Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Party Decoration
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaeH is loaded.
Additional information about MaeH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought this for a Halloween party along with some electric candles. It looked great on the food table. We put one on each end. It was a great addition to our decorations.
Pros: adorable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute and to the point..
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mace12 is loaded.
Additional information about Mace12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Candle selection is what brings out the best of this product
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun purchase for Halloween.
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Nashville, TN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have 3 grand pianos and these candelabras are always a hit for Halloween
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the candelabra.
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Morro Bay, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candelabra looks great. Kind of wish I had ordered two.
Pros: looks great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween decoration
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ingleside, Tex
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got the orange spider web flameless candles to use in this. They are a tad small, but a little tissue takes care of that and they look great on my entertainment center
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A quality item for the money
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Clinton, MO 64735, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Frightfully good item to sit on the fireplace mantel or a table.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decoration
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
from Palatine, IL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the candelabra and the spider candles. The candelabra is nice quality. The candles look great with it but are very light weight so I suspect they would burn very quickly. I will only use them for decoration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had them for years and Love them!
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1988Star is loaded.
Additional information about 1988Star could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I have had these for years and absolutely love them and use them every year when decorating the house. I get the most compliments about them looking so realistic. The spiders are a little hokey but over-all once I drape some spiderwebs around or on them they blend in quite nicely with the rest of the decor. I do not recommend draping them with cobwebs if you plan on lighting them as it is a fire hazard but if you do drape them with spider webs a good suggestion is to use the battery operated candles they sell.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
really like my candlelabra
PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
from kansas
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i received my candlelabra last week and i really like it a lot. i never ordered the spider candles that went with it because of the low star ratings. i did put my own candles with timers in them and i am very pleased although the candles i put in mine has rubber fittings around the candles that make it snug fitting in the candlelabra.
Cons: you need to adjust candles to fit snug
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I had in mind!!!
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
from Mira Loma, CA, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Looks cute in catalog, but not so great in person!!! I had planned on buying two. Glad I didn't. The candles don't fit in the candlelabra right.
They lean all crooked & look dumb! This product needs a better fit for the candles to sit in the candlelabra. Was disappointed in this, because I had planned to use this as a center piece for a party.
Cons: candles don't fit!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-02T13:58:32.043-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2104, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.