Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
42 of 44(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
42 of 44(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
42 of 44(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Variety of nice toys
PostedNovember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
crabbyjean333
 
Please wait while more information about crabbyjean333 is loaded.
Additional information about crabbyjean333 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I purchased this I was half afraid that there would be more of the smaller, cheap toys than of the nicer large toys they show pictured, but that was definitely not the case!!! Of the 50 pieces about 30 of them were the larger nicer toys and 20 were smaller, but the smaller ones were of decent quality (they were the bendable figures, little guys that go on the end of the pencil, and whistles). Bought this for my son's Halloween themed birthday party which worked out perfectly because there ended up being 6 kids and 6 of each toy, so each child was able to get one of each prize (I took out the pencil guys and the whistles & put them in bags for trick or treaters). Definitely a great buy!!! As others said, the box is smallish & doesn't stay together so great, i knew that when I bought it, a little clear packaging tape to reinforce the tabs works wonders!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, good variety, well made
Cons: Assembly, box doesn't stay together well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Home-Schooling
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
hmvtav2001
 
Please wait while more information about hmvtav2001 is loaded.
Additional information about hmvtav2001 could not be loaded.
from Port Hueneme, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed something that would help my daughter stay on track with completing schoolwork since she is home-schooled. I saw this product and knew I had found something great! She works hard every day now so that she can get a "treat" out of the toy box. Even though there are some items that are repeated, she still loves them and gets a kick out of picking something out every day.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Verlie
 
Please wait while more information about Verlie is loaded.
Additional information about Verlie could not be loaded.
from Forks, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Just moved in a new house and was preparing for Halloween, this was a hit with the neighborhood kids. will definitely purchase another one next year! I really liked the fact we didn't have to give out candy and the kids could choose their own treat!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an awesome buy!
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
traesmommy
 
Please wait while more information about traesmommy is loaded.
Additional information about traesmommy could not be loaded.
from Talmo, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my classroom. My students loved the toys in it and I love that I now have a cool Halloween treasure box. It was affordable and the variety in the box was great.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids were excited about product
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
1chacha
 
Please wait while more information about 1chacha is loaded.
Additional information about 1chacha could not be loaded.
from tx
Number of Kids:2
Toys were fun
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Threewilkies
 
Please wait while more information about Threewilkies is loaded.
Additional information about Threewilkies could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Surprisingly great stuff! Good quality..great buy!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
too many very small toys
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
1GR8RDA
 
Please wait while more information about 1GR8RDA is loaded.
Additional information about 1GR8RDA could not be loaded.
from Castro Valley, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would prefer to spend more money on better toys.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Makes great PBIS prizes!
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
prekteach
 
Please wait while more information about prekteach is loaded.
Additional information about prekteach could not be loaded.
from Eastern shore, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these to reward my Pre-K kids for good behavior. When they get 10/25 DojoPoints, they get a trip to the Treasure Chest. I just wish they came as a refill or maybe I didn't catch that.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
some problems
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
NGGNZLZ
 
Please wait while more information about NGGNZLZ is loaded.
Additional information about NGGNZLZ could not be loaded.
from Rancho Santa Fe
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It is a great idea I really loved the chest look to the container, unfortunatly some of the toys that came with it were broken.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
2013Halloween
 
Please wait while more information about 2013Halloween is loaded.
Additional information about 2013Halloween could not be loaded.
from 2013 Halloween
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed in the quality of some items. When I have ordered this item previously, all of the items were of better quality. In this order, some arrived were damaged. Also, the picture does not correspond with the actual product. The picture makes it appear the box is full. Instead, there are only enough items to cover the bottom of the box.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.