Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedOctober 7, 2010
Customer avatar
JB21
 
Please wait while more information about JB21 is loaded.
Additional information about JB21 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look great and do exactly what they should do. I haven't lit them but don't plan on it. Perfect decoration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
trick-or-treat
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and very well made-we will have them for a long time -price was great too will look great on the table
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
blue
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too cheap to burn! They will work for display only.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: unable to burn
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved them
PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
MJ
from Kalispell MT
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved everything I purchased. It helped make my Halloween party a great success. The shipping took a little longer than I expected, but I still received the items before the party. The quality on all the items were what I expected and I have recommended friends go to the store for their purchasing needs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Halloween Purchase!
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Terry's Lover!
from Dunmore, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the spider taper candles. I get them every year. They are the perfect accent to my Halloween candle holders. Everyone from little kids to adults love them!
Pros: spooky, great quality, awesome value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Burn VERY Quickly
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
VeraLynn
 
Please wait while more information about VeraLynn is loaded.
Additional information about VeraLynn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These candles looked great before I lit them, but they literally were gone in one hour. It was disappointing because they were all gone before most of the guests arrived! I would recommend them if you don't plan on lighting them, but otherwise, I would get higher quality candles that might actually last the night.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice but won't burn them
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Willow
from Palatine, IL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The candles are cute and go well with the candelabra but the quality isn't great so I will only use them as decoration and won't burn them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are exactly like their picture !
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
AngieK1
 
Please wait while more information about AngieK1 is loaded.
Additional information about AngieK1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought them for a community halloween party and they were great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great addition to my halloween decor!
PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
spider
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had many comments on my candles and candelabra... it was a great centerpiece on my table!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spider Candles
PostedDecember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
legaljc
 
Please wait while more information about legaljc is loaded.
Additional information about legaljc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these candles. This is my thrid set. They burn quickly but what are candles for??? Great Halloween decoration for your table even if you don't burn them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.