Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Classic Clown Noses Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MichLG is loaded.
Additional information about MichLG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for my employees to wear at an event, very happy with the product.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedSeptember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ser51 is loaded.
Additional information about ser51 could not be loaded.
from CT
They were purchased as part of a gag for a wedding, They arrived on time and worked perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedSeptember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennB373 is loaded.
Additional information about JennB373 could not be loaded.
I love that these come individually packaged!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for giveaways
PostedSeptember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about santadaddy is loaded.
Additional information about santadaddy could not be loaded.
from prosser, wa
I use the finger lites to award a clown nose for people who help lighten the mood for others, and make them honorary clowns.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Photo booth perfect
PostedAugust 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sailing111 is loaded.
Additional information about Sailing111 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Just what we needed for our photo booth addition.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Doesn't stay on nose
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missesyang is loaded.
Additional information about Missesyang could not be loaded.
Didn't stay on any of the kids' noses. They would open them up some more to stick their noses in and it would rip completely apart.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 17, 2017
We're very sorry that our Classic Clown Noses didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Classic Clown Noses , please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momsby is loaded.
Additional information about Momsby could not be loaded.
The noses are cute but don't really stay on for more than a few seconds.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, individually wrapped!
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shellybelle is loaded.
Additional information about Shellybelle could not be loaded.
from Central NY
Cute, nice party favor.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedMay 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PromGuy is loaded.
Additional information about PromGuy could not be loaded.
from Maryland
We had a circus themed prom and they were a great fit! Kids loved them. Saw a lot of pictures on social media sites and kids had them on. High school kids still can be cool and have fun I guess.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for!
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AliciaMarie is loaded.
Additional information about AliciaMarie could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for an adult carnival/circus event I am catering. My staff will wear them and guests will love this!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-22 T08:40:49.876-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_233, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.