about JJB1755 could not be loaded.
from Pompano Beach, fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my Halloween party. I had a pumpkin hunt in the backyard in the dark. The adults had as much fun as the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great little pumpkins!
PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about xs26zx is loaded.
Additional information about xs26zx could not be loaded.
from Compton, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the pumpkins, they stay closed. The reason I gave it 3 stars was because it only had 2 tootsie rolls inside. I was expecting more.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: too few candies
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a Halloween egg hunt!!!
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partyhardygirl is loaded.
Additional information about partyhardygirl could not be loaded.
from Merced, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very convenient purchase! Saves me from doing tedious work! So I can focus on bigger items like the food!! LOL!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quantity
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy, easy!
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamalyn is loaded.
Additional information about Mamalyn could not be loaded.
from Stroud OK
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these little pumpkins for Haoween treats. How easy!! Just drop one in each trick or treater's bag! I highly recommend thee little treats!
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Candy-Filled Jack-O'-Lanterns
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hebleam is loaded.
Additional information about hebleam could not be loaded.
from Gilbet, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's preschool Halloween party. They are a great small gift.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about up2lateagn is loaded.
Additional information about up2lateagn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was hoping these would be as functional as they are cute. They do have a lot of space inside for toys and candy, however they do not stay together very well. Also, I threw away all the candy that was inside each pumpkin because it was old, discolored, cracked, etc...yuck! None of it was salvageable. Glad I only bought one package to check them out. Had intended on handing these out to trick-or-treaters but will fill the few I have with store-bought candy and give them to co-workers at Halloween, so the purchase won't be an entire loss.
Cons: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T07:13:15.164-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2368, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.