Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
44 of 48(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
44 of 48(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
44 of 48(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great.
PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
elcapitan
 
Please wait while more information about elcapitan is loaded.
Additional information about elcapitan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not too big or too small. I usually put a small candy bar and about 4 other pieces of candy (taffy, nerds, bottlecaps) and there is plenty of room left. I have ordered these twice and have not had any quality issues. I will be ordering these again for next year. The kids love getting them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Holloween bags for parties and trick or treaters
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
royalsly
 
Please wait while more information about royalsly is loaded.
Additional information about royalsly could not be loaded.
from Placentia, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
These are really nice for party bags. They are big enough but not too big to hold a small toy or toys and plenty of candy. Also good for trick or treaters if you like to give out lots of candy.
The characters are really cute for children and I like the drawstring to close the bags instead of having to use those twisty ties used for cellophane bags. I hope these are available next year.
I give it 5 STARS,
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, well made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm really happy.
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
paola85
 
Please wait while more information about paola85 is loaded.
Additional information about paola85 could not be loaded.
from Miami fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm very happy. The bags are super cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
USED FOR AN EVENT AND EVERYONE ENJOYED RECEIVING THE BAGS.
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
BJANEC
 
Please wait while more information about BJANEC is loaded.
Additional information about BJANEC could not be loaded.
from BERKELEY, CALIFORNIA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i USE YOUR COMPANY FOR NUMEROUS EVENTS, PARTICULARLY FOR MY EDUCATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS THROUGHOUT THE YEAR AND I FOUND THIS ITEM TO BE OF GOOD QUALITY.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
CapCenter
 
Please wait while more information about CapCenter is loaded.
Additional information about CapCenter could not be loaded.
from Vicksburg, MS
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Halloween bags are the cutest bags I have ever seen. They are great for the price and quality.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Product
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
BB82
 
Please wait while more information about BB82 is loaded.
Additional information about BB82 could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, Al
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these bags for the last 2 years for my daughters class halloween parties and they are great, no issues and they hold a really good amount of candy and its fun to have the kids help with stuffing the bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Happy808
 
Please wait while more information about Happy808 is loaded.
Additional information about Happy808 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's class for Halloween. The bags are really cute and holds a lot of candy. The kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little smaller than I expected, but still a good value.
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Georgia08
 
Please wait while more information about Georgia08 is loaded.
Additional information about Georgia08 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a good bag for my Sunday school class as well as my confirmation class.
Pros: Age appropriateness, good for kist from 5 to 15
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size, not too big not too small
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
GrannyG1
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyG1 is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyG1 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Use these bags to put a variety of small Halloween toys in, works great
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Halloween Birthday Parties!
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
VCollins
 
Please wait while more information about VCollins is loaded.
Additional information about VCollins could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These are a great deal and great item! They are big enough to use as goody bags for a kid's Halloween birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.