Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Fun
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Nashville, TN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have the Halloween candelabras and the candles make the whole theme complete.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute to burn!
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMRD is loaded.
Additional information about CMRD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute, looked great in my halloween black candelabra
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great For Halloween!
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Tujunga, Ca.
These were perfect with my Spider and Bat Candleabra.
I have been looking for these particular Candles For Years Now.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really fun
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
from Montpelier, ID
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candles are so fun. I ordered extra so that I could actually use them. They are really fun to light up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great candles
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Morro Bay, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great candles. Already had two, but ordered more for the candelabra.
Pros: great candles
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and very well made-we will have them for a long time -price was great too will look great on the table
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too cheap to burn! They will work for display only.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: unable to burn
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved them
PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
from Kalispell MT
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved everything I purchased. It helped make my Halloween party a great success. The shipping took a little longer than I expected, but I still received the items before the party. The quality on all the items were what I expected and I have recommended friends go to the store for their purchasing needs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Burn VERY Quickly
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VeraLynn is loaded.
Additional information about VeraLynn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These candles looked great before I lit them, but they literally were gone in one hour. It was disappointing because they were all gone before most of the guests arrived! I would recommend them if you don't plan on lighting them, but otherwise, I would get higher quality candles that might actually last the night.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice but won't burn them
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
from Palatine, IL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The candles are cute and go well with the candelabra but the quality isn't great so I will only use them as decoration and won't burn them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T12:15:57.316-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2107, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.