Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
55 of 62(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
55 of 62(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
55 of 62(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute box, a lot of toys, average quality
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MnMomToThree is loaded.
Additional information about MnMomToThree could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The best part is the box, it was a hit with the kids to be able to open the box and pick a prize (used for school party). The box is sturdy and held up great. There was a good number of toys or prizes which worked well although some toys were bigger hits than others. The toys were of average (not premium or high) quality but as expected for the price. I would only recommend purchasing with a discount or discounted price. Shipping was fast, arrived before expected date which was a plus.
Pros: treasure chest box
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice assortment for girls and boys
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChazMom is loaded.
Additional information about ChazMom could not be loaded.
from Farmington, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids liked what they could pick out for prizes to take home at the end of the party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for great selection!
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YYDeb is loaded.
Additional information about YYDeb could not be loaded.
from Shreveport, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The selection of toys was awesome. The price wasn't too bad, either.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute, kids loved them.
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cyndijdalton is loaded.
Additional information about cyndijdalton could not be loaded.
from Bedford, In.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
There was a lot of little things but, the kids went for them over some of the bigger stuff.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
50pc. Halloween EEK! Treasure Chest
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Krys23 is loaded.
Additional information about Krys23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This purchase was great for what I needed it forfor even though I was skeptical to purchase and reading the reviews. As others mentioned there were items that were extremely cheap and not worth using (I tossed them in trash), a few items were religious (should have been mentioned for those who may not be religious or want religious items for a scary event)...I had no problems with the religious items. I did not receive pencils, I think shown in the picture. The Treasure Chest its self was cheap but cute, but kept coming apart...so may have to tape down if planning to use for future events. Some items are not meant for younger children, as I made treat bags for kids from ages 3-13. I still had to go purchase more items aside from this order, to equal out the goodie bag toys and what-nots according to the kids ages and genders (for boys/or girls). There were pros and cons, but overall I was sastisfied. I used most of the better quality items...footballs, fans, pencil toppers, poppers, etc. The kids seemed to have enjoyed them. Besides the toys in the goodie bags I added the candy, cookies, etc.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Contained other items
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Waltz is loaded.
Additional information about Waltz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product contained 5 pieces of religious toys. It was supposed to be a Halloween box, and I was unable to use some of the items.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible!
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michelle07 is loaded.
Additional information about Michelle07 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for my sons Halloween part at school. The toys were terrible! They have such a poor quality the I would say at least half of them broke within the first 5 minutes.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Deluxe Halloween Treasure Chest Toy Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
High priced cheap items!
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dreamer5 is loaded.
Additional information about Dreamer5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was disappointed with the quality of items that this item contained. There were some nice items, but there were only a few of them--most were small trinkets that looked cheap and probably wouldn't last more than a half hour with most kids! Also, many would not have been appropriate for children younger than 3.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Halloween Treasure Chest Surprise
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shihtzumama is loaded.
Additional information about Shihtzumama could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ordered this for my daughters Halloween party. Much to my surprise, there were quite a few religious pieces in the mix! I Called Customer Service and it was too late to ship a new package so they offered a credit. The toys I could use were okay. A lot of green footballs though.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great alternative to candy
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blakesmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Blakesmommy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great alternative to handing out Halloween candy- lots of nice sized toys. And you can't beat the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T11:20:31.062-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2322, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.