Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Party Decoration
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaeH is loaded.
Additional information about MaeH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought this for a Halloween party along with some electric candles. It looked great on the food table. We put one on each end. It was a great addition to our decorations.
Pros: adorable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween decorration
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sazzypooh is loaded.
Additional information about sazzypooh could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought one of these for myself along with the battery candles, and also one for my son' for his birthday. They decorate for the holidays as much as we do. He was very pleased with it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute and to the point..
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mace12 is loaded.
Additional information about Mace12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Candle selection is what brings out the best of this product
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun purchase for Halloween.
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Nashville, TN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have 3 grand pianos and these candelabras are always a hit for Halloween
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the candelabra.
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Morro Bay, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candelabra looks great. Kind of wish I had ordered two.
Pros: looks great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween decoration
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ingleside, Tex
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got the orange spider web flameless candles to use in this. They are a tad small, but a little tissue takes care of that and they look great on my entertainment center
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A quality item for the money
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Clinton, MO 64735, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Frightfully good item to sit on the fireplace mantel or a table.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decoration
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
from Palatine, IL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the candelabra and the spider candles. The candelabra is nice quality. The candles look great with it but are very light weight so I suspect they would burn very quickly. I will only use them for decoration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had them for years and Love them!
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1988Star is loaded.
Additional information about 1988Star could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I have had these for years and absolutely love them and use them every year when decorating the house. I get the most compliments about them looking so realistic. The spiders are a little hokey but over-all once I drape some spiderwebs around or on them they blend in quite nicely with the rest of the decor. I do not recommend draping them with cobwebs if you plan on lighting them as it is a fire hazard but if you do drape them with spider webs a good suggestion is to use the battery operated candles they sell.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
really like my candlelabra
PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
from kansas
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i received my candlelabra last week and i really like it a lot. i never ordered the spider candles that went with it because of the low star ratings. i did put my own candles with timers in them and i am very pleased although the candles i put in mine has rubber fittings around the candles that make it snug fitting in the candlelabra.
Cons: you need to adjust candles to fit snug
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-25 T12:40:55.474-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2104, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.