Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product. Highly recommend
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about quitaouter is loaded.
Additional information about quitaouter could not be loaded.
from New Jersey to Bermuda
Occasion:Children's party
Kids LOVED it. Sturdy. A bit smaller than expected but lovely!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but a bit flimsy
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frugalmom1972 is loaded.
Additional information about Frugalmom1972 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased for an indoor class party for 1st graders. Before I brought it to the party I did hot glue the stands because I could see that they would fall off easily. After that it was fine. The kids had fun. I don't feel that it would work well outside due to the lightweight materials.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap material. Plastic Golf clubs broke and the other parts kept blowing over.
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndyMomma is loaded.
Additional information about AndyMomma could not be loaded.
from Alpharetta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap material. The plastic golf clubs broke and the monster themed arches kept blowing over.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids had fun.
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Music4Life is loaded.
Additional information about Music4Life could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Sturdy, but were easily knocked over on the hard floor. Next year we will have to support them somehow. Still love it and glad we got it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not durable
PostedOctober 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momo3teach is loaded.
Additional information about Momo3teach could not be loaded.
from New York
This item looked cute. Only last through a few little kids trying it at a Halloween party. The golf clubs bent, and the golf holes wouldn't stand up.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 2, 2016
We don’t like that our Halloween Golf Set let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok for one time use
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RealtorBetsy is loaded.
Additional information about RealtorBetsy could not be loaded.
from Mercersburg, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok for one time use, not very sturdy.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much better than expected
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about adteacher11 is loaded.
Additional information about adteacher11 could not be loaded.
from Unionville, MO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My class purchased this item for a community event we are planning. We expected the product "holes" to be much smaller than they actually are and the quality appears to be higher than what we were expecting. They are sturdy and nicely made.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and worth the price
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HRGirl is loaded.
Additional information about HRGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is a great item for the price and assembles quickly.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
good idea but not a good product
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WTFE is loaded.
Additional information about WTFE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
we did not get to play because they would not stand up to the light wind and spike that should have held them in the ground would not attach to the markers...the markers looked like they had been folded in half before being shipped..
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big hit with the toddlers
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flyingmomma is loaded.
Additional information about Flyingmomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So, even though they didn't really get how to play it, the toddlers at our party were in love with the golf game. The only con is that the "holes" kept falling over and blowing away, but we fixed that with a bunch of rocks.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T08:43:51.281-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2168, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.