Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
67 of 71(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
67 of 71(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
67 of 71(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Fun!
PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
createfun
 
Please wait while more information about createfun is loaded.
Additional information about createfun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great little pumpkins. I actually used them for a Pumpkin Hunt last Halloween. My husband hid all the pumpkins in the bushes and trees outside. We waited till twilight then gave each kid a flashlight and a bucket. They had so much fun looking for the pumpkins in the dark that this year I ordered another set of them! It's something I think we will do every year now!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, can be reused
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
IrvineMom
 
Please wait while more information about IrvineMom is loaded.
Additional information about IrvineMom could not be loaded.
from Irvine, California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My child's school doesn't allow food items to be brought to class as gifts for other classmates, so these made a GREAT alternative! The kids loved them and my child was thrilled!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Halloween Idea!
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Kuca
 
Please wait while more information about Kuca is loaded.
Additional information about Kuca could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids were excited getting these little pumpkins filled with little surprises - toys! And there were also some space where a small candy could fit. It was something unusual and nice. Highly recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spectacular ! Great price ! Greeat product.
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
JDDS
 
Please wait while more information about JDDS is loaded.
Additional information about JDDS could not be loaded.
from Worcester, MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every October I buy 100 of these for the kindergartens where I do volunteer work. The kids love them. They are a perfect size and the variety makes for lots of fun trading. Can't beat the price...worth 20 times the cost in the fun that the students have with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of my favorite items at OTC.
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
maringrant
 
Please wait while more information about maringrant is loaded.
Additional information about maringrant could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I first used these yearly at the school Halloween carnival, replacing the prizes that come with the pumpkins with candy, small prizes and medium prizes. (the miniature playdough cups fit just right!) The game was "Pick a Pumpkin". The player had to choose a pumpkin and they got to keep whatever was inside. (But not the pumpkin) Now I use them the same way in my preschool class on party day. However, since there are just a few children as compared to the carnival, I fill all the pumpkins with nice prizes, and they get to keep the pumpkin and the prizes. The only con with this item is that that prizes that come inside are a little rinky dink, but it is the pumpkin part and opening it for a surprise that the children love.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: inside toy quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great alternative to candy
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Karenyac
 
Please wait while more information about Karenyac is loaded.
Additional information about Karenyac could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these last year and again this year. The kids aging from 2-10 loved these. Toys inside are spider rings, bracelets, bouncy balls, tattoos, etc. I put candy in them too there is a little room for a piece of hard candy or a mini candy bar. Huge hit!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
runamonk
 
Please wait while more information about runamonk is loaded.
Additional information about runamonk could not be loaded.
from kaufman texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
We have a big halloween party for the family every year and the kids from 10 years old and down love to hunt for the pumpkins with the surprise inside I even get plastic pumpkins and write $ amounts on them for bigger surprises. they love this.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got the job done
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
ClassMom4
 
Please wait while more information about ClassMom4 is loaded.
Additional information about ClassMom4 could not be loaded.
from Sac, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my children's class Halloween parties. They are very cute and perfect goody bag stuffers. The assortment was a little uneven, though, and I had to add a couple items to a few. Some had great prizes, some not so much.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and sturdy toy-filled pumpkins!
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
JGThompson
 
Please wait while more information about JGThompson is loaded.
Additional information about JGThompson could not be loaded.
from Annandale, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love these cute and sturdy toy-filled pumpkins!
We'll be giving them away at an annual fall parade, like we do every year.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GGr
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
antgranma
 
Please wait while more information about antgranma is loaded.
Additional information about antgranma could not be loaded.
from bayonne,nj
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a great size. Besides the included toys, there is room for small candy or coins. Perfect for special Halloween goody bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, versatile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.