Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
47 of 51(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
47 of 51(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
47 of 51(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Variety of nice toys
PostedNovember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
crabbyjean333
 
Please wait while more information about crabbyjean333 is loaded.
Additional information about crabbyjean333 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I purchased this I was half afraid that there would be more of the smaller, cheap toys than of the nicer large toys they show pictured, but that was definitely not the case!!! Of the 50 pieces about 30 of them were the larger nicer toys and 20 were smaller, but the smaller ones were of decent quality (they were the bendable figures, little guys that go on the end of the pencil, and whistles). Bought this for my son's Halloween themed birthday party which worked out perfectly because there ended up being 6 kids and 6 of each toy, so each child was able to get one of each prize (I took out the pencil guys and the whistles & put them in bags for trick or treaters). Definitely a great buy!!! As others said, the box is smallish & doesn't stay together so great, i knew that when I bought it, a little clear packaging tape to reinforce the tabs works wonders!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, good variety, well made
Cons: Assembly, box doesn't stay together well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Home-Schooling
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
hmvtav2001
 
Please wait while more information about hmvtav2001 is loaded.
Additional information about hmvtav2001 could not be loaded.
from Port Hueneme, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed something that would help my daughter stay on track with completing schoolwork since she is home-schooled. I saw this product and knew I had found something great! She works hard every day now so that she can get a "treat" out of the toy box. Even though there are some items that are repeated, she still loves them and gets a kick out of picking something out every day.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
some problems
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
NGGNZLZ
 
Please wait while more information about NGGNZLZ is loaded.
Additional information about NGGNZLZ could not be loaded.
from Rancho Santa Fe
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It is a great idea I really loved the chest look to the container, unfortunatly some of the toys that came with it were broken.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
2013Halloween
 
Please wait while more information about 2013Halloween is loaded.
Additional information about 2013Halloween could not be loaded.
from 2013 Halloween
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed in the quality of some items. When I have ordered this item previously, all of the items were of better quality. In this order, some arrived were damaged. Also, the picture does not correspond with the actual product. The picture makes it appear the box is full. Instead, there are only enough items to cover the bottom of the box.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and fun
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
RosyStef
 
Please wait while more information about RosyStef is loaded.
Additional information about RosyStef could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my kids. They had a ball digging for treasure and found many amazing items. I loved the variety of toys that came in this box.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very satisfied with my purchase
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Fabs
 
Please wait while more information about Fabs is loaded.
Additional information about Fabs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I purchased this item to hand out for Halloween.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Lez2013
 
Please wait while more information about Lez2013 is loaded.
Additional information about Lez2013 could not be loaded.
from temple texas
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved it and so did the kids
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
better than expected
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
angemama5
 
Please wait while more information about angemama5 is loaded.
Additional information about angemama5 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this to take in place of candy to my daughters daycare Halloween party in a couple of weeks. I ordered the Delux since the others seemed to have more small pieces and these kids are 2 1/2 & 3. It came in plenty of time (the party still isnt for another 2 weeks) and is better than anticipated. A really good portrayal of what is shown in the catalog. Not a bunch of the "junkier junk" none of this is awesome but its just fun little toys. Perfect for "trick or treating" in the classroom, and there are enough toys that each kid can have 2 or 3. I would highly recommend this!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, good assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
karmalilly
 
Please wait while more information about karmalilly is loaded.
Additional information about karmalilly could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for second graders and they were a huge hit!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good toys for party favors
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
TheWiz
 
Please wait while more information about TheWiz is loaded.
Additional information about TheWiz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought this for the assortment of toys and were not disappointed. It's a good assortment of small toys (def not for < 3 yrs) to go in goody bags. The treasure chest itself is just flimsy card stock.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.