Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the faces lit up!
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MinervaGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MinervaGirl could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these pencils to give away at our annual community Trick or Treat. The kids really enjoyed them and it was a pleasant change from the usual candy treat! Will do it again next year! Thanks Oriental Trading Company for offering a quality product for a fair price!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Interesting concept to Halloween and Harvest celebtrations
PostedOctober 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tawcqt is loaded.
Additional information about tawcqt could not be loaded.
from pittsburgh pa
Occasion:Community event
I bought this item to add to favor bags for a dinner meeting. The members like these because the items are useful to all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Festive!
PostedOctober 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LibraTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about LibraTeacher could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased these pencils for my students for our Fall party! They were a big hit with the students.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for treat bags!
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Squeaky1 is loaded.
Additional information about Squeaky1 could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality pencils at a great price! I put them in treat bags for my son's class. The students loved the designs!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun, festive and functional!
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beth12164 is loaded.
Additional information about Beth12164 could not be loaded.
from White River Junction, VT
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always a favorite way to keep the holiday fun alive- even while doing homework. Kids may like candy and toys more in the moment- but having cool pencils is a treat that lasts and lasts.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laci is loaded.
Additional information about Laci could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter-in-law squealed when she saw these- took some to her 1st grade students!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute pencils!
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chandanista is loaded.
Additional information about chandanista could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Great Halloween giveaway, these cute little pencils are sure to be a hit.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T22:12:56.644-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_21510, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.