Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
5 of 13(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
5 of 13(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
5 of 13(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great alternative to candy
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
gypsytda
 
Please wait while more information about gypsytda is loaded.
Additional information about gypsytda could not be loaded.
from colorado springs co
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I prefer little toys vs candy
-- one if you have too much, you can save for next Halloween.
-- two .. something different
The mazes are cute, I hope the kids will like them.. but the bead for the maze is very tiny, I am not sure how well they will be enjoyed.
--- for that reason I can not recommend them, but the idea I do love, and the price is wonderful!
Pros: candy alternative, cheap
Cons: tiny bead (enjoyment factor?)
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the sphere in maze is MINISCULE
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Amy100
 
Please wait while more information about Amy100 is loaded.
Additional information about Amy100 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the ball in the maze is so incredibly tiny that without a magnifying glass, you cannot play the game.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
inconsistent quality
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
peprmntpty
 
Please wait while more information about peprmntpty is loaded.
Additional information about peprmntpty could not be loaded.
from NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The front plastic cover falls off somewhat easily. The teeny tiny ball in the maze can then be easily swallowed - worst case scenario.
The size of the ball to move around the maze is a problem when the front cover comes off. It is difficult to find so that you might be able to put back together.
Cons: Assembly, front cover falls off easily
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
PPWMom
 
Please wait while more information about PPWMom is loaded.
Additional information about PPWMom could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these to give out as non-candy treats for Halloween. I know it says mini maze but the ball is so small it looks like most of the games do not have one! I guess price portrays the poor quality. Will not purchase again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Halloween Mazes
PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Dee417
 
Please wait while more information about Dee417 is loaded.
Additional information about Dee417 could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, Va.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I make Halloween bags for the trick or treaters. While the price was right, the ball for the maze is so tiny, it looks like there is nothing in it! I guess you get what you pay for!
Cons: poorly crafted
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
About like the others said it would be...
PostedNovember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Kendra0409
 
Please wait while more information about Kendra0409 is loaded.
Additional information about Kendra0409 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are about what I expected after reading the other reviews. They are decent at the price I paid (3.99 on sale) and will be a cute addition to my Halloween favor bag next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mazes
PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer avatar
5Dragonballs
 
Please wait while more information about 5Dragonballs is loaded.
Additional information about 5Dragonballs could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for Halloween/Fall class parties. I read the other reviews about how the ball is very small. I do agree because I had to look twice on some of these to make sure there was a ball in it. However, 2 of my 3 boys love these and had no problem finding the ball. They play it over and over. They are well constructed and fit in your pocket. So, overall I am happy with the purchase and I know their classes will be too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good little game
PostedSeptember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
reddee
 
Please wait while more information about reddee is loaded.
Additional information about reddee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The ball in this maze game is so small as to be almost invisible, especially against the dark purple and black backgrounds. Many children give up on the game because it's so difficult to see the point.
The game itself is a good one, and other than the size of the ball, is well constructed and just the right size for kids to carry in hand or pocket.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Lame
PostedOctober 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Nable
 
Please wait while more information about Nable is loaded.
Additional information about Nable could not be loaded.
The ball inside the maze is so small you can hardly see it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.