Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Halloween Drawstring Goody Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and Afforable
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tati87 is loaded.
Additional information about tati87 could not be loaded.
from Park Forest
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my daughter who is 3 her first Pre-K Halloween celebration and they are perfect. I have more than enough to even share with her brother who is in the 4th grade. Perfect size, wonderful bright colors and so cute, a big hit with me
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, cute, more than enough
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 21, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Bags
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carolyn216 is loaded.
Additional information about carolyn216 could not be loaded.
I love these bags- I haven't seen anything like them in my local area and I am looking forward to using them for Halloween.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these treat bags!
PostedOctober 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OneNoni is loaded.
Additional information about OneNoni could not be loaded.
from Waxahachie, Tx
Adorable bags, will hold several pieces of candy or other treats. The kids love them and so do I, my granddaughters even love filling them up.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Trick or Treat bags are perfect!
PostedSeptember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wiseleigh is loaded.
Additional information about Wiseleigh could not be loaded.
from Lubbock, TX
These bags are the perfect size and very easy to fill in preparation. Absolutely perfect!
Pros: quality, perfect size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedSeptember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reponweb is loaded.
Additional information about Reponweb could not be loaded.
from Patchogue, NY
Every year my wife's and I donate goodie bags for our elementary school Halloween dance/party. These are by far the best bags we ever used. Spooky but friendly designs that the children love.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TwinMom24 is loaded.
Additional information about TwinMom24 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bags were very cute, but fell apart very easily.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Halloween Drawstring Goody Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Be gentle
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mdcitizen is loaded.
Additional information about Mdcitizen could not be loaded.
from Hagerstown, MD
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Treat bags. Cute but ripped easily so be gentle when filling with treats!!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Goody Bags
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HTownGal is loaded.
Additional information about HTownGal could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these goody bags for Halloween this year. Loved them. They are so cute. The only negative I would have to say is being careful when filling them. The top sides of the bag can tear easily. The kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags!
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SundayWren is loaded.
Additional information about SundayWren could not be loaded.
These were cute bags used for handing out prizes at a trunk or treat. The children liked getting to choose which bag they wanted. The size was perfect for our purpose. We fit a little coloring book, crayons, whistle, and other small toys into them along with candy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not a very sturdy bag
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melianlo is loaded.
Additional information about Melianlo could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The price of these bags was uncomparable to others. Very inexpensive and cute design. You have to be careful packing up the bags because the opening and neck isn't very big. A few times the bags ripped down the sides even with a gentle push. However I may purchase again knowing what I know now.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-17 T10:09:19.705-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2260, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.