Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
48 of 53(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
48 of 53(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
48 of 53(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great.
PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
elcapitan
 
Please wait while more information about elcapitan is loaded.
Additional information about elcapitan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not too big or too small. I usually put a small candy bar and about 4 other pieces of candy (taffy, nerds, bottlecaps) and there is plenty of room left. I have ordered these twice and have not had any quality issues. I will be ordering these again for next year. The kids love getting them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Happy808
 
Please wait while more information about Happy808 is loaded.
Additional information about Happy808 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's class for Halloween. The bags are really cute and holds a lot of candy. The kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little smaller than I expected, but still a good value.
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Georgia08
 
Please wait while more information about Georgia08 is loaded.
Additional information about Georgia08 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a good bag for my Sunday school class as well as my confirmation class.
Pros: Age appropriateness, good for kist from 5 to 15
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size, not too big not too small
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
GrannyG1
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyG1 is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyG1 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Use these bags to put a variety of small Halloween toys in, works great
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Halloween Birthday Parties!
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
VCollins
 
Please wait while more information about VCollins is loaded.
Additional information about VCollins could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These are a great deal and great item! They are big enough to use as goody bags for a kid's Halloween birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
rachmommy
 
Please wait while more information about rachmommy is loaded.
Additional information about rachmommy could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little bags for small toys and candy .
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
TOTAL HIT!!!
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
bebydiva
 
Please wait while more information about bebydiva is loaded.
Additional information about bebydiva could not be loaded.
from El Paso Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bags for the trick or treaters, so they can have the same amount of candy...and yesterday (halloween) it was a total hit, kids love them, all i was hearing besides "TRICK OR TREAT" was WOW, ma'am, thats sooo cool!! and AWESOME!!! and some of the parents told me: WOW thats a great idea!!! LOVE THEM I WILL BUY SOME MORE for NEXT HALLOWEEN!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
BangorMom
 
Please wait while more information about BangorMom is loaded.
Additional information about BangorMom could not be loaded.
from Bangor, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my Daughter's class and for once I didn't have enough stuff to fill it. Normally that is the other way around. I love the drawstring as it makes it easy for the kids to get in and out of with out having a tie to lose. The kids loved the designs.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
gachris
 
Please wait while more information about gachris is loaded.
Additional information about gachris could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good size bags, quality is great. Would purchase again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Party Gift Bag
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Coloradokids
 
Please wait while more information about Coloradokids is loaded.
Additional information about Coloradokids could not be loaded.
from Fairprot, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, nice size & easy to work with
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.