Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 26(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 26(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 26(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved them!
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommaz2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommaz2 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I handed these out at Halloween and the kids loved them! The parents loved having a non candy option for their kids!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item at a great price!
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PeytonsMom1234 is loaded.
Additional information about PeytonsMom1234 could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit for Halloween. Loved the variety of different designs!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As Expected
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AudraEB is loaded.
Additional information about AudraEB could not be loaded.
from Rochester MN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There were a lot of different designs. I was expecting 8 but I got 12.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Halloween hand outs
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LindaatComboni is loaded.
Additional information about LindaatComboni could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids of all ages liked the tattoo's - I don't know how they worked because I handed them out at Halloween.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't buy these!
PostedOctober 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BusyPreschoolteacher is loaded.
Additional information about BusyPreschoolteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I tried these on my kids and they would not come off the paper. I applied extra water and longer pressure and still half the tattoo stuck to the paper and would not come off.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Don't easily transfer to skin
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Arby13 is loaded.
Additional information about Arby13 could not be loaded.
from Goldsboro, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these for our school Halloween party. The tattoos didn't transfer well and we often had to make 2nd attempts to get a tattoo to adhere. Kind of disappointing for the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Frustrating Experience
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annylea is loaded.
Additional information about Annylea could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We had a difficult time getting the tattoos to stick, it was very frustrating.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
do not buy
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LvKMA is loaded.
Additional information about LvKMA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
These tattoos do not work at all :(
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Halloweeny13 is loaded.
Additional information about Halloweeny13 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Bought for a Halloween carnival. The tattoos would not stick to skin or it would rip and tear. Very disappointing. Don't waste your money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dissapointed
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shamrock52 is loaded.
Additional information about Shamrock52 could not be loaded.
from Rochester NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
These tattoos did not have any glitter at all. Was very disappointed.
Cons: no glitter on tattoos
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T21:48:40.548-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2351, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.