Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
35 of 40(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
35 of 40(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
35 of 40(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thin plastic split in two at the seam
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nuge07 is loaded.
Additional information about nuge07 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
The kids kept coming back for another bag after one of two prizes (little bouncy balls or plastic vampire teeth) because the bags had split in two. Not worth a penny.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have been buying these for years. Yet this year they almost all have a tendency to tear in half
PostedOctober 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debug44 is loaded.
Additional information about Debug44 could not be loaded.
I have been buying these for years, yet this year they all have a tendency to split at the top or even split all the way down. Did you change vendors or did I get a bad lot. Still was able to use but have to be very careful when opening. Once drawstring is pulled they are less likely to rib, yet when kids try to get candy out they tear up pretty bad.
Always have been very satisfied with these and have purchased for over 8 years.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than what I thought. I think this will be perfect.
PostedOctober 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rosie1303 is loaded.
Additional information about Rosie1303 could not be loaded.
from central Oklahoma
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I gave out over 200 bags of goodies last Halloween. We have a small city and We do Halloween right!! This will be perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for the money and fun!
PostedSeptember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about glorbee is loaded.
Additional information about glorbee could not be loaded.
from Ludlow, KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
now this is more like it, but I still needed a bigger bag to put it in.........
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These work great for giving a few treat for Halloween party
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bewitcher is loaded.
Additional information about Bewitcher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I order these little Halloween bags every year they work well for put small items in for Halloween party give away. I organize Halloween event for my company of 150 kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect goodie bags
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ljpers is loaded.
Additional information about ljpers could not be loaded.
from Hobart, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the 3rd year I have bought these bags to fill for the Trick or Treaters. I'm delighted each year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!!
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SDSHOPPER11 is loaded.
Additional information about SDSHOPPER11 could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We bought these hoping to use them at our candy buffet at our Halloween wedding ...That being said they are really big and we would run out of candy in no time...We are keeping them to use for family trick or treat bags and to share with residents in the assisted living...
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute and great price
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ffemt1114 is loaded.
Additional information about ffemt1114 could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter to give out in her classroom with some of the toys in them. The kids loved them.
The opening is the perfect size for stuffing and closing them is super easy with the drawstring. The designs were perfect as they weren't too scary but not too baby.
A couple fo them ripped when I was filling them, but it was a sharper object I was trying to put in them so they really are duarable.
I will definitely be buying these again next year. Great quality and quantity.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice bags
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KLVN is loaded.
Additional information about KLVN could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Just right for trick or treat. I did not have any issues with them tearing. I have purchased these for years.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Holloween bags for parties and trick or treaters
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about royalsly is loaded.
Additional information about royalsly could not be loaded.
from Placentia, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
These are really nice for party bags. They are big enough but not too big to hold a small toy or toys and plenty of candy. Also good for trick or treaters if you like to give out lots of candy.
The characters are really cute for children and I like the drawstring to close the bags instead of having to use those twisty ties used for cellophane bags. I hope these are available next year.
I give it 5 STARS,
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, well made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-23 T14:18:21.887-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2260, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.