Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Mini Halloween Flashlights on A Rope Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WhatJustHappened is loaded.
Additional information about WhatJustHappened could not be loaded.
from Syracuse, NY
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 3 dozen of these for non-food Halloween treats and they were a big hit. I wish I had gotten more. They aren't sturdy, but I didn't think they would be, and they are brighter than I expected. One out of the 36 did not work, but it was still a great purchase.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
None worked
PostedNovember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuburbanMassMom is loaded.
Additional information about SuburbanMassMom could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Really disappointed--couldn't get any of these flashlights to work. Not cool.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for a kids gift bag.
PostedNovember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stevens is loaded.
Additional information about Stevens could not be loaded.
These do not come with a battery. They are cheaply made and do not look as if they will last very long, but we haven't had time to test them out. The kids loved them, they were just enough light for trick or treating. I got a package of 12 and everyone worked with no problem. So I am happy with the purchase for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for the Kids, but not a lot of light!
PostedNovember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CincySue is loaded.
Additional information about CincySue could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Grandkids enjoyed these flashlight on Halloween when it started to get dark. They were able to look at what was in bowls of candy when someone offered them a choice-- worked well. But going between houses, there was not a lot of light.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
None of the flashlights worked!
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maryob5 is loaded.
Additional information about maryob5 could not be loaded.
I ordered 3 packs of flashlights and bought batteries for them and tested nearly half of them and they didn't work. It was a real bummer because my 4 year old son was so excited to give his preschool friends them for Halloween.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good with a few duds
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lang5 is loaded.
Additional information about lang5 could not be loaded.
from LR
The flashlights were as we expected but we had three, out of 24, that did not work when we put batteries in them
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not bad but wouldn't buy them again
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Madison12 is loaded.
Additional information about Madison12 could not be loaded.
I ordered 2 dozen flash lights and was dissapointed to see that they didn't come with batteries in them so I had to purchase batteries and put them all in. Also had 1 broken flash light in each dozen I purchased. The switch on the side of the flash light is very cheaply made and doesn't quite go up and down like it should
I'm using these for prizes at my daughter's school Halloween party and give aways at my son's school party, hoping the kids like them!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice for the price
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msreis is loaded.
Additional information about msreis could not be loaded.
from Gordon, Pa
I purchased these flashlights for my daughter's Halloween treat bags at school. I was pleasantly surprised to find that all 48 worked. The kids loved them!. We cannot wait to use them on Halloween night. Great product for the price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love them
PostedOctober 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rashley is loaded.
Additional information about Rashley could not be loaded.
from Avon, NY
These are great flashlights. The kids love them. They will be great for Halloween night.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperMom11 is loaded.
Additional information about SuperMom11 could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
I ordered 7 dozen to give as favors and found that they don't light and they fall apart easily. I don't think I'll be able to give them at all. So sad. I usually have great luck ordering here
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-13 T10:47:13.858-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2176, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.