Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Halloween Drawstring Goody Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and Afforable
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tati87 is loaded.
Additional information about tati87 could not be loaded.
from Park Forest
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my daughter who is 3 her first Pre-K Halloween celebration and they are perfect. I have more than enough to even share with her brother who is in the 4th grade. Perfect size, wonderful bright colors and so cute, a big hit with me
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, cute, more than enough
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 21, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing impact
PostedNovember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crabbymomma is loaded.
Additional information about Crabbymomma could not be loaded.
from Sequim, Washington
The Sequim Valley Lions hand out candy each year, along with local businesses on the main street in town. The City allows a 2 hour window for this event. Lions members all dress in costume and talk to the children and their families. Everyone was excited to see which bag the Lions would have this year and we received some amazing comments. The bags purchased this year, along with some we had left over from last year totaled 1,400 bags filled with candy. Couldn't believe we ran out of bagged candy and handed the last out loose. Thanks for helping make Halloween one of the events that allow the Lions to shine!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great product
PostedNovember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partygirliniowa is loaded.
Additional information about partygirliniowa could not be loaded.
from iowa
I really like these treat bags, but the opening is a bit small. nice quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Size!
PostedNovember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VickiLynne is loaded.
Additional information about VickiLynne could not be loaded.
from Alvin Texas
I bought these for our high school office aides and 4th graders, 8th graders and Kindergarten....appropriate for all! We were able to fill them with little treats and the kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size and wonderful quality
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cocokitten is loaded.
Additional information about Cocokitten could not be loaded.
These bags are totally worth the money. Excellent quality and holds A LOT!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth it
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HallowMaven is loaded.
Additional information about HallowMaven could not be loaded.
from Rural PA
Decent size for small to medium treats. Plastic bags and drawstrings didn't fall apart. I'd buy again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will Buy Again!
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlabamaSunshine is loaded.
Additional information about AlabamaSunshine could not be loaded.
from McKenzie, AL
These bags are the perfect size for sending treats to school or fixing goody bags for a Halloween party at home. They are good quality. All of the kids really liked them. Would definitely purchase again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Them
PostedOctober 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheGiver is loaded.
Additional information about TheGiver could not be loaded.
from Lexington, KY
The bags were perfect. They were actually bigger than I expected but I love them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1st purchase
PostedOctober 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tag53 is loaded.
Additional information about tag53 could not be loaded.
from n.y.
everything came pretty fast, and in good shape, i will be giving these items out on Holloween.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Products
PostedOctober 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ParentinDoral is loaded.
Additional information about ParentinDoral could not be loaded.
from Doral, FL
The bags were great for the classroom. The bags carried different varieties of all types of characters. The Halloween bags also hold well with several items.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-13 T04:58:43.109-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2260, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.