Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
38 of 40(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
38 of 40(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
38 of 40(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Variety of nice toys
PostedNovember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crabbyjean333 is loaded.
Additional information about crabbyjean333 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I purchased this I was half afraid that there would be more of the smaller, cheap toys than of the nicer large toys they show pictured, but that was definitely not the case!!! Of the 50 pieces about 30 of them were the larger nicer toys and 20 were smaller, but the smaller ones were of decent quality (they were the bendable figures, little guys that go on the end of the pencil, and whistles). Bought this for my son's Halloween themed birthday party which worked out perfectly because there ended up being 6 kids and 6 of each toy, so each child was able to get one of each prize (I took out the pencil guys and the whistles & put them in bags for trick or treaters). Definitely a great buy!!! As others said, the box is smallish & doesn't stay together so great, i knew that when I bought it, a little clear packaging tape to reinforce the tabs works wonders!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, good variety, well made
Cons: Assembly, box doesn't stay together well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Home-Schooling
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hmvtav2001 is loaded.
Additional information about hmvtav2001 could not be loaded.
from Port Hueneme, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed something that would help my daughter stay on track with completing schoolwork since she is home-schooled. I saw this product and knew I had found something great! She works hard every day now so that she can get a "treat" out of the toy box. Even though there are some items that are repeated, she still loves them and gets a kick out of picking something out every day.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was okay.
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ninjamom04 is loaded.
Additional information about ninjamom04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was okay. Some pieces were broken when I got it even though it was properly sealed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did the "Trick"
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WichitaMom is loaded.
Additional information about WichitaMom could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Used this for game prizes at a 2nd grade classroom Fall Harvest/Costume party. The kids loved it!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had some really sweet treasures in there.
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JAD4 is loaded.
Additional information about JAD4 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for extra toys for my halloween trick or treat bags. Some of the toys were really cool that I would love to see in my trick or treat bag as a kid but some of the smaller ones were kindacheap and were falling apart before i took them out of the bag. Also the treasure chest that came with was very sweet. It wasnt to hard to put together and will be nice to store some of my leftovers for next years bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Carnival
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tschil247 is loaded.
Additional information about tschil247 could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this assortment for a Halloween Carnival. It was a big hit with the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works good for school trick or treating
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Malamarre is loaded.
Additional information about Malamarre could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have mixed feelings on this. The price and quality is good and the trunk will work out great for storing Halloween stuff however I wished all of the toys were similar in size. The tops were a little to small along with the pencil toppers but the footballs and clappers were great! More rubber ducks would have been nice. It worked out though because i didn't need all the pieces so I gave them to my daughter.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: size variation
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Toy Treasure Chest
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fun4All is loaded.
Additional information about Fun4All could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was lots of fun! I bought the candy corn pens and witch's pen topped with a boot, and added those to the chest.
Adults and kids loved all the stuff! Little footballs were cute! Slappers also. Soft and squishy pumpkins. and more!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just as expected
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SHolgerson is loaded.
Additional information about SHolgerson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect options for non-food treats, will buy again next year
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Age appropriate up to 2nd grade
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mama3munchkins is loaded.
Additional information about Mama3munchkins could not be loaded.
from NY
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The cardboard chest is very tiny and hard to fit everything into it. This box of goodies is only age appropriate up to 2nd graders. The slightly older kids have no interest in the content.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T00:21:34.831-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2322, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.