Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Toy-Filled Jack-O'-Lanterns Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Fun!
PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about createfun is loaded.
Additional information about createfun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great little pumpkins. I actually used them for a Pumpkin Hunt last Halloween. My husband hid all the pumpkins in the bushes and trees outside. We waited till twilight then gave each kid a flashlight and a bucket. They had so much fun looking for the pumpkins in the dark that this year I ordered another set of them! It's something I think we will do every year now!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, can be reused
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than Expected
PostedSeptember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Light123 is loaded.
Additional information about Light123 could not be loaded.
from California
I ordered 30 bags (700+) of these pumpkins and am very pleased, almost all of them were perfect, about 50 I would consider usable but not perfect, and I threw away about 10 as unusable. I put 2 pieces of mini chocolate candies along with the two toys that came inside the pumpkins and it filled them nicely. The spider rings are a little small, perfectly sized for children. About 5 of them were not cut correctly so I threw them out. Overall this was a great purchase and the quality was better than I expected. I would purchase again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect little goody!
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JKC6 is loaded.
Additional information about JKC6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little goody for Halloween treats at school! The kids loved opening and finding little hidden surprises!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
much better than bags
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zaccan is loaded.
Additional information about zaccan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
purchased these little boxes instead of bags for my 6 year old grandsons school party. very happy with my purchase, ill deffently do it again. thanks OTC......
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun idea
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clock24 is loaded.
Additional information about Clock24 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had trick-or-treaters double back to see if they could have one of these! A lot of fun and of course you can always add more to the pumpkins if you'd like! Note that some of the items are not great for very small children.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for treat bags!
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jromom is loaded.
Additional information about jromom could not be loaded.
from oklahoma
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for a small trinket to put in a child's treat bag for school.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good choice
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tc4kidz is loaded.
Additional information about tc4kidz could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a family event in our classroom for Halloween. These pumpkins were prizes for playing one of our carnival games. They are nice quality, and they open easily, even for little hands. The toys inside are cute but simple.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for class give aways
PostedNovember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about COmomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about COmomof2 could not be loaded.
from Carbondale, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These worked great to give out to the kids in both my son's kindergarten class and my daughter's preschool class.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Allergy Free Treat Giving!
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cherishable73 is loaded.
Additional information about cherishable73 could not be loaded.
from MHAFB, ID
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Trick or treating was great with these! Kids loved the spider ring and toy inside!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Trick or Treat!!!
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pcwright is loaded.
Additional information about pcwright could not be loaded.
from Western Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for handing out for Trick or Treat as an alternative to candy. They go over well, especially with the younger kids. Even the older ones thought they were a good treat.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-20 T18:44:05.824-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2332, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.