Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
34 of 38(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
34 of 38(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
34 of 38(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
too cute!
PostedSeptember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Halls
 
Please wait while more information about Halls is loaded.
Additional information about Halls could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
got these for my sons party and had to open them up as soon as we got them! they are each individually wrapped, and bigger and more durrable than i thought. we tried these on as soon as we opened them...they fit on my nose, my husbands, my 5 and 3 year olds. cant wait for the kids to rock these at the party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Clown Noses
PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
PokeytheClown
 
Please wait while more information about PokeytheClown is loaded.
Additional information about PokeytheClown could not be loaded.
from Durham, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these noses for the congregation for our annual Blessing of the Clowns at our church. We put them in a box and labeled it, "You may pick your nose." The only problem was that we didn't order enough noses. Next year we'll have to order 4 dozen.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with product
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Waitress24
 
Please wait while more information about Waitress24 is loaded.
Additional information about Waitress24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the crane machine for my sons 4th bday party, these fit into the crane and can easily be picked up with the claw! Both my son and I tried on a nose and couldnt stop laughing--Im very glad I got these and I cant wait to see the excitement at his party in july!They come individualy wrapped as well if I decide to put them in the goodies bags! You shouldnt be disappointed if you purchase these clown noses! :)They are a great color of red too no fading!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
TERRIFIC CLOWN NOSES
PostedJuly 8, 2010
Customer avatar
FamilyFunForever
 
Please wait while more information about FamilyFunForever is loaded.
Additional information about FamilyFunForever could not be loaded.
from Oak Hill, West Virginia
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a family photo we take each year at our 4th of July celebration. It was a hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Carnival birthday party
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
CharlotteRen
 
Please wait while more information about CharlotteRen is loaded.
Additional information about CharlotteRen could not be loaded.
from Toledo, Ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got these for the treat boxes for my son's 2nd birthday party. They were a huge hit! Everyone wore one, including the adults.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun accessory!
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
TwistUvFate
 
Please wait while more information about TwistUvFate is loaded.
Additional information about TwistUvFate could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't beat the price for these - I looked everywhere! They were fun and simple... Classic clown noses! The kids loved them and they added a special touch to my sons 1st birthday which was a circus theme.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Noses
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
CircusDay
 
Please wait while more information about CircusDay is loaded.
Additional information about CircusDay could not be loaded.
from nyc
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These clown noses were great. My guests had fun clowning around at the circus theme birthday party.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Fabyg
 
Please wait while more information about Fabyg is loaded.
Additional information about Fabyg could not be loaded.
from Garden Grove, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my son's circus party & I liked that they fit him & he's only a year old. They fit me too & they don't fall off. They are individually packed which is a plus.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sure to make you smile
PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
LolaBee
 
Please wait while more information about LolaBee is loaded.
Additional information about LolaBee could not be loaded.
from Ocean Springs, MS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Clown nose is so cute & appropriately sized. The quality is very good, but wish it was designed to stay onto the nose better. It made my 11 month old grandchild laugh & smile.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
favorite party favor by all the kids!
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
hungrycat
 
Please wait while more information about hungrycat is loaded.
Additional information about hungrycat could not be loaded.
from veneta, oregon
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Here we had a circus themed party with candy, games, prizes and festivities and the biggest thrill and entertainment for kids and parents alike were these clown noses!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.