Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
40 of 43(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
40 of 43(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
40 of 43(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
too cute!
PostedSeptember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Halls
 
Please wait while more information about Halls is loaded.
Additional information about Halls could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
got these for my sons party and had to open them up as soon as we got them! they are each individually wrapped, and bigger and more durrable than i thought. we tried these on as soon as we opened them...they fit on my nose, my husbands, my 5 and 3 year olds. cant wait for the kids to rock these at the party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Clown Noses
PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
PokeytheClown
 
Please wait while more information about PokeytheClown is loaded.
Additional information about PokeytheClown could not be loaded.
from Durham, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these noses for the congregation for our annual Blessing of the Clowns at our church. We put them in a box and labeled it, "You may pick your nose." The only problem was that we didn't order enough noses. Next year we'll have to order 4 dozen.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with product
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Waitress24
 
Please wait while more information about Waitress24 is loaded.
Additional information about Waitress24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the crane machine for my sons 4th bday party, these fit into the crane and can easily be picked up with the claw! Both my son and I tried on a nose and couldnt stop laughing--Im very glad I got these and I cant wait to see the excitement at his party in july!They come individualy wrapped as well if I decide to put them in the goodies bags! You shouldnt be disappointed if you purchase these clown noses! :)They are a great color of red too no fading!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
TERRIFIC CLOWN NOSES
PostedJuly 8, 2010
Customer avatar
FamilyFunForever
 
Please wait while more information about FamilyFunForever is loaded.
Additional information about FamilyFunForever could not be loaded.
from Oak Hill, West Virginia
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a family photo we take each year at our 4th of July celebration. It was a hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Noses
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
AlaskaClown
 
Please wait while more information about AlaskaClown is loaded.
Additional information about AlaskaClown could not be loaded.
from Alaska
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I used these with some antlers I purchased for our cheer and stunt team's Christmas Parade Float. The cheer and stunt members wore these and looked adorable! The only problem was that the slit in the foam was a tad small for adult/student noses, so they fell off sometimes. Other than that small inconvenience - they were inexpensive and a great addition.
Pros: Age appropriateness, inexpensive, looks great, perfect
Cons: might need to make the slit larger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for goody bags (they come individually wrapped!!!)
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
elvira101
 
Please wait while more information about elvira101 is loaded.
Additional information about elvira101 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used them as part of the goody bags for my daughter's carnival birthday party. I used the themed favor boxes, filled them with animal crackers, stickers and these clown noses, everybody loved the AND THEY COME INDIVIDUALLY WRAPPED which I think is a plus
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite, they come individually wrapped
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Product
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
LCTeach4
 
Please wait while more information about LCTeach4 is loaded.
Additional information about LCTeach4 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is fun for the children this time of year.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They come in excellent condition!
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Lilita
 
Please wait while more information about Lilita is loaded.
Additional information about Lilita could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Birthday
I loved them. They come in excellent condition. Each one comes in it's own packaging. Great to include in the treat boxes for my boy's carnival birthday party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For Kids
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
megrri
 
Please wait while more information about megrri is loaded.
Additional information about megrri could not be loaded.
from PR
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It fits well kids nose. Adults can use it but will have to open it a little more. Wrapped individually a PLUS!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
msfazz
 
Please wait while more information about msfazz is loaded.
Additional information about msfazz could not be loaded.
from whittier,ca
Occasion:Children's party
Really cute.... just what I was looking for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.