Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Gold Glittery Star Wands Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Epiphany Stars
PostedJanuary 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Southernllady is loaded.
Additional information about Southernllady could not be loaded.
from Columbus, GA
These gold glitter stars are so pretty but a few fell off the stick.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for my "star singers" in the Advent musical
PostedNovember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SandyBa is loaded.
Additional information about SandyBa could not be loaded.
We added gold ribbon, but one did detach
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad purchase bad quality
PostedNovember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tooch is loaded.
Additional information about Tooch could not be loaded.
from Mass
I thought the quality of the stars was very poorly made. I was not able to use them the way I would have for a baby shower. The color of the stars was a tacky gold looked so fake. Not very tasteful. I am not sure if I would ever order again . If the shipping does not cost too much I will be returning this product. I would recommend not to buy this.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great For Party Favors
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elijahemi is loaded.
Additional information about Elijahemi could not be loaded.
from Miramar,Fl
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Princess Baby shower
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carcamp is loaded.
Additional information about carcamp could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa Beach
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these in floral arrangements for a baby shower
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty, but more yellowish than true gold
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lizpec is loaded.
Additional information about Lizpec could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very large and pretty, just wish they were a true gold instead of yellowish.
Pros: Age appropriateness, pretty
Cons: color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty decent
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KGaudry is loaded.
Additional information about KGaudry could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for our Medieval themed Book Fair at my son's school for all the little princesses. They were pretty and shiny but they still started fraying at the bottom and coming apart. Our little girls loved them just the quality was ok.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
too much glitter
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about poopolaka is loaded.
Additional information about poopolaka could not be loaded.
from Chicago,IL
Occasion:Children's party
Unfortunately, these star wands had way too much glitter, and I had to throw them away before the party so all the moms wouldn't hate me for sending pounds of glitter to their houses.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not Just for Kids
PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MVPT is loaded.
Additional information about MVPT could not be loaded.
from Martha's Vineyard
Occasion:Adult party
We use these magic wands at our charity auction every year in place of bidding paddles. They're fun and festive and the adults take them home to their kids and grandkids. They shed glitter along the way, giving everyone a nice bit of sparkle.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Used to be a good product
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kchbalto is loaded.
Additional information about kchbalto could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's games and activities
The last few times I ordered these wands they were excellent, but the latest batch had several in the pack that were defective. The glitter on some is smudged and the star part isn't attached correctly. I am in the process of trying to make contact with OT to return them. I don't know whether to reorder in case this is a new supplier and the quality will continue to be less than it used to be. Until now, they deserved the high ratings they received.
Cons: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-21 T12:29:27.702-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_210, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.