Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute,if small.
PostedDecember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
driverbus7
 
Please wait while more information about driverbus7 is loaded.
Additional information about driverbus7 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I put these in my halloween treat bags this past halloween. I give out toys instead of candy because of all the food allergies out there these days. I hand them out to my bus kids too. These little guys were a big hit. The kids seemed to know they were a little delicate, because they seemed very careful with them. I'll probably get different types of these in the future too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
pcwright
 
Please wait while more information about pcwright is loaded.
Additional information about pcwright could not be loaded.
from Western Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this to give out at Halloween. My Grandchildren love them and have already used some. I may have to buy more!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another student store favorite
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
palmdesert5
 
Please wait while more information about palmdesert5 is loaded.
Additional information about palmdesert5 could not be loaded.
from Palm Desert, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for a student store at our school. The kids earn tickets for a variety of behaviors that they spend on items in the store.These are a continual favorite so we order these and the Christmas character paratroopers every year. The students don't care what time of year it is - they just love these!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for trick-or-treaters!
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
thinkinup
 
Please wait while more information about thinkinup is loaded.
Additional information about thinkinup could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tired of handing out so much sugar at the door, so I bought this little cuties to hand out to trick-or-treaters. One small piece of candy and a parachuter to each, and several only took the parachuter. Two little girls even came back to our door with friends so they would be sure to get some.
Cute little characters with bright orange parachutes. They were a big hit for such a little item!
Pros: Child's Favorite, sugar-free for trick-or-treaters
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved them!
PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
speecherteacher
 
Please wait while more information about speecherteacher is loaded.
Additional information about speecherteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great classroom favor, kids really liked them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would buy again.
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
LoopsyDaisyCrochet
 
Please wait while more information about LoopsyDaisyCrochet is loaded.
Additional information about LoopsyDaisyCrochet could not be loaded.
from Imperial Beach
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I passed out goody bags from my booth at our local Farmer's Market in Imperial Beach and these were a great addition. Oriental Trading allows me to "treat" my customers to nice giveaways without breaking my bank!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
paratroopers
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
cubsfan
 
Please wait while more information about cubsfan is loaded.
Additional information about cubsfan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they were very flimsy and tore easily
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedOctober 23, 2010
Customer avatar
smellytoto
 
Please wait while more information about smellytoto is loaded.
Additional information about smellytoto could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got this for treat bags; They really parachute down if you throw them high enough! The children as well as adults loved them. Quality is good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
FUn for ALL ages
PostedOctober 21, 2010
Customer avatar
KayT
 
Please wait while more information about KayT is loaded.
Additional information about KayT could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great for a college freshman "trick or treat" event. The students couldn't wait to play with them and releasing them from the many windows ;)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.