Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Toy-Filled Jack-O'-Lanterns Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolVol is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolVol could not be loaded.
from NJ
The kids (kindergarten and pre-k) enjoyed the idea of a surprise inside the pumpkin. Each had a spider ring, and another toy which was a string bracelet, ball, tattoo, finger puppet, or a pop toy. It was cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
much better than bags
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zaccan is loaded.
Additional information about zaccan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
purchased these little boxes instead of bags for my 6 year old grandsons school party. very happy with my purchase, ill deffently do it again. thanks OTC......
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but needed more inside
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lola4341 is loaded.
Additional information about Lola4341 could not be loaded.
from OKC, OK
Cute jack-o-lanterns but didn't have much inside. But for the price it was still a good deal. And you can reuse them again and just fill with more stuff!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedOctober 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenbells is loaded.
Additional information about Jenbells could not be loaded.
Super cute & the prizes were great too! The only issue is the size of the pumpkin is too big for the kids to actually bob for, other than that they loved it & I'll be buying again in the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great give away!
PostedOctober 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about man8221 is loaded.
Additional information about man8221 could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Used these as a prize on our prize wheel at a Halloween event and the kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great pumpkins, toys included ok
PostedOctober 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jules01 is loaded.
Additional information about jules01 could not be loaded.
I wish it would have specified the toys inside with the spider ring (rope bracelet, top, tatoo stickers, bounce balls, and tops). Some were great like little tops, but I had to replace others like tiny bounce balls that seemed a choking danger. For the price though, the pumpkins are great even if I put different items inside!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great items
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WolfmanJack is loaded.
Additional information about WolfmanJack could not be loaded.
from Memphis,Tennessee
Everything was great I ordered. Pumpkins were outstanding and candy. Great shipping. Never received the 10.00 e-card was told I would get.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not as advertised
PostedOctober 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bamoorman is loaded.
Additional information about bamoorman could not be loaded.
from KY
I am extremely disappointed in my purchase of these. The pictures show pretty decent toys in each pumpkin with the spider ring. Instead I got either a temporary tattoo, bracelet, bouncy ball, top, or popper. Everything that was pictured was not IN A SINGLE pumpkin I purchased. These are for the children with food allergies and I am so disappointed in the quality of what was sent to me. However, if you are ordering these for some other purpose or to refill them, then go ahead. The pumpkins are cute and not a single one was broken.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Treat!
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fitzey is loaded.
Additional information about Fitzey could not be loaded.
from New York
Cute non food give away for Halloween. Kids will love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A Trick - NOT a treat!
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Igotarock is loaded.
Additional information about Igotarock could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
The product description says each jack-o-lantern comes with one toy AND a spider ring! That was not the case :-(
Each jack-o-lantern only had one item period! Some had spider rings, others had trinkets, but only ONE item in each and not a spider ring in each item! Very disappointed!!!
Cons: misleading info
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 17, 2017
We don’t like that our Toy-Filled Jack-O'-Lanterns let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T18:53:54.705-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2332, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.