Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
8
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
20 of 29(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
8
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
20 of 29(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
8
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
20 of 29(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for younger kids
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Warcholsmith is loaded.
Additional information about Warcholsmith could not be loaded.
from GB. MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Halloween characters, boys liked them more than the girls.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Difficult to do
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Orzech is loaded.
Additional information about Orzech could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The tattoos did not come off the paper easily, the kids couldn't do it on their own and it takes about four minutes of soaking to get the tattoo on the skin.
Pros: Child's Favorite
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
would like a refund
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cw6200 is loaded.
Additional information about cw6200 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for a fundraiser and after people saw that the tattoos would not transfer, I am stuck with a large amount of useless tattoos. Very disappointed!!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Glitter Halloween Tattoos let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good buy for price
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MonNik is loaded.
Additional information about MonNik could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Liked the many different styles that were provided.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved them!
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommaz2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommaz2 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I handed these out at Halloween and the kids loved them! The parents loved having a non candy option for their kids!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item at a great price!
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PeytonsMom1234 is loaded.
Additional information about PeytonsMom1234 could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit for Halloween. Loved the variety of different designs!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As Expected
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AudraEB is loaded.
Additional information about AudraEB could not be loaded.
from Rochester MN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There were a lot of different designs. I was expecting 8 but I got 12.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Halloween hand outs
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LindaatComboni is loaded.
Additional information about LindaatComboni could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids of all ages liked the tattoo's - I don't know how they worked because I handed them out at Halloween.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't buy these!
PostedOctober 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BusyPreschoolteacher is loaded.
Additional information about BusyPreschoolteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I tried these on my kids and they would not come off the paper. I applied extra water and longer pressure and still half the tattoo stuck to the paper and would not come off.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Don't easily transfer to skin
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Arby13 is loaded.
Additional information about Arby13 could not be loaded.
from Goldsboro, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these for our school Halloween party. The tattoos didn't transfer well and we often had to make 2nd attempts to get a tattoo to adhere. Kind of disappointing for the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T21:57:31.955-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2351, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.