Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedOctober 7, 2010
Customer avatar
JB21
 
Please wait while more information about JB21 is loaded.
Additional information about JB21 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look great and do exactly what they should do. I haven't lit them but don't plan on it. Perfect decoration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Fun
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Halloween Fun
from Nashville, TN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have the Halloween candelabras and the candles make the whole theme complete.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Vicki B
from St. Peters, MO, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had purchased a Halloween metal candelabra a few years ago from Terry's Village, & now I needed to replace the candles. They are just what I needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute to burn!
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
CMRD
 
Please wait while more information about CMRD is loaded.
Additional information about CMRD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute, looked great in my halloween black candelabra
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great For Halloween!
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Little Feather
from Tujunga, Ca.
These were perfect with my Spider and Bat Candleabra.
I have been looking for these particular Candles For Years Now.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really fun
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma "R"
from Montpelier, ID
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candles are so fun. I ordered extra so that I could actually use them. They are really fun to light up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great candles
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Go Girl
from Morro Bay, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great candles. Already had two, but ordered more for the candelabra.
Pros: great candles
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
trick-or-treat
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and very well made-we will have them for a long time -price was great too will look great on the table
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
blue
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too cheap to burn! They will work for display only.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: unable to burn
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved them
PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
MJ
from Kalispell MT
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved everything I purchased. It helped make my Halloween party a great success. The shipping took a little longer than I expected, but I still received the items before the party. The quality on all the items were what I expected and I have recommended friends go to the store for their purchasing needs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.