Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedSeptember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
seroled
 
Please wait while more information about seroled is loaded.
Additional information about seroled could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Halloween is my favorite holiday. I love to give the kids something to hand out to all the kids in the classroom. I selected this item along with the little stampers for the kids. They loved them and so do the parents. It is hard to decide what to give little children and this was perfect. The big kids liked it as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ended up a little smaller for our needs than I thought they would be. Would be more appropriate for small children.
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Wingdreams
 
Please wait while more information about Wingdreams is loaded.
Additional information about Wingdreams could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would classify this item in the miniature category.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: very small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
kkeith
 
Please wait while more information about kkeith is loaded.
Additional information about kkeith could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality. Highly recommend if you need a filler in a goodie bag. all the kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as promised
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Beadolio
 
Please wait while more information about Beadolio is loaded.
Additional information about Beadolio could not be loaded.
from Buffalo NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this and a few other products from OTC to prepare "reverse" trick or treat bags for the residents of a limited income/senior building, as a thank you for allowing our club to meet there. All the items were exactly as promised, and were certainly offered at a good price.
I did have a problem, though. One of a set of two items ordered was missing from the box when it arrived. I emailed customer service, and a replacement was sent out the next day. It arrived in plenty of time to complete the treat bags.
I have always counted on OTC to have great prices on the types of things they sell. Now I know I can count on their service as well!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for big groups
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
educate
 
Please wait while more information about educate is loaded.
Additional information about educate could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these to sell at the school store for Halloween. They are something that the kids can buy for very little because they are so inexpensive to begin with. Great for big groups, you get so many, just be careful, the covers peel off a little too easy. They are not reinforced.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Emotional6879760
 
Please wait while more information about Emotional6879760 is loaded.
Additional information about Emotional6879760 could not be loaded.
from NC
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute, the kids love them, they are smaller than I thought they would be. but they are perfect size for little goodie bags
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very tiny...flimsy...poor quality
PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
teacher128
 
Please wait while more information about teacher128 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher128 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought these would be so cute for the trick or treaters instead of candy...I would send them back to Oriental if the return postage did not cost so much..
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
KittyGalore
 
Please wait while more information about KittyGalore is loaded.
Additional information about KittyGalore could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great! The kids loved them. Perfect for treat bags!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for party bag stuffers
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
valuebuyer
 
Please wait while more information about valuebuyer is loaded.
Additional information about valuebuyer could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We passed out party bags full of goodies instead of candy for trick-o-treaters and these were a hit! Perfect size for party bag stuffer...cheap paper, but still great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Choi543
 
Please wait while more information about Choi543 is loaded.
Additional information about Choi543 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a fundraiser event at my son's school and we buy little items for the kids to purchase-- we don't make a huge profit, it's more for the kids to have fun. These notebooks were accurately described on the website, but I was still picturing something a little more substantial in my head. For the price, they were a good deal and the kids liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.