Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Princesses will love this
PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
ElizabethFamily
 
Please wait while more information about ElizabethFamily is loaded.
Additional information about ElizabethFamily could not be loaded.
from Huntington Park, CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave these to all the girls at my daughter's princess/tinkerbell themed party, along with disney themed tiaras we purchased elsewhere. The girls felt so special and looked adorable twirling around with their princess wands in hand. They were so happy.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic purchase
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
honestem
 
Please wait while more information about honestem is loaded.
Additional information about honestem could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these to all the girls at my daughter's princess-themed birthday party. They were a fantastic purchase! They came individually wrapped, so they didn't lose much glitter during shipping. The star is larger than I expected, and the wand is a great length. This is a good product at a great price, and absolutely ADORABLE!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved them
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
sandypalacios
 
Please wait while more information about sandypalacios is loaded.
Additional information about sandypalacios could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I'm using them for my daughter's 1 yr bday! Bigger than expected, but they are great!
The stick is very wobbly ... only minor defect!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADORABLE
PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
TiffanyP
 
Please wait while more information about TiffanyP is loaded.
Additional information about TiffanyP could not be loaded.
from Glendale, AZ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute and made well! Very glittery!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fell apart right away
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
tutugirlie75
 
Please wait while more information about tutugirlie75 is loaded.
Additional information about tutugirlie75 could not be loaded.
from North Adams , MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these wands to use as a proper for my 3-4 year old class for their recital dance. We have used them only once (for 10 minutes) and they are already falling apart. The silver tinsel cover on the handle of many of the wands has come unattached and is unraveling. There are supposed to be for a performance, and need to hold up through 4 more rehearsals. I will be trimming and gluing as best as I can, however, I would not recommend these as anything other than decorations, and am very disappointed given they were not cheap.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them, look exactly like the picture. We tied ribbons around them to make them a little more fancy but our "princesses" loved them.
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Feb2012Twins
 
Please wait while more information about Feb2012Twins is loaded.
Additional information about Feb2012Twins could not be loaded.
from North Jersey
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
We tied ribbons around them to make them a little more fancy but our "princesses" loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
starting to fall apart
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
nickname000
 
Please wait while more information about nickname000 is loaded.
Additional information about nickname000 could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute wands. Glitter falls off everywhere. Silver wrapping on wand part is already coming undone after one use
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Eye Catching, kids loved them
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Musicgroup
 
Please wait while more information about Musicgroup is loaded.
Additional information about Musicgroup could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Cons: quality, a lot of glitter falls everywhere
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
summerlovin22396
 
Please wait while more information about summerlovin22396 is loaded.
Additional information about summerlovin22396 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I ordered these for a princess themed 4th birthday party. They are really good quality! I did add some super glue where the base of the star meets the wand and I also added very thin pink ribbons that streamed down. They were soooo CUTE!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good
PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Aonir51906
 
Please wait while more information about Aonir51906 is loaded.
Additional information about Aonir51906 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for the girls at my daughter's fifth birthday party. I like the wands and think they are great for the goody bags, but I think I'm going to have the girls decorate them because they are a little plain. After a few adhesive gems, these should be perfect.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.