Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
SatisfiedMom5
 
Please wait while more information about SatisfiedMom5 is loaded.
Additional information about SatisfiedMom5 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter had a princess party and these wands were a big hit for my daughter and her friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very popular with princesses
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
JenRondell
 
Please wait while more information about JenRondell is loaded.
Additional information about JenRondell could not be loaded.
from Greenfield, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the most picked item offered to girls.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kinda orange
PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Shirlee
 
Please wait while more information about Shirlee is loaded.
Additional information about Shirlee could not be loaded.
from Katy, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The color of these wands is kinda orangish, not a true gold color. They also have rounded corners instead of the sharp edges like the picture. In fact, I don't think the picture is an accurate portrayal of the wand.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Stars
PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
CKmom
 
Please wait while more information about CKmom is loaded.
Additional information about CKmom could not be loaded.
from Norcal
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I threw a space theme party and stuck these wands into the centerpieces. They are a nice length so they gave my centerpieces a lot of height. They are very glittery like other reviewers said. I had to keep them covered in their bags until the party. It was nice that they were individually wrapped.
Pros: quality
Cons: messy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so pretty!
PostedOctober 22, 2010
Customer avatar
mama227
 
Please wait while more information about mama227 is loaded.
Additional information about mama227 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughter's 3 year old princess party and all the little girls loved them. Even their mommy's wanted one! Just beware though...they are VERY GLITTERY! We had glitter everywhere!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good buy
PostedSeptember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
swimmommy
 
Please wait while more information about swimmommy is loaded.
Additional information about swimmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these for goody bags for daughter's princess b-day. bought pastels and gold/silver. Be ready for the glitter to get around the house, but my house is okay for that, kids live there. they are good for the price and better quality than what I'd normally pay $1 each for, so I was happy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedSeptember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
IMSciguy
 
Please wait while more information about IMSciguy is loaded.
Additional information about IMSciguy could not be loaded.
from Central KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Actually... I got these as an joke for my adult education co-workers. Some folks come in to our center expecting us to wave a magic wand and Poof! they get their GEDs, so these are now our Magic GED wands.
The quality is very good, and I was able to screw in a white cup hook on the end of each wand, so they can be hung on the wall. Very convenient for the frustrated teacher! :-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Very Good Wand
PostedOctober 15, 2009
Customer avatar
bgdremz
 
Please wait while more information about bgdremz is loaded.
Additional information about bgdremz could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a big hit at our party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than I thought!
PostedAugust 28, 2009
Customer avatar
MathMommy
 
Please wait while more information about MathMommy is loaded.
Additional information about MathMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice and bright, large, too. glitter does come off a bit, but pretty effect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedAugust 25, 2009
Customer avatar
hopie2ttvja
 
Please wait while more information about hopie2ttvja is loaded.
Additional information about hopie2ttvja could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!!! All of the little girls in our office love them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.