Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
.Kids love them
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momtotim is loaded.
Additional information about Momtotim could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Gave out for Halloween with the Haloween stampers. Kids loved them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Enjoyed by School Kids
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaDailey is loaded.
Additional information about MamaDailey could not be loaded.
from Morgantown, WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kindergarteners enjoyed them; used in goody bags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Williston is loaded.
Additional information about Williston could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as part of a Halloween handout for our restaurant. The children were happy with them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent item. Notepad covers are really cool! and pads are securely assembled
PostedOctober 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lady425 is loaded.
Additional information about Lady425 could not be loaded.
from Holmdel, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Excellent item. Notepad covers are really cool! and pads are securely assembled
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ended up a little smaller for our needs than I thought they would be. Would be more appropriate for small children.
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wingdreams is loaded.
Additional information about Wingdreams could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would classify this item in the miniature category.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: very small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kkeith is loaded.
Additional information about kkeith could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality. Highly recommend if you need a filler in a goodie bag. all the kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as promised
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beadolio is loaded.
Additional information about Beadolio could not be loaded.
from Buffalo NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this and a few other products from OTC to prepare "reverse" trick or treat bags for the residents of a limited income/senior building, as a thank you for allowing our club to meet there. All the items were exactly as promised, and were certainly offered at a good price.
I did have a problem, though. One of a set of two items ordered was missing from the box when it arrived. I emailed customer service, and a replacement was sent out the next day. It arrived in plenty of time to complete the treat bags.
I have always counted on OTC to have great prices on the types of things they sell. Now I know I can count on their service as well!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for big groups
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about educate is loaded.
Additional information about educate could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these to sell at the school store for Halloween. They are something that the kids can buy for very little because they are so inexpensive to begin with. Great for big groups, you get so many, just be careful, the covers peel off a little too easy. They are not reinforced.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emotional6879760 is loaded.
Additional information about Emotional6879760 could not be loaded.
from NC
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute, the kids love them, they are smaller than I thought they would be. but they are perfect size for little goodie bags
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very tiny...flimsy...poor quality
PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacher128 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher128 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought these would be so cute for the trick or treaters instead of candy...I would send them back to Oriental if the return postage did not cost so much..
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T21:54:15.925-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2161, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.