Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
45 of 47(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
45 of 47(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
45 of 47(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Fun!
PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about createfun is loaded.
Additional information about createfun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great little pumpkins. I actually used them for a Pumpkin Hunt last Halloween. My husband hid all the pumpkins in the bushes and trees outside. We waited till twilight then gave each kid a flashlight and a bucket. They had so much fun looking for the pumpkins in the dark that this year I ordered another set of them! It's something I think we will do every year now!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, can be reused
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IrvineMom is loaded.
Additional information about IrvineMom could not be loaded.
from Irvine, California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My child's school doesn't allow food items to be brought to class as gifts for other classmates, so these made a GREAT alternative! The kids loved them and my child was thrilled!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for class give aways
PostedNovember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about COmomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about COmomof2 could not be loaded.
from Carbondale, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These worked great to give out to the kids in both my son's kindergarten class and my daughter's preschool class.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Allergy Free Treat Giving!
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cherishable73 is loaded.
Additional information about cherishable73 could not be loaded.
from MHAFB, ID
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Trick or treating was great with these! Kids loved the spider ring and toy inside!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Trick or Treat!!!
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pcwright is loaded.
Additional information about pcwright could not be loaded.
from Western Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for handing out for Trick or Treat as an alternative to candy. They go over well, especially with the younger kids. Even the older ones thought they were a good treat.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
halloween staple
PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about paganwolf is loaded.
Additional information about paganwolf could not be loaded.
from Kent, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these every year for trick or treat. The kids like to hideaway trinkets when empty. A treat without one more candy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little containers
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommySpendsLess is loaded.
Additional information about MommySpendsLess could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
I bought these to split up between my daughter's kindergarten class and her friends at her after-school babysitter's house.
The containers themselves are cute, a good size for a few small treats/toys and stay closed pretty well as long as they aren't stuffed too full. They each had a spider ring inside - it's definitely child-sized but fit perfectly on my daughter. The other toys would have been a little bit of a disappointment if I had been depending on them but I knew from other reviews they may be a little cheap and/or unequal so I ordered a roll of the Jack-O-Lantern stickers at the same time. The toys we got in ours were: 4 poppers (nickle-sized rubber disks that you turn inside-out), 4 black and orange friendship bracelets, 2 thin plastic skeletons, 2 fly-eye prism tubes, 4 plastic spinning tops, 4 small goofy looking bat finger puppets, 4 really small bouncy balls. I didn't want her teacher to have to deal with the children fighting over having different toys or poppers and bouncy balls flying around so for school we just included a spider ring and two of the Jack-O-Lantern stickers in each pumpkin. To give you an idea of how much you can fit into each container, for her non-school friends we stuffed them with a Reece's snack-size pumpkin candy, a glow-in-the-dark rubber bat and and a mini finger flashlight. They closed but wanted to pop open if we weren't gentle with them. Personally, I'd like to see Oriental Trading offer the pumpkin containers by themselves for a slightly cheaper price but I'd consider it still a pretty good deal.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great PreSchool Gift
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennCMcD is loaded.
Additional information about JennCMcD could not be loaded.
from Albany, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these at my daughter's daycare/preschool Halloween party. The price is great and while not all the toys were great a majority were & at least the Jack O'Lantern is a great keepsake! Great alternative to sweet treats & avoid allergy situations.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute! kids love em!
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about halloween3 is loaded.
Additional information about halloween3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Bought for a kids Halloween party. They are adorable! Only issue may be for some, is that they all have different things in them... Kids loved!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spectacular ! Great price ! Greeat product.
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JDDS is loaded.
Additional information about JDDS could not be loaded.
from Worcester, MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every October I buy 100 of these for the kindergartens where I do volunteer work. The kids love them. They are a perfect size and the variety makes for lots of fun trading. Can't beat the price...worth 20 times the cost in the fun that the students have with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T13:55:19.429-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2332, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.