Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedSeptember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
seroled
 
Please wait while more information about seroled is loaded.
Additional information about seroled could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Halloween is my favorite holiday. I love to give the kids something to hand out to all the kids in the classroom. I selected this item along with the little stampers for the kids. They loved them and so do the parents. It is hard to decide what to give little children and this was perfect. The big kids liked it as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Emotional6879760
 
Please wait while more information about Emotional6879760 is loaded.
Additional information about Emotional6879760 could not be loaded.
from NC
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute, the kids love them, they are smaller than I thought they would be. but they are perfect size for little goodie bags
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very tiny...flimsy...poor quality
PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
teacher128
 
Please wait while more information about teacher128 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher128 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought these would be so cute for the trick or treaters instead of candy...I would send them back to Oriental if the return postage did not cost so much..
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
KittyGalore
 
Please wait while more information about KittyGalore is loaded.
Additional information about KittyGalore could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great! The kids loved them. Perfect for treat bags!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for party bag stuffers
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
valuebuyer
 
Please wait while more information about valuebuyer is loaded.
Additional information about valuebuyer could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We passed out party bags full of goodies instead of candy for trick-o-treaters and these were a hit! Perfect size for party bag stuffer...cheap paper, but still great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Choi543
 
Please wait while more information about Choi543 is loaded.
Additional information about Choi543 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a fundraiser event at my son's school and we buy little items for the kids to purchase-- we don't make a huge profit, it's more for the kids to have fun. These notebooks were accurately described on the website, but I was still picturing something a little more substantial in my head. For the price, they were a good deal and the kids liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Fr3ddy
 
Please wait while more information about Fr3ddy is loaded.
Additional information about Fr3ddy could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, NE
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a Halloween party and they were a hit. The paper some what is cheap but for what kids will use them for i think its great. The price for 6 dz. it good. I would recommend
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for mass party favor
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
aurimama
 
Please wait while more information about aurimama is loaded.
Additional information about aurimama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Gave away as treats for Halloween. Blown away by cute sparkly cover, didn't even care how thin paper was. Will use as notepads for Halloween games for next years party. Amazing value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedOctober 29, 2010
Customer avatar
mae2000
 
Please wait while more information about mae2000 is loaded.
Additional information about mae2000 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
little but good for cups
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute designs
PostedOctober 29, 2009
Customer avatar
h2obio1
 
Please wait while more information about h2obio1 is loaded.
Additional information about h2obio1 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are very cute notepads, I really liked the designs as did the kids. The paper is thin but for the price I think it's okay.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.