Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great trick or treat gift
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
ladyreadsalot
 
Please wait while more information about ladyreadsalot is loaded.
Additional information about ladyreadsalot could not be loaded.
from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought pencils to give out on Halloween last year and they were a big hit! This year will be even better because of the smiling candy corn on the pencils. Between the pencils and the spider rings and glow stick necklaces, I have a clean conscience, and I know my house will be the most popular for trick or treaters.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute classroom donation
PostedNovember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
EagleMtn
 
Please wait while more information about EagleMtn is loaded.
Additional information about EagleMtn could not be loaded.
from Eagle Mountain, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's first grade classroom. It is an affordable and practical way to help out in the classroom and make the holidays even more fun for the teacher and the students. The kids really enjoyed them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun, festive and functional!
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Beth12164
 
Please wait while more information about Beth12164 is loaded.
Additional information about Beth12164 could not be loaded.
from White River Junction, VT
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always a favorite way to keep the holiday fun alive- even while doing homework. Kids may like candy and toys more in the moment- but having cool pencils is a treat that lasts and lasts.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Laci
 
Please wait while more information about Laci is loaded.
Additional information about Laci could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter-in-law squealed when she saw these- took some to her 1st grade students!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute pencils!
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
chandanista
 
Please wait while more information about chandanista is loaded.
Additional information about chandanista could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Great Halloween giveaway, these cute little pencils are sure to be a hit.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a steal
PostedNovember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
artisticmom
 
Please wait while more information about artisticmom is loaded.
Additional information about artisticmom could not be loaded.
from longisland,ny
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price and good favors. Like the designs. I like giving these out instead of candy for halloween so since it was on sale I bought a bunch for next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Lovemyboys
 
Please wait while more information about Lovemyboys is loaded.
Additional information about Lovemyboys could not be loaded.
from Mech Va
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a Halloween party at school and the kids loved them! Can't beat the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Class Gifts
PostedNovember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
vkellygirl
 
Please wait while more information about vkellygirl is loaded.
Additional information about vkellygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute, not scary, halloween pencils for the goody bags I gave out at school.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for product
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
valuebuyer
 
Please wait while more information about valuebuyer is loaded.
Additional information about valuebuyer could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value! I definitely recommend to any customer who's looking for party bag stuffers. Great great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedNovember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Mimi2four
 
Please wait while more information about Mimi2four is loaded.
Additional information about Mimi2four could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the colors of candy corn in the fall. I ran across these in the sale items. I can't wait to see the children's faces when they receive these as a gift
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.