Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedOctober 24, 2010
Customer avatar
ArtDirectorMom
 
Please wait while more information about ArtDirectorMom is loaded.
Additional information about ArtDirectorMom could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved adding these to the gift bags at my daughter's 8th birthday, which was a Halloween theme. They are adorable and a big hit with all ages...including the adults.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Add whimsy
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
ktyper
 
Please wait while more information about ktyper is loaded.
Additional information about ktyper could not be loaded.
from Ltown, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These straws are very cute. They are the "fat" kind, and flexible so they are perfect for thicker drinks like shakes, smoothies and floats. They worked great for all our drinks. The only issue is if they are jarred a lot, the "bones" can separate and fall apart. But they easily snap back into place. Very cute and the kids think they are really cool. They work well for games too.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween skeleton Straws
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
none
from Florida
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the greatest. I did not purchase them for Halloween, but I thought they were only a one time use item, however they can be rinsed and used again and again. Great for boy parties and just fun for the kids to use .
Pros: just great straws.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedDecember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
jayfree
 
Please wait while more information about jayfree is loaded.
Additional information about jayfree could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's Halloween party at school. These are so cute! The arms and legs bend, and the straws are a nice size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Scare up some Halloween fun
PostedNovember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
HootinAnnie
 
Please wait while more information about HootinAnnie is loaded.
Additional information about HootinAnnie could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute with moving arms and legs. I bought the skull cups to go with them. (The skull cup holes needed enlarged with a paring knife so these would fit, but looked awesome when paired up!)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Crazy Straws
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Vasiliki
 
Please wait while more information about Vasiliki is loaded.
Additional information about Vasiliki could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were the perfect touch to the Scary Punches. Our guests loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
hihihishite
 
Please wait while more information about hihihishite is loaded.
Additional information about hihihishite could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun party favor. The appendages move around and straws bend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun Halloween straws
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
beckyw
 
Please wait while more information about beckyw is loaded.
Additional information about beckyw could not be loaded.
from La Crosse, WI
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these as prizes for people who sing a Halloween song for a party. They really are fun with the moving parts. And they are cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great straws
PostedOctober 13, 2010
Customer avatar
funmom123
 
Please wait while more information about funmom123 is loaded.
Additional information about funmom123 could not be loaded.
from new york, new york
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
one of the items in the goody bag, the kids loved it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids will like them!!
PostedJanuary 11, 2010
Customer avatar
redhatgal
from South Park, PA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I give my grandkids a special treat bag each year for Halloween and I know that they will like these straws! They all enjoy getting something different and I think these are different from the other ones I've seen and purchased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.