Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
38 of 41(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
38 of 41(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
38 of 41(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MichLG is loaded.
Additional information about MichLG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for my employees to wear at an event, very happy with the product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
too cute!
PostedSeptember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Halls is loaded.
Additional information about Halls could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
got these for my sons party and had to open them up as soon as we got them! they are each individually wrapped, and bigger and more durrable than i thought. we tried these on as soon as we opened them...they fit on my nose, my husbands, my 5 and 3 year olds. cant wait for the kids to rock these at the party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Clown Noses
PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PokeytheClown is loaded.
Additional information about PokeytheClown could not be loaded.
from Durham, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these noses for the congregation for our annual Blessing of the Clowns at our church. We put them in a box and labeled it, "You may pick your nose." The only problem was that we didn't order enough noses. Next year we'll have to order 4 dozen.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok for a party
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sim14 is loaded.
Additional information about Sim14 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
They were used for a kids party and they stayed on larger noses. Better product for older kids.
Pros: Assembly, price
Cons: better for older kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
clown noses
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunny3760 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunny3760 could not be loaded.
from nj
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice and they come individually wrapped
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the hit of the photo booth graduation party
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AsYouWish is loaded.
Additional information about AsYouWish could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone got their clown on. It was hysterical. The best shots were adults with their babies and grand kids.
Pros: quality, just good old fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kewTpie is loaded.
Additional information about kewTpie could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
being it was red nose day and the owner of the restaurant was leaving I ordered the red noses ...... the price was great - they were Nice packed (Great Job) AND they arrived a couple of days before the event ......THANK YOU ALL for the great help.....
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Noses DO NOT stay on.
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IslandDreamCatcher is loaded.
Additional information about IslandDreamCatcher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The noses do not stay on no matter what I tried.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made alot of people laugh!!
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SUZZZQ1962 is loaded.
Additional information about SUZZZQ1962 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I ordered these for a Christmas parade. Even the most conservative staff members had to laugh!
Pros: simple to use
Cons: a little hard to breathe
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK for price
PostedSeptember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BRSR is loaded.
Additional information about BRSR could not be loaded.
from Blue Ridge, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Would like a little better quality. Willing to pay a little more for a better quality but nothing else available.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-26 T21:53:10.700-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_233, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.