Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
too cute!
PostedSeptember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Halls is loaded.
Additional information about Halls could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
got these for my sons party and had to open them up as soon as we got them! they are each individually wrapped, and bigger and more durrable than i thought. we tried these on as soon as we opened them...they fit on my nose, my husbands, my 5 and 3 year olds. cant wait for the kids to rock these at the party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Clown Noses
PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PokeytheClown is loaded.
Additional information about PokeytheClown could not be loaded.
from Durham, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these noses for the congregation for our annual Blessing of the Clowns at our church. We put them in a box and labeled it, "You may pick your nose." The only problem was that we didn't order enough noses. Next year we'll have to order 4 dozen.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with product
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Waitress24 is loaded.
Additional information about Waitress24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the crane machine for my sons 4th bday party, these fit into the crane and can easily be picked up with the claw! Both my son and I tried on a nose and couldnt stop laughing--Im very glad I got these and I cant wait to see the excitement at his party in july!They come individualy wrapped as well if I decide to put them in the goodies bags! You shouldnt be disappointed if you purchase these clown noses! :)They are a great color of red too no fading!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Noses DO NOT stay on.
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IslandDreamCatcher is loaded.
Additional information about IslandDreamCatcher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The noses do not stay on no matter what I tried.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made alot of people laugh!!
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SUZZZQ1962 is loaded.
Additional information about SUZZZQ1962 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I ordered these for a Christmas parade. Even the most conservative staff members had to laugh!
Pros: simple to use
Cons: a little hard to breathe
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK for price
PostedSeptember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BRSR is loaded.
Additional information about BRSR could not be loaded.
from Blue Ridge, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Would like a little better quality. Willing to pay a little more for a better quality but nothing else available.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedSeptember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2011partyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about 2011partyplanner could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
I bought these for a prize for a kids Christmas party. We are using them as Rudolph noses. I like that there is no strap to go around their head to hold these on. I think the kids will love it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome addition to a circus theme party or activity
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LanguageYouthPrograms is loaded.
Additional information about LanguageYouthPrograms could not be loaded.
from Mpls, MN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were used by our students and they sometimes fell off the nose. But I didn't expect them to stay all the time either. I would say it served it's purposes as an enhancement to our clowns. The pictures were awesome.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Noses
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlaskaClown is loaded.
Additional information about AlaskaClown could not be loaded.
from Alaska
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I used these with some antlers I purchased for our cheer and stunt team's Christmas Parade Float. The cheer and stunt members wore these and looked adorable! The only problem was that the slit in the foam was a tad small for adult/student noses, so they fell off sometimes. Other than that small inconvenience - they were inexpensive and a great addition.
Pros: Age appropriateness, inexpensive, looks great, perfect
Cons: might need to make the slit larger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for goody bags (they come individually wrapped!!!)
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elvira101 is loaded.
Additional information about elvira101 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used them as part of the goody bags for my daughter's carnival birthday party. I used the themed favor boxes, filled them with animal crackers, stickers and these clown noses, everybody loved the AND THEY COME INDIVIDUALLY WRAPPED which I think is a plus
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite, they come individually wrapped
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T11:48:07.024-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_233, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.