Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun to play with.
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JAD4 is loaded.
Additional information about JAD4 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a great addtion to my bags for trick or treaters. Had a little trouble getting them to work correctly from a low setting but if kids get creative I am sure they can have fun with them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value Halloween Fun
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OrthoMan is loaded.
Additional information about OrthoMan could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Neat little parachute characters in festive Halloween colors. I gave these away for Halloween treats in lieu of candy. Kids loved them. Great price/value.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, festive seasonal
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Toy
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoomMomTX is loaded.
Additional information about RoomMomTX could not be loaded.
from roommomtx
The kids in third grade and kindergarten loved these
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Prize Table Offering
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Danger24 is loaded.
Additional information about Danger24 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for our elementary school Halloween party. They were part of the Prize Table offerings that kids could get for a specified number of tickets. They were cute and the kids liked them. I am not sure how well they "fly" as I didn't test one but the kids seemed happy.
Pros: fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super fun.
PostedOctober 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about April1978 is loaded.
Additional information about April1978 could not be loaded.
from Pismo Beach, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids had so much fun with these. They are super cute and they work well. The parachutes eventually tear, however, but I expect that.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Halloween Paratroopers
PostedOctober 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LegionLady is loaded.
Additional information about LegionLady could not be loaded.
from Cannelton, Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Again, super cute! Nice variety! I expect them to be quite popular as a game prize!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was disappointed in this product
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kay71 is loaded.
Additional information about Kay71 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product is made cheap. I was upset that there was 8 of the mummies already wound up and not working. I did not want to waste the money on returning this product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Have enjoyed them!
PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyladyJ is loaded.
Additional information about PartyladyJ could not be loaded.
from Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've given these little guys out for 3 years as a Halloween treat with candy. They're cute and actually work most of the time.... you'll get the hang of it. The kids like getting a toy at the door instead of just candy. This year I ordered the glow-in-the-dark paratroopers. I give them to anyone under 10ish.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pcwright is loaded.
Additional information about pcwright could not be loaded.
from Western Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this to give out at Halloween. My Grandchildren love them and have already used some. I may have to buy more!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another student store favorite
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about palmdesert5 is loaded.
Additional information about palmdesert5 could not be loaded.
from Palm Desert, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for a student store at our school. The kids earn tickets for a variety of behaviors that they spend on items in the store.These are a continual favorite so we order these and the Christmas character paratroopers every year. The students don't care what time of year it is - they just love these!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T08:29:27.929-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2325, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.