Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Party Decoration
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
MaeH
 
Please wait while more information about MaeH is loaded.
Additional information about MaeH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought this for a Halloween party along with some electric candles. It looked great on the food table. We put one on each end. It was a great addition to our decorations.
Pros: adorable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the candelabra.
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Go
from Morro Bay, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candelabra looks great. Kind of wish I had ordered two.
Pros: looks great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween decoration
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Fisherlady
from Ingleside, Tex
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got the orange spider web flameless candles to use in this. They are a tad small, but a little tissue takes care of that and they look great on my entertainment center
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A quality item for the money
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Krissy
from Clinton, MO 64735, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Frightfully good item to sit on the fireplace mantel or a table.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decoration
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Willow
from Palatine, IL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the candelabra and the spider candles. The candelabra is nice quality. The candles look great with it but are very light weight so I suspect they would burn very quickly. I will only use them for decoration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had them for years and Love them!
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
1988Star
 
Please wait while more information about 1988Star is loaded.
Additional information about 1988Star could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I have had these for years and absolutely love them and use them every year when decorating the house. I get the most compliments about them looking so realistic. The spiders are a little hokey but over-all once I drape some spiderwebs around or on them they blend in quite nicely with the rest of the decor. I do not recommend draping them with cobwebs if you plan on lighting them as it is a fire hazard but if you do drape them with spider webs a good suggestion is to use the battery operated candles they sell.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
really like my candlelabra
PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
dorothy
from kansas
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i received my candlelabra last week and i really like it a lot. i never ordered the spider candles that went with it because of the low star ratings. i did put my own candles with timers in them and i am very pleased although the candles i put in mine has rubber fittings around the candles that make it snug fitting in the candlelabra.
Cons: you need to adjust candles to fit snug
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I had in mind!!!
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Chick-Fi-Lady
from Mira Loma, CA, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Looks cute in catalog, but not so great in person!!! I had planned on buying two. Glad I didn't. The candles don't fit in the candlelabra right.
They lean all crooked & look dumb! This product needs a better fit for the candles to sit in the candlelabra. Was disappointed in this, because I had planned to use this as a center piece for a party.
Cons: candles don't fit!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like
PostedOctober 12, 2011
Customer avatar
jujubee
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This candelabra is very cute . I just wish ALL 4 of the candles I bought to go with it worked
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spiderweb Candelabra
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
NDTeunz
 
Please wait while more information about NDTeunz is loaded.
Additional information about NDTeunz could not be loaded.
from Eastern North Dakota
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The candlelabra paired with the Halloween Battery-operated taper candles is really impressive. The spiders are very flexible so I have been very careful not to bend them very much. Other than that, the quality is good. Just what every Witch needs for her table!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.