Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
42 of 49(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
42 of 49(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
42 of 49(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright & Cute
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Alaup
 
Please wait while more information about Alaup is loaded.
Additional information about Alaup could not be loaded.
from NY, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, colorful tatoos, which I included in Halloween goodie bags for a children's party. Kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Don't easily transfer to skin
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Arby13
 
Please wait while more information about Arby13 is loaded.
Additional information about Arby13 could not be loaded.
from Goldsboro, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these for our school Halloween party. The tattoos didn't transfer well and we often had to make 2nd attempts to get a tattoo to adhere. Kind of disappointing for the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Frustrating Experience
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Annylea
 
Please wait while more information about Annylea is loaded.
Additional information about Annylea could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We had a difficult time getting the tattoos to stick, it was very frustrating.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
do not buy
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
LvKMA
 
Please wait while more information about LvKMA is loaded.
Additional information about LvKMA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
These tattoos do not work at all :(
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Halloweeny13
 
Please wait while more information about Halloweeny13 is loaded.
Additional information about Halloweeny13 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Bought for a Halloween carnival. The tattoos would not stick to skin or it would rip and tear. Very disappointing. Don't waste your money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dissapointed
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Shamrock52
 
Please wait while more information about Shamrock52 is loaded.
Additional information about Shamrock52 could not be loaded.
from Rochester NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
These tattoos did not have any glitter at all. Was very disappointed.
Cons: no glitter on tattoos
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Where's the glitter
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Ruck6
 
Please wait while more information about Ruck6 is loaded.
Additional information about Ruck6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
If you had a magnifying glass and 10,000 watt light bulb maybe you could see the 3 pieces of glitter on these tattoos.
What a disappointment!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween party
PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
alwaysbosslady1
 
Please wait while more information about alwaysbosslady1 is loaded.
Additional information about alwaysbosslady1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had a snafu with the shipping, but got the greatest customer service ever. The supplies were delivered in the nick of time for our party. Thank you Oriental Trading. I will definitely recommend your company to others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Game for Halloween Party
PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
TrinaR
 
Please wait while more information about TrinaR is loaded.
Additional information about TrinaR could not be loaded.
from Staunton, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Kids had a wonderful time playing this game! Lots of fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Party Bag Item
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Coloradokids
 
Please wait while more information about Coloradokids is loaded.
Additional information about Coloradokids could not be loaded.
from Fairprot, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wore off quickly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.